orianthi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mohini19

So, who else is fed up of all the scheming going on in the Garg household.

I read the WU for today's episode (of course, I'll also watch the episode this evening 😆). It seems Charu has started planning some evil plot again to trap the garg's. Are the CVs ever gonna put an end to Charu's schemes? I guess NO. It seems she might pretend to be all full of remorse and show that she is sacrificing by giving divorce to Mayank and letting him so. But, she actually might trap Gunjan again.

And yeah, our Gunjan will get trapped again (well the original Gunjan has been turned into a naive bahu kind of character by the writers). And the cycle of blame game on Gunjan continues again.

I'm SO SO FED UP of Mayank's behavior. There is a saying, "Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me". There is no hope of Mayank showing any level of maturity.

Why can't the story focus on the two sisters camaraderie, i.e. Gunjan and Rachna? Who else (along with me) remember and want to see Rachna and Gunjan dancing again in the rain in Banaras to the song, "Hum to Aise hain Bhaiya...jeb mein apni duhi rupaiya...". OMG, Rachna looked so innocent and sweet in that episode. I really miss those episodes.

Also, Is there a way they can get Gunjan married to someone else to put an end to Mayank's stupid behavior? Even if that means, Gunjan getting married to Rajeev.

And yeah, for the first time, I am really liking Vihaan and Rachna as a pair. I know a lot of us originally wanted to see Rachna with Rajeev. But, most of us will agree that Vihaan-Rachna make a better pair than Rajeev-Rachna.

I'm really very conflicted in terms of Gunjan-Rajeev. I definitely see good chemistry between them. But, there is this teacher-student dilemma.

By the way, teacher-student getting married is not something unreal. I know of people from grad school here in the US who ended up getting married to their PhD advisor. Of course, we can all express our likes and dislikes about that.

I totally agree. Gunjan went from being a modern girl with smarts and attitude to a naive sub-serviant bahu in training like the rest of zee's female leads. I miss when this show was actually about young ppl and their experiences and the adventures of these sisters. Now it is about the Garg family and stupid charu.
Mohini19 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@ brat and Hashii: I think I do completely agree with you guys too. I was always a fan of the Gunjan-Rajeev pair. In my humble opinion, I see great chemistry between these two. I mean that hug between Gunjan and Rajeev was like, WOW. LOL.

Oh and yeah, I see GREAT chemistry between Vihaan and Rachna. I think they totally rock as a pair. And it may have taken Vihaan a lot of time, but I can now see admiration and respect in his eyes whenever he looks at Rachna. I am also liking the fact that Rachna is giving him a hard time. He kinda deserves it for all he has done and said to Rachna.

Regardless of all the goof ups that CVs did in the last few weeks (charu spoiling the relationship between the sisters etc.), one thing never changes for me. And that is the fact that I love these sisters.

Rachna-Gunjan as a sister pair is the nicest and freshest thing I've seen in a long time. It's just that the CVs keep doing stupid things.

I really hope there is no more rift and I do hope to see Rachna winning the competition.

HashiBoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@ brat and Hashii: I think I do completely agree with you guys too. I was always a fan of the Gunjan-Rajeev pair. In my humble opinion, I see great chemistry between these two. I mean that hug between Gunjan and Rajeev was like, WOW. LOL.

Oh and yeah, I see GREAT chemistry between Vihaan and Rachna. I think they totally rock as a pair. And it may have taken Vihaan a lot of time, but I can now see admiration and respect in his eyes whenever he looks at Rachna. I am also liking the fact that Rachna is giving him a hard time. He kinda deserves it for all he has done and said to Rachna.

Regardless of all the goof ups that CVs did in the last few weeks (charu spoiling the relationship between the sisters etc.), one thing never changes for me. And that is the fact that I love these sisters.

Rachna-Gunjan as a sister pair is the nicest and freshest thing I've seen in a long time. It's just that the CVs keep doing stupid things.

I really hope there is no more rift and I do hope to see Rachna winning the competition.

[/QUOTE

A big hug to the bold section ❤️.. I love to see them together too... What I believe is love is something you cant ever predict ..we never know when, how ,and with whom we ll fall in love ..so I believe that Rajeev is also not aware of tha,t and he is controlling his feelings by reminding that Gunjan is only his student..I love this emotional struggle.. It ll make him more closer to Gunjan ...

Even Yesterday episode Mayank totally blamed everone other than himself..He is the one who invite all these problems.. He has broken two engagements .. now marriage ..For him these dare simple things ..and the way he throws Charu is like 🤢..He should have done that on the holi day ..

I am looking forward to see some cute scenes from Gunjan and Rachna... they are just 18 years old girls they should enjoy their childhood ..

milla thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I also want to see cute scenes with Rachna and Gunjan. I hope these girls don't end up marry it too soon the are only 18 years old no marriage please. I want to see them finish their school get jobs and have lots of fun not become someone daughter in law. I also want Mayank out of this loveless marriage and also grow up.
rakshaanra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: brat2008

Yes! Missing the innocent rachna and the bubbly Gunjan, . Totally lost somewhere😭

No more interest in the love triangles, quadrangles or whatever shape it takes😡
Charu I love her 😡 Coz she is the sole entertainer who drove most of the viewers away🤣
Her fighting for the title " hum kissi se kam nahin" with gunjan will drive the rest of the viewers away🤣
Omg! Am dying to see Charu in loggerheads with Seema. 😆 At least that will be more entertaining and get some viewers back like me who is absconding for more than a month now🤣
Abt the pairings😲 Dono Bhai baaton Ki sher😆
One forgot his revenge and the other forgot his principles😆. Totally and exclusively my opinion😆
Pls don't take offense anybody and everybody😃

😳Month----- it has been a little over a month since I stopped too, came back today and too much😭