🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
How quickly time changes
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
I missed your analysis last two days. I did mention it at RaBir AT.Rachna's family specially Dayal's reaction was really worthy of our praises, with the kind of history they have. Till few days ago, we had a tamasha going on and suddenly everyone became sensible and matured 😲. Anyway, whether being sensible or being the stupidest, Garg family is one Hum Saat Saat Hai family.Of whatever serial I have watched so far, this is the only one where mystery is solved and resolved within an episode. Warnaa, a simple misunderstanding would drag for months and years in a serial. Kudos to creatives. But I would miss Nitya yaar. She could emote really well. Mahima should learn from her. (Of course I love Mahima. I would still say, there is scope for improvement in her acting). Piyush ka kya kahe? Maar daala 🤢.I didn't want and did not like Rachna's hug. She may not have fallen for him. But it was kind of showing, she is still not independent to solve her problems. Second (and most importantly), it reminded me of .. leave it .. reminded me of past. I don't want repetitions of those scene or music. I get reminded of my me old scar.The new girl friend, and Kabir's expression of being (baring?) with her were worth watching. Each time she was acting on him, his eyes were looking uncomfortably at Rachna. Since when her recognition, her approval became your priority Mr.KT?
na that s not the Rang Rasiya effect .. hoping there is $--X before marriage is ..🤣.. for me RR is 50 shades ☺️ .. both laila and lavanya knew what they were getting into...why cant women not have no strings attached relations on Indian TV ?? see even Sonal wants a proposal .. there r some relation s where u wanna be together just for NOW..Eris desperately wants Kabir to be having a relation 🤣. Too much effect of Rang Rasiya 😆 😆. I usually don't like such tracks. I somehow start feeling for the other girl and start feeling guilty to enjoy my favourites. It happened with Lavanya, it's happening with Laila now 😕. CVs for the sake of dramas, build up these tracks till their engagement then break them. I don't feel happy when someone's heart break even if he/she is not a lead. Such tracks takes off concentration from main characters. I hope Kabir track do not proceed too long with that new girl and wish she also having no real feelings for Kabir. (But SSLK creatives are natorious for weddings and engagements and calling off).I can also sense why Gargs will be against Kabir marrying Rachna. Having a mother who ran away in the past and having a girl friend residing with him at present, Kabir will have a tough time convincing Dayal. I don't blame Dayal if he refuses to give Rachna to Kabir, as whatever he is.I don't know how to thank CVs for not forcing Kabir to marry Rachna. That would have shattered my dreams. I desperately wanted a guy who will fall in love with Rachna on his own (after seeing everyone falling for ... will not go there). Someone, who will make her feel special the way she is. I could sense that in Kabir and was drawn back to the show again. I know he is hard, but I can see him melting.Rachna will fall in love with him some day anyway (she has her heart placed above brains). But for me, how Kabir falls for her matters. Rachna has always been a second priority in everyone's life. Once at least she should be made to feel, how important she is to someone's life, heart. Marriage can wait.All RaBirians want is a love blossoming between two individuals unconditionally and a big fat wedding of RaBir eventually. CVs, you have blown up enough money on so many marriages. Finally when you get Rachna married, please hire some palace in Jaipur or Udaipur and invite all of us.(Btw, I was looking for you pm on Zener).
enjoy this till then
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=pcWih0kayLo[/YOUTUBE]this is how I want Kabir to look at Rachna at some point of time .. reason will be in my take 😆Thank you for the video 😆 Really wish to see kabir admiring rachna. I know for sure he can seduce just with his eyes😉
I have so much to actually talk about today 😆 ----- Me too😉Kabit proved today why is he KT , managed to get hold of the man responsible in hours .He is successful and is not ashamed to use his power, the man s ruthless streak left me open mouthed.He vowed to find the culprit and he took delivered what he promises . That s KT , sure he is a manwith a clever tongue but he s got sharp brains and some muscle , made sure the culprit does not not weasel away.Yes! This guy is a total package , looks, brains , muscles,Not surprised what money & power can accomplish😆Rachna madam does what she does best run .. whenever there s a problem she runs away , she has a wall around herself and when she is in trouble she puts up and runs in the opposite direction. One more thing she does when she has no control over herself and is shaken up; hug people..Today s hug was so in character. She fell and Rajeev saved her hug (body hurt) , Vihaan s accident she hugs him (heart hurt), and today her soul hurt .. this is the gal who had been in a relation ship for a few months and never even held hands ...😆 no kisses (everyone does the cheek kiss in a few days) and this chastity devi has never done anything so she is the one who gets framed for having premarital sex am sure she ll not be in her senses for days and to top it she never imagined her father ll support her and so when he does it s like a double shock .. her body heart and soul don't understand what s going on .. so a few encouraging words is all it takes for her to do what she does best as a reflex .. HUG it out !!!!!! 