hunnybunch thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Srush

I don't know what had happened to DB, who had been the wisest and successful in failing Guman's plans before. She was being the pillar of the Desai's, but I find the character of DB has lost it's consistency with the arrival of her so called hubby ( don't know his name and don't evn want to know 😆 ). In yesterday's episode Guman took Kumari with her so mannerless and that also in front of DB? DB knows Guman better than anyone but remained silent? I can't take this easy, it looks so bad when its happening this way.

Gooman is hiding behind the doors and a big family like Desai's where all the members roam around in the house had never seen her, I wonder if Guman had used an invisible cream or something! She has been seen behind a door, in between two trees or so

Guman followed Kumari all the way yesterday, omg did she use the magical broom to reach there? 😆
And she is the only one who could think of better ideas in the show? Why can't DB thinks something likewise and follow Kumari? I hate this type of evil winning 😡

Oh Saras! Love the change in him, love has changed him all the ways and I'm loving it.

I agree with your idea about Umesh ki patni, I hope she has the gut like Ila behn and I would love to watch what you mentioned above, will be fun.

Danny... I hope he is positive but I want him to be a spoilt brat with a golden heart and opposite of Guman.

I'm stopping here,
-Srushti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: hunnybunch

Srush Azuuu

I don't know what had happened to DB, who had been the wisest and successful in failing Guman's plans before. She was being the pillar of the Desai's, but I find the character of DB has lost it's consistency with the arrival of her so called hubby ( don't know his name and don't evn want to know 😆 ). In yesterday's episode Guman took Kumari with her so mannerless and that also in front of DB? DB knows Guman better than anyone but remained silent? I can't take this easy, it looks so bad when its happening this way. yes there is a ping pong ball of the characterization...between Guniyal and DB...DB arose later in the story, and she is now going no where on that...and yesterday I was all😕 I mean she would not have let her take Kumud like this..and to let her take Kumari when she knows that Kumari is upto something...What is wrong with her...

Gooman is hiding behind the doors and a big family like Desai's where all the members roam around in the house had never seen her, I wonder if Guman had used an invisible cream or something! She has been seen behind a door, in between two trees or so

Guman followed Kumari all the way yesterday, omg did she use the magical broom to reach there? 😆I dont understand ...Why are they even letting her stay in the house...cant they send her off to some guesthouse, saying they want to have a pest control before Kumud's marriage😕😆 or cant they just lock their doors before discussing the PMS🥱
And she is the only one who could think of better ideas in the show? Why can't DB thinks something likewise and follow Kumari? I hate this type of evil winning 😡 ya she did follow Saras to the pond, didnt she?? does her brain go blank when it comes to her own daughter??

Oh Saras! Love the change in him, love has changed him all the ways and I'm loving it. True but then what can we write about him except that...we need some more meaningful scenes..I know you cannot have it in every episode but something vital is missing..and I dont just mean lovey dovey scene...

I agree with your idea about Umesh ki patni, I hope she has the gut like Ila behn and I would love to watch what you mentioned above, will be fun. mmm how about her running behind him all over the village with his gun pointed at him *Day dreams*

Danny... I hope he is positive but I want him to be a spoilt brat with a golden heart and opposite of Guman. in the book he was very attached to Saras, much to Gooman's annoyance..let us see what he brings here...

I'm stopping here, Why?

hunnybunch thumbnail
Ah Srush

Here goes another kekta type of track. Guman blackmailing Umesh, saying that she will expose him in front of his wife if he does not obey her command...inspector becomes the victim and Guman becomes the inspector🤣

I want to see the charm back in SC, I miss the charm in our show😭

Something is missing in Saras, I think he should be given better scenes as you said, beyond the repeated scenes we get to see everyday. Come on CVs show us a difference!

DB, we know what type of marriage she had but it doesn't mean Kumari should be punished, poor girl, missed her mother's love, fell in love with such a creepy man🤢
I want the DB love track to be finished off ASAP, show us some light.

I would love to Sunny, the charmer is not doing a solid role here, and Kusum, Gyan and wife are also like mannequins most of the time.

