Aruni. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Good stuff... today's episode was...Love story is growing nicely.
Bechari Jenny has to run around a lot in this show...
She must be gasping for breath all the time...😆
Less of the weird aunties and no show for momzilla and dadzilla.👏
A little too much of flashbacks though. i skipped them.
Still bechara Gautam didn't get to do much acting. The bit he got to do btw, was good.
The scene where he jumped to the river was hilarious though. It was supposed to be a hero-wala shot, but got funny instead. SLB is not into action anyways, right?

And NO, this is never gonna replace "THAT" show. Or in J's words, the-show-that-shall-not-be-named.
Edited by aruni50218 - 12 years ago
Jammy- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: arshicritic

Ya, maybe that's the problem, maybe they need to linger on with the special moments for more impact

Well I don't need a snail paced drama, that's for sure.

But I do agree that they need to linger on those special moments. Like today, I thought and was expecting him to move the hair from her face like shown in the promo but it didn't happen. Just like that it was over.
Gazal.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
I watched for music and its really good!👏

Yeah, first meeting didn't erupt that "Yumm" which erupted when I was following "that" show!

Still, I am NOT hooked...and I think, I will never be able to!😊

Lets see!

Awesome post as usual buddy!👏
Surreal_Dreams thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I am loving the show, Jenam samud i m in love with them
MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

But I do agree that they need to linger on those special moments. Like today, I thought and was expecting him to move the hair from her face like shown in the promo but it didn't happen. Just like that it was over.

Hey Jammy ! I beg to differ here :) the hair falling on her face and wind playing with that music and Saras quietly looking at her with a smile was perfect for me..Had he been shown playing with her hair trying to remove it from her face that would have surely reminded me of DMG library scene.. And I dont remember him touching her hair in the promo..he was just looking her..He sits up to see her better..but alas! she wakes up...loved how he blurts out '' why did you stop fanning me '' 😆 Theey are going perfect so far..my opinion..and oh my I finally got to hear the full song..Shreya's voice is like honey😳
MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Hey Jammy ! I beg to differ here :) the hair falling on her face and wind playing with that music and Saras quietly looking at her with a smile was perfect for me..Had he been shown playing with her hair trying to remove it from her face that would have surely reminded me of DMG library scene.. And I dont remember him touching her hair in the promo..he was just looking her..He sits up to see her better..but alas! she wakes up...loved how he blurts out '' why did you stop fanning me '' 😆 Theey are going perfect so far..my opinion..and oh my I finally got to hear the full song..beautiful lyrics and composition..and Shreya's voice is like honey😳
Edited by vaishali-AR - 12 years ago
Arshics thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: aruni50218

Good stuff... today's episode was...Love story is growing nicely.

Bechari Jenny has to run around a lot in this show...
She must be gasping for breath all the time...😆
Less of the weird aunties and no show for momzilla and dadzilla.👏
A little too much of flashbacks though. i skipped them.
Still bechara Gautam didn't get to do much acting. The bit he got to do btw, was good.
The scene where he jumped to the river was hilarious though. It was supposed to be a hero-wala shot, but got funny instead. SLB is not into action anyways, right?

And NO, this is never gonna replace "THAT" show. Or in J's words, the-show-that-shall-not-be-named.

Chalo, we shall make do with Gauti and Jen!

Itna bhi bura nahi hai!

Even I found the hero giri funny and forced
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gazal..

I watched for music and its really good!👏

Yeah, first meeting didn't erupt that "Yumm" which erupted when I was following "that" show!

Still, I am NOT hooked...and I think, I will never be able to!😊

Lets see!

Awesome post as usual buddy!👏

We have been spoilt into expecting magic in every shot.

It happens only once in a lifetime!
Kya Karain
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaishali-AR

Hey Jammy ! I beg to differ here :) the hair falling on her face and wind playing with that music and Saras quietly looking at her with a smile was perfect for me..Had he been shown playing with her hair trying to remove it from her face that would have surely reminded me of DMG library scene.. And I dont remember him touching her hair in the promo..he was just looking her..He sits up to see her better..but alas! she wakes up...loved how he blurts out '' why did you stop fanning me '' 😆 Theey are going perfect so far..my opinion..and oh my I finally got to hear the full song..beautiful lyrics and composition..and Shreya's voice is like honey😳

Ya the song was nice and beautiful lyrics too

Just needed a bit more time and attention given to first meeting, it happened after 10 days

Since it was a much anticipated meeting, I wanted a bit more

So it was nice but ...
Slice_of_life thumbnail
Saras din't see kumud's face completely right?