😛Actually the hug was not needed here but I did notmind it happening 😳 We needed something for kabir to jump start his feelings🤣She has absolutely no feelings for him all that s on her face is confusion about the new entry, she is still in her world and does not even realize she hugged that sexy sexy man .. zero physical attraction😎 no chemical locha at all ...it was like how she would hug Mayank .. the same way ...for her at least .. no don't throw stones at me pl .. every relation you need the other person to care for you like your brother would .. protect you look after you etc...Like hugging Mayank 😲😲 Yes ! Gunjan hugged Mayank the same way or even worse in the same episode🤣The person who was clearly affected was KT 🤪.. He hate s woman , she is just his assistant like he assured Dayal and why will you let just a assitant reach out to you for some comforting... He clearly wants to hug her back .. he does have some protective feeling for her ... This is the third time it surfaced , the car scene when he worries and places a pillow , then the dhaba fight scene ...and today was the cherry on the cake , he wanted to comfort her pain , the same pain which he is the reason for .. he asked her on the trip , he twisted her hand and took her with him , his fault partially when he was driving, his darling employee was the culprit, So was it guilt ? NOPE ...it was the fear of losing his most talented employee 🤣 Jokes apart look at his hesitation no explanation and analysis needed about what he feels...He got great shoulder ,he's got gorgeous fingers as well ok i know I m drifting ...Omg !! He is really scared to death of loosing his most talented assistant😲 REALLY🤣Talking about his body parts - I so do not want to loose my control😆Must say his fingers are so damn cute& fingernails so well manicured😲 I won't go beyond his fingernails ,am known to be very decent in this forum let's keep it that way🤣Coming to the girl , she is his girlfriend .. we need to accept it , he s a straight designer from NY , we don't expect him to be a virgin ., am sure a man as good looking & successful as him must have had a string of gals .. that s what makes it more realistic.. this one looks like a no strings attached relationship from Kabir s end . some hanky panky , arm candy to take to parties and she has helped him as well...Rachna has also been in a relation so why can't Kabir be in one right now ?? Isn't this what we all wanted ??I hope she is only a 🤬 Gold digger😡 & nothing else hope she does not outsmart KT into doing something she wants so badlyReally wished they brought in a more classy character at least to match upto KabirThis is the CV s way of redemption hopefully - A man finally will chose Rachna over someone else .. that s like a balm to the wounded Rachna fan within me .. till now she has always been the second choice or no choice .. now there s a pretty girl and Kabir will chose the simple Rachna over her.I will be up for murder if rachna falla first in love again😡So people who were upset that Vihaan liked her after looking at her legs - will be super happyPeople Upset she get s hand me down s - super happy .. he will chose her , she is his CHOICE not a compromiseam sure Kabir has absolutely no feelings for her except some physical ones , and that you could make out that they are in a long term relation physical wala by the way she was running her fingers through his hair 😉.. wants to see him how he looks early in the morning after getting up .. but not to worry Rachna has already started making a hole and that will open staright in his heart .. He was not happy about seeing his GF but he was more concerned how will she feel caught in the ackward situation .. goes to show how much he actually cares for Sonal... big fat zero emotion wise...😆It was so obvious that KT was just tolerating her nonsense for her once upon a time favors😡The new gal looks v pretty , hate her shoes , bag and dress 😳 like her baby talk makes the relation more relistic...but LOVVEEE the way she hugged him that s the sort of hug i want to see rachna giving Kabir a huq wala love ...Need to say Nitya s hair style was amazing and I don't want her to quit just yet ...The mannequin is so in the right place to get her sense of fashion back to normalcy , her make up , her hair , herbag was hideous.Her voice was just suiting her personality fine😡You liked Nitya,s hairdo😲???i found her more spooky with thatNOTE FOR KT :So she is just your assistant yeah ❓ ohh that s why you look at her as soon as your size zero GF turns her back to pay the driver ...after looking at those hideous mismatched bags and ur GF says that she will spend the night at your house instead of thinking what ll happen at night you still look at your assistant intensely 😲 even though she does not meet your EYE, you continue staring like a man possessed , not caring the free booty call is standing right next to you...She has to literally make weirs noises to get your attention .. Some one offer this gal who suffering from gale ka kharash some vicks 👍🏼 , You also dont like it when she calls her your girl friend ... so what do you want her to say I am the 4 am friend errr you know the one he comes to but has no plans to marry 😕.. you are suddenly concerned for Miss Garg s mental state ? round of applause sir .. am sure you will have no idea what hit you really soon and you will be staring at that assistant of yours open mouthed , tongue hanging ...😛 when she walks by same like the video I posted ..
na that s not the Rang Rasiya effect .. hoping there is $--X before marriage is ..🤣.. for me RR is 50 shades ☺️ .. both laila and lavanya knew what they were getting into...why cant women not have no strings attached relations on Indian TV ?? see even Sonal wants a proposal .. there r some relation s where u wanna be together just for NOW..
