jiya25 Thumbnail
jiya25

16 years ago

Alekh's dedication to Ranveer

Hey guys, we are so busy celebrating the wedding news, we are neglecting something so special in today's episode. I was expecting Ranveer to get...

Expand ▼
talkativetaurus Thumbnail
talkativetaurus

16 years ago

Ise Kehte Hai Pyaar!

Woah! Cudnt stop applauding when Ranveer knocked the door. Today Ranveer decided to refuse ragini for the relationship and at the same time

Expand ▼
Tuktukrani Thumbnail
Tuktukrani

16 years ago

Ragvir vm

Yo people! App sab jo meri taraf se namaste and Merry Xmas! I luv watching vms of telly stars and have have admired the work of Jiya...

Expand ▼
--Pinky-- Thumbnail
--Pinky--

16 years ago

A Heart Touching Scene Vasu Aalekh

o it was really a treat to see these two, the way Vasu was holding Aalekh's hand and kissing it, it did portray the love Vasu has for Aalekh.

Expand ▼
theaisha Thumbnail
theaisha

16 years ago

My 1st RagVir VM - Teri Ore

Hello RagVir Fans , Firstly , I must say that some of you here knows me an some no . Even i was watching Bidaai from a long time , But

Expand ▼
-Shobha- Thumbnail
-Shobha-

16 years ago

A very emotional episode today.

Just watched today's episode. it was beautiful. I just cried, every scene was portrayed beautifully, but I have to say I was very emotional

Expand ▼
-phoenix- Thumbnail
-phoenix-

16 years ago

Ragini-Ranvir...the despair....

the despair depicted in today's episode was so well done.......all of the actors acted so well....the scene at mamaji's house where ranvir n...

Expand ▼
sweet_shagun Thumbnail
sweet_shagun

16 years ago

A Beautiful 'Bhai' Bond

I have always said, But today(there were many excellent moments in the show though ) without the doubt the bond of brothers could be seen it was

Expand ▼
djaya Thumbnail
djaya

16 years ago

written 22 december 2008

[MEMBERSONLY]Ranveer: i won't marry Ragi… let's finish this story here. And he went. Vasu: did u all hear? This isn't my decision, it's his.

Expand ▼
zarmeeno Thumbnail
zarmeeno

16 years ago

Breaking down of Kaushi

I think Kaushiliya will break down once she sees Ragini breaking down like Ranveer did today in front of Chothi Ma. as she said herself kay "Ma...

Expand ▼
desigrl05 Thumbnail
desigrl05

16 years ago

Behno ki Judaai

So its out that Vasu will agree to RagVir's shaadi... so then the aftermath goes by as to what Vasu will do, Im pretty sure this is a pretext to...

Expand ▼
AreYaar Thumbnail
AreYaar

16 years ago

Discontinuity??

Did anyone else feel that there was a bit of a discontinuity b/w the first Saalekh scene where Vasu overhears them and the second one when...

Expand ▼
snowdrop16 Thumbnail
snowdrop16

16 years ago

the best

we all knw that todays episode was really emotional..and had alot of scenes with people just spilling their feelins out to the audience.. i...

Expand ▼
ramusk Thumbnail
ramusk

16 years ago

i can see a ray of change in both the mothers

hey guys today sadhna and aalekhG convo was just superb and i felt that vasu can change her mind though not whole heartedly . and then kaushalya

Expand ▼
ANJANA Thumbnail
ANJANA

16 years ago

Modern Day Ram & Sita

In Bidaai we have Got Our Ram sita Ram (Ranvir) Sita (Ragini).Seriously Bidaai has Made us Believe In this Modern World Also we Can Have children

Expand ▼
sweet_shagun Thumbnail
sweet_shagun

16 years ago

New Preview-RagVir's decision/Aalekh's attempt

PREVIEW (Seems like for 2mrw tht is 22nd Dec08) Ranveer and Ragini decide that they will not marry each other for their parent's happiness....

Expand ▼
-phoenix- Thumbnail
-phoenix-

16 years ago

Vasu-Inderjit

does vasu really care bout inder.....i mean she was actually cryin when he was talking bout the separation in their relation ....also later on...

Expand ▼
Tuktukrani Thumbnail
Tuktukrani

16 years ago

Ragini's new hair style

Guys how do you think Ragini's hair will look after marriage? I think she will have banks I don know if thas how they spell it ) it

Expand ▼
-SalShah4eva- Thumbnail
-SalShah4eva-

16 years ago

Everyday something new..

Seriuosly.. in this show..everyay there is something new .. ..I just loved it today .i know it was hecka emotional sad epi..but it was great ,...

Expand ▼
--Pinky-- Thumbnail
--Pinky--

16 years ago

Will Glycerin Bottle Finish Today

Everyone just crying crying crying, now i hope the today is end we see of the glycerin bottle, nothing but tears in todays episode.

Expand ▼
talkativetaurus Thumbnail
talkativetaurus

16 years ago

Let's Predict!

OK lets start predicting as RR marriage is near. Well i dont knw if the answer is out since i havent read any latest articles. But as we all knw...

Expand ▼
Angel x Thumbnail
Angel x

16 years ago

Ragini's Marriage???

Hey everyone, I'm a bit confused.. Once Ragini is Married is that not the show sort of over? the concept of the show was to try and get

Expand ▼
Tuktukrani Thumbnail
Tuktukrani

16 years ago

Yipee! Bidaai Team

Guys I am really happy that now Kinshuk too got an award cause he missed one in ITA so now all the 4 have got an award atleast. In that way all 4

Expand ▼
niveditha Thumbnail
niveditha

16 years ago

Preview for 22nd and 23rd Dec 2008

Ranveer and Ragini decide that they will not marry each other for their parent's happiness. Alekh is angry on Vasu for not accepting Ragini

Expand ▼
Osprisshow Thumbnail
Osprisshow

16 years ago

maa da ladla bigad gaya..........

hamari maa da ladla ranveer g....apni pyaari si godi si mom ko rokneke vaste.....apni raghini ko tamat vulneke like taiyaar hain ....or pyaari...

Expand ▼
--Pinky-- Thumbnail
--Pinky--

16 years ago

From Angry Young Man To An Angel

Wow!!! Aalekh was wonderful today, from an angry young man he changed to an angel so sweet of him, litertally begging Vasu to say Yes for RR...

Expand ▼
xXxrachnaxXx Thumbnail
xXxrachnaxXx

16 years ago

Can some1 help me indentify these pics

Hi everyone. this is the first time i have started my own topic. If you people dont mind then can you help me identify, where Parul, sara...

Expand ▼
--Pinky-- Thumbnail
--Pinky--

16 years ago

Vasu Patoo Mission Failed... Now What

Well the Radha Kishan act to show Vasu that dark color is acceptable failed. Now What. Ranvir resolves not to marry Ragini. Who will change

Expand ▼
desigrl05 Thumbnail
desigrl05

16 years ago

Ambika's change

How do you think Ambika's change in character is going be effect Vasu and her relationship and the relationship she holds with others...?

Expand ▼
super79 Thumbnail
super79

16 years ago

I love this show

I just started watching bidaai and i saw all the previous episodes in youtube and i absolutely loved this show!!! i mean everything is

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".