I hope people don't hate me for these posts, I love SC and hence wants to see its charm again.

edited
where is LNV, when Guman roams around al, the time, he too seems to be busy chatting with his best buddy, so Guman is taking the advantage of it as well, ...the naagin is left out of its cage and its spreading all its venom everywhere.
Edited by hunnybunch - 12 years ago
-Srushti- thumbnail

Ah Srush Hmmm Azuuu

Here goes another kekta type of track. Guman blackmailing Umesh, saying that she will expose him in front of his wife if he does not obey her command...inspector becomes the victim and Guman becomes the inspector🤣 how about goooeybai's daughter with some person before LN...and she is the wife of Umesss *Thada**Thada**Thada* and then the daughter who wants to take revenge on her mother for dumping her then plays cupid between DB and LN and finally DB and LN get married and then Samud wonder whether they should get married since they are now related and now they can they do another PAAP of calling LN fufaji or pappaji🤣🤣

I want to see the charm back in SC, I miss the charm in our show😭Ditto,,,I am glad Someone feels the same re...

Something is missing in Saras, I think he should be given better scenes as you said, beyond the repeated scenes we get to see everyday. Come on CVs show us a difference! exactly the character has become stagnant...always lovelorn😕😆

DB, we know what type of marriage she had but it doesn't mean Kumari should be punished, poor girl, missed her mother's love, fell in love with such a creepy man🤢 DB seems to be suffering from Goooeybai's mania...she ignores her own son and always keeps tabs on Saras and she keeps tabs on Kumud instead of her own daughter...
I want the DB love track to be finished off ASAP, show us some light.

I would love to Sunny, the charmer is not doing a solid role here, and Kusum, Gyan and wife are also like mannequins most of the time.
Gyan and his wife are redundant...they may leave for their second honeymoon and come back with one dozen children and no one would notice...
I hope people don't hate me for these posts, I love SC and hence wants to see its charm again. nah re..if they hate you...they will have to hate me as well..hum do hated people of the forum😆

edited
where is LNV, when Guman roams around al, the time, he too seems to be busy chatting with his best buddy, so Guman is taking the advantage of it as well, ...the naagin is left out of its cage and its spreading all its venom everywhere. ya LNV is back to dubai na...but even when he was here ..he failed to keep Goooeybai in control...horrible woman needs to be thrown in that lake where Saraswati died!!

hunnybunch thumbnail
@foofaji 🤣 🤣

I thought you would come up with your posts last week, I so wanted to write 😭

The more I write the more stuffs come into my mind 😆

Kumari too is at fault for believing the father she barely knows and just saw. He might even be the wrong one as well, she hadn't seen a pic or anything of him but believed him.

She also knows Guman very well but fell into her trap

I feel that she missed her papa so much that she fell for uncle daryalal baba 😆

Oh god, someone needs to stop me 😆
-Srushti- thumbnail

@foofaji 🤣 🤣

I thought you would come up with your posts last week, I so wanted to write 😭

The more I write the more stuffs come into my mind 😆

Kumari too is at fault for believing the father she barely knows and just saw. He might even be the wrong one as well, she hadn't seen a pic or anything of him but believed him.

She also knows Guman very well but fell into her trap

I feel that she missed her papa so much that she fell for uncle daryalal baba 😆

Oh god, someone needs to stop me 😆

Awww..Azu,...Last week I was on different forums doing back up WU...since two weeks it is happening😕😆 And hum yahan miltey hai na chupke chupke😳 Jahannn koi aata jaata nahi😳😆

Kumrai is very young na...at 16 ...a girl who is always ignored by her mother...and is always pushed behind her cousin, whose formidable character, overshadows even a mother's love...So I guess...and then ofcourse...her Umesss brought her father...so naturally...Cant really blame her...DB missed the train...and I dont think she knows Goooeybai that well...nobody has discussed her infront of Kumari...
Uncle Dariyalal baba😆
And nobody can stop you now...not unless they want to take Panga with me😛😆
hunnybunch thumbnail
And we both are here discussing about endless matters of the show 😆

I wonder why no one comes here 😕
-Srushti- thumbnail

And we both are here discussing about endless matters of the show 😆

I wonder why no one comes here 😕

Haha I always say that in this forum, every thread gets attention unless it is stickied...😆 Stickies are thoroughly out of the site...
mandygill thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Oh Saras! Love the change in him, love has changed him all the ways and I'm loving it. True but then what can we write about him except that...we need some more meaningful scenes..I know you cannot have it in every episode but something vital is missing..and I dont just mean lovey dovey scene...

a good catch in regards to saras's character..i know he is come out of his shell and wants to live and love life again, but i do want the cvz to show more than what they r showing now..i just do not want him to be lovey dovey all the time but something more to add to his manhood..an authoritative and commanding side of his..
hunnybunch thumbnail
Srush
I always peep in here but recently started with high lights, as Laxmi was doing the LU earlier.

Mandy
I feel that we get to see almost same type of scenes with Saras, I would love to see a difference. Yeah me too love the change in him.