-Neferet- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cindyve

NOOO..!!! :( Like Ghuman Aunty and her sister were not enough already!!

ghuman aunty?? 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
akila15 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cindyve

NOOO..!!! :( Like Ghuman Aunty and her sister were not enough already!!

no samudian will want it...bt the way yash saw kumudh yesterday was really giving some dangerous signals😭😭wt abt ghuman aunty's son?????????another villian😆
-Neferet- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: akila15

no samudian will want it...bt the way yash saw kumudh yesterday was really giving some dangerous signals😭😭wt abt ghuman aunty's son?????????another villian😆

arre i mean ghuman ko aunty mat bolo!😆 😆
jawan ladke us aunty pe fida hai! 😆 😆 😆

ghuman aunty's son will make an entry,but that will take time..😊
akila15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mihikamahakal

arre i mean ghuman ko aunty mat bolo!😆 😆
jawan ladke us aunty pe fida hai! 😆 😆 😆

ghuman aunty's son will make an entry,but that will take time..😊

bt all girls get that feeling only...some even call her grandma...i got this info from cbi😆😆😆
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I don't expect anything better from that coward Yash and his evil mother! That women is a total cow! The way she threatened to commit suicide was a joke!

It is Mothers like her that ruin the life of their children by never letting them face up to the consequences of their actions! She encouraged her son to lie and hide and let someone else take the blame for his crime! I think such Mothers are despicable!

Therefore I have very low expectations from Yash and his Mother!
akila15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

I don't expect anything better from that coward Yash and his evil mother!!

ya...they cant do anything other than creating drama...
bt if they join if evil sisters😭