I have absolutely no issues if a girl is not a virgin .. works both ways for me .. RR i think is the boldest serial so far its the first time they showed a 'hero' making love to someone who s not his wife.. Indian tv s progressing so in a few years a laila can be the heroine as well.. you think RR is slow ? its pretty fast atm ...😕..
Once I heard you and drama girl discussing about RR and Beintehaan in AT. I looked for them. RR is intense, but it moves too slowly. Beintehaan's Aliya is exactly the way I wanted Rachna to be like. Gentle but strong. But the forum is more about the religion than the drama, so don't participate much.I understand when you say, secks should not be a taboo. But to me, as long as it is compulsory for girl to be a virgin (on screen), I demand the same from boy. Laila can not be a lead (worse, she can become vamp), Rudra can be. Why? Why should Paro be virgin then? Though Mayank having no relationshp with Charu after marriage was highly unrealistic, I was okay with it. At least it gave a consolation to the fact that Gunjan was marrying a divorcee. (Still not very satisfying as Mayank got married, but Gunjan was shown pinning without marrying anybody. Movie Sisila was better. Both got married and shown yearning ).As far no stings attached relation.., I feel end of the day women are women. We have the habit of clinging on to a thing, even when we are aware we deserve much better. I know if a man was in my job with my salary, he would have quit it long ago. I console myself thinking about its locativity and other conveniences. Relations are no different. We just can't move on.All that a woman needs (whatever be the age and culture) is a bit of attention. Commitment gives the sense of security in a relation to women. No stings relation remains just hypothetical, as it comes down to commitment after certain years (reel or real).Having friends who are single mothers, working hard to raise children just like us, who feel bitter about the partners who left them, I have overcome the stigma of another culture. I felt like laughing when one of them said, may be our system of arranged marriage works better than theirs as it sticks longer. I didn't tell her, the reason we stay is not because we find it best. We don't know/have better alternatives. 🤣 🤣Having said this, I am ready to accept Kabir either way. This man is breaking every rule I had set. 😡 He is fair, he is probably in a relationship with another woman. Per bhi yeh kambhakt dil hei ki maanta nahi. It still wants my seedi Rachna with him.
Originally posted by: brat2008
Yes! This guy is a total package , looks, brains , muscles,Not surprised what money & power can accomplish😆I am really pinching myself. He even made the paper to print the clarification by evening. I usually have come across leads with looks and muscles. But wondering I have met any with a brain. 👏
Like hugging Mayank 😲😲 Yes ! Gunjan hugged Mayank the same way or even worse in the same episode🤣I didn't get you here. What are you implying? Rachna's hug was as romantic as Gunjan's or Gunjan's hug was as unromantic as Rachna's ? 😲 😆😆Actually the hug was not needed here but I did not mind it happening 😳 We needed something for kabir to jump start his feelings🤣Yeah, I think you are right. Kabir was made aware that Rachna is woman. Afterwards, the every look he stole for Rachna. Uhh! It really made me crave if the episode was longer.BTW, hasn't Kabir ever felt Rachna as a woman before? (though he claimed, she is only his employee). Do you remember, how he felt uncomfortable when he was caught looking at Rachna during her dance? What made him to leave the place, if she was only his employee? 😆. Now that their bonding is stronger than before and he has realised that they are man and woman, I can't wait to see their interaction .I think one should put age gap to rest. They don't look like that all, any more. Mahi looks all grown up now. Piyush is looking slimmer (I remember a photograph of him and Mahi in a party. He had chubby cheeks then. Now his strong jaw lines makes one worship him). They are looking perfect with each other.
I have absolutely no issues if a girl is not a virgin .. works both ways for me .. RR i think is the boldest serial so far its the first time they showed a 'hero' making love to someone who s not his wife.. Indian tv s progressing so in a few years a laila can be the heroine as well.. you think RR is slow ? its pretty fast atm ...😕..
Aah we girls no doubt want commitment but we want it from the best man.. if there r two guys willing to offer marriage we always chose the guy who is more settled ...so when we have BF s in coll we know it wont last I mean why marry a guy who will take years to settle rather marry the guy ur parents chose .. so that s what i mean by no string attached .. both the guy and gal know this wont last .. they r together for now.. a few years .. both eventually marry others... so if it was always supposed to be a relation like that the gals should not get emotionally attached and always keep their options open .. 90% of Indian men at least never marry their GF s .. real and reel both ... i will have no issues if the gal / boy is not a virgin as long as they never cheat on ther partner and are committed a 100 % to the relation.. the past does not matter .. so that s why I have no problem if Kabir is with someone else now ..