15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Very Well written Mary...
I like ur actor's choice to play d pramad's charachter... Update soon
Marybarton thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: shana0127

its good but am not yet ready to have anybody between saras kumud ...when even there own love story has not started...so would like something regarding saras kumud ...

frankly speaking kumud with somebody else than Saras gives me nightmares just the way it would give saras

I agree, it is very painful. Poor Saras gets so hurt. But it makes for a good story though. I am trying to keep to the intention of the classic as much as I know if it but don't worry too much hint hint 😉

Marybarton thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anki_KJSG

Very Well written Mary...
I like ur actor's choice to play d pramad's charachter... Update soon

Thank you! Hope they chose Iqbal Khan if they decide to show Pramad.
Marybarton thumbnail
No one wants to say how this disappointed them? Lol?
pc_pals thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Marybarton

No one wants to say how this disappointed them? Lol?

I am not disappointed ..😆
SC story would be interesting for me if they go ahead with Pramad entry. Though i will be hurling abuses in my mind. 😆 i believe that SLB is in mood to re-write SC saga keeping current times in mind. So they will meet some day, definitely. 👍🏼 What I dont want Pramad to turn Godly good ( like every hindi soap where heroines get married to real psycho baddie and her so called LOWE, PATIENCE changes him 🤢 . I wont be able to take that in SC and probably my last day in SC show) 😳 Better kumud gets remarried or they remain friends or soul mates..
omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Nice start Mary!! Keep me informed of ur updates dear!! Thanks
Marybarton thumbnail

Originally posted by: passionalive

I am not disappointed ..😆
SC story would be interesting for me if they go ahead with Pramad entry. Though i will be hurling abuses in my mind. 😆 i believe that SLB is in mood to re-write SC saga keeping current times in mind. So they will meet some day, definitely. 👍🏼 What I dont want Pramad to turn Godly good ( like every hindi soap where heroines get married to real psycho baddie and her so called LOWE, PATIENCE changes him 🤢 . I wont be able to take that in SC and probably my last day in SC show) 😳 Better kumud gets remarried or they remain friends or soul mates..

Ya, a not too bad, not too good but might nicer. All these soaps are always about a bad guy and a good guy. When it life really ever like that?
ShanUlas thumbnail
but why did u name it pramad ??

would like to have a better name with no character names nieither sc ks nor pramad
Edited by shana0127 - 12 years ago
Marybarton thumbnail

Originally posted by: shana0127

but why did u name it pramad ??

would like to have a better name with no character names nieither sc ks nor pramad

That's the name of the drunkard in the book, I think.
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: Marybarton

That's the name of the drunkard in the book, I think.

Mary pls yaar change this name ...why have a good ss with a drunkered name ...u have good knack at english words ...u can give it a better name ...

.ab trp inc. karne ke liye yahi naam mila hai tumhe 😆

i know u will do what u like still all i can do is request 😊