.Jane.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Saras has defined how intense heroes might not always be ruthless, arrogant or brooding. He is way too complicated. I desperately need more insights into him to decipher his character. Can't wait for his past to unravel already!
sorcha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Definitely! He expresses the intensity so well..doesn't even have to yell or be all huffed up (like most male leads) to show "intense emotions". Just a small but powerful facial muscle movements is enough. A lot of 👏 and 👍🏼 to Gautam Rode...just amazing!
wadi..doll thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
you said it all i totally agree with you Gautam is just amazingg yaar ..
monika_2691 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Gautam is a physical actor...
He conveys more through his body language than many actors could attempt with lengthy dialogues...
His eyes are his most expressive feature..he uses them brilliantly..
And the twitching of his facial muscles in anger...and the bobbing of his adam's apple when he is nervous..the way he lifts his chin...
He is simply a viewer's delight...a treat to watch😊
Edited by monika_2691 - 12 years ago
Sanaya-hi-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: _jinia_

he defines hotness in a new way...
looks toh already killer hai

his expressions are so natural yet so intense! he does not need to try hard!

he steals the show for me !!

without doubt yaar😉
Sanaya-hi-Rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: -BlackBeauty-

Saras has defined how intense heroes might not always be ruthless, arrogant or brooding. He is way too complicated. I desperately need more insights into him to decipher his character. Can't wait for his past to unravel already!

even without his past unravelling I think we have already got the outline of his characxter which is intense,calm,passionate and love hungry...
Kumud is a perfect match for him!!!!
Sanaya-hi-Rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: sorcha

Definitely! He expresses the intensity so well..doesn't even have to yell or be all huffed up (like most male leads) to show "intense emotions". Just a small but powerful facial muscle movements is enough. A lot of 👏 and 👍🏼 to Gautam Rode...just amazing!

thats true beacuse he acts through his brain and not through his body... he defines "intelligent acting" on television ,that is why he can play a high class businessman with the boy next door zeal...
he is fantabulous!!!!!!!!!😊
Sanaya-hi-Rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: monika_2691

Gautam is a physical actor...
He conveys more through his body language than many actors could attempt with lengthy dialogues...
His eyes are his most expressive feature..he uses them brilliantly..
And the twitching of his facial muscles in anger...and the bobbing of his adam's apple when he is nervous..the way he lifts his chin...
He is simply a viewer's delight...a treat to watch😊

you said it all...
m thinking of including it in the first page...
he is such a warm actor that his acting will touch you even without your knowledge
I think we once met in the DABH forum aint it?
monika_2691 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiehardYMfan

</div>
<div>

you said it all...

m thinking of including it in the first page...

he is such a warm actor that his acting will touch you even without your knowledge

I think we once met in the DABH forum aint it?

You remember 😊
Yup,we met in DABH forum previously 😊
Pixiepixel11 thumbnail
agree with u completely...both GR and MR..are my fav. actors...