Originally posted by: .FlawlessSarun.

ab tu gutter bate karegi toh main kya karoon 🤣 u Kela 🤣

*pulls her hair*
doobara maat bolna...
🤣
jyothi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Setting and theme is good.SLB and big budget show..
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: --krishyy--

*pulls her hair*
doobara maat bolna...
🤣

🤣 Kya ? 🤣 Kela ? 🤣 bhaaat u lub thm na :O 🤣 ?
..ObliViate.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .FlawlessSarun.

🤣 Kya ? 🤣 Kela ? 🤣 bhaaat u lub thm na :O 🤣 ?

bol baar baar tu rahi hai nd sayine me in love uff...chal jhooti...🤣.🤣
.DivaDeluxe. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
The best part about the episode was that they didn't drag it. Alot of things happened in the episode, which is a very good thing :)
Gazal.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
Awesome review!👏

I am going off topic, but its awesome to see most of the IPKians here! It feels that this is IPK forum with new avatar!😆 Bashers dori, daily critics, bloopers...and day is not far when gutter post would also start!😆

Cheers !
disco_diva thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
really beautiful start cant wait foe next epi totally loved it!!!
suchianshu89 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I dnt seem to like her character much
bt Monica looks hot 😉 ..
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: --krishyy--

bol baar baar tu rahi hai nd sayine me in love uff...chal jhooti...🤣.🤣

Shuru Kiya TUNE 🤣 Me just lub u too much so PHOLLOWING ur PHOOOT ISHTEP 🤣
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Well, the first episode did look little bit rushed tm, I agree with you on that. I loved the episode nonetheless. The grandness it was filmed, and the actors portrayed was breath taking. I love Saraswati's character.He seems to a man of principles, and although he has been ill treated all his life. I love he has no resentment towards it. Kumud is adorable. A talented ,and bright girl.I have always loved Sanjay's movies, let's see how it he will take this show creatively. As for the step mum, she is a beautiful villain. Monica Bedi is presented very well, and the role suits her.😳Thanks for the review :)