Rajvansh House: Vasu is on the phone talking to Prakashchand, the latter requests her to send Ragini and Sadhna over to attend the pooja
Dear Members, After considering requests from a few members, we have decided to bring a change in the rules of posting Video Mixes. So far,
i have posted a new ff . please read it here is the link click on it pyaar to hona hi tha hope u all like it. u can pm ur ideas to me . send
Hi everyone how are u ? i have seen all the Bidaai episodes on Y T and i really love this show. i especially love Ragni's and Ranvir's...
http:///www.bollywoodhungama.com/celebrities/images/14918/index.html Film: Kal Kisne Dekha Edited by dollyandpinky - 2009-03-29T16:01:01Z
Star Plus regains the top position in all C S homes as well. Channel Date Day Start Time Programme
happy to know that rajan ji given her a chance to act in Bidaai.. she is doing a wonderful job there.. though her scenes are always
WOW! Im sooooooo impressed w/ Angad Hasija! The innocence needed in Alekh's character was beautifully portrayed by him today. I think that Angad
Do u guyzz think now days the bidaai serial is getting bored ..... .....i feel it is getting bored ....even the bidaai TRP is getting down...
Hey guys... I think that the person behind all the secrets of Alekh and the Rajvansh house, is.... Choti Maa... Ok ok .. hear me out... Remember...
Bidaai segment on Star Sansar.. Kinshuk,Angad and Sara talks about their Lucky charm Watch it here.....
Will maalti's brother's entry will teach Vasu a lesson? it seems that he is going to fall for sadhana.. will mamaji family ask sadhana to leave
did u guys notice they showed in precap of today inderjet was talking to Vasu and she said MERI AMIBika we al were right we all knew ..but i hope...
hi my name is sukanya. I love bidaai so very much. can I be your friend .
guys seriosuly humhara show ko kis ki buri nazar lag gayi hai....tommrow i m goin to temple and pasting for my sweetest Bidaai its going fallling...
Well we all know that in the TV world, whenever the TRPs fall, they kill off a charachter to bring audience back. I humbly suggest to RajanJi to...
Can someone clarify this for meif sister's husband is called jeejaji or as ragini says jiyaji?
Why is Sadhna not going to take alekh to mamaji just because ragini will be hurt? Why would ragini be hurt, she wants alekh to get better and...
Come on people...As in I mean Kinshuk,Angad and Sara....Go to JDJ sets atleast once yaar..Parul needs your support and all the Bidaai fans wanna...
I was just thinking...wat if sadhna actually stood up to Vasu? Like for example: Vasu: You always lie! Sadhna: You lied you said you went
SBB Update- 27th March salekh n ragvir r with mama mamiji for the puja at their place... so salekh will also be goin with ragvir.. then
Guys i got this news there is new entry in Bidaai ..Punnet entry his role is ..Malti brother sholak he is NRI from Londan. When he got news malti...
Parul: I'm working hard to reach the finals Parul Chauhan (Ragini of Bidaai on Star Plus, Mon-Fri at 9pm) is getting the hang of her first
hi guys iam anew here my name is samaira and i wach this serial everyday can i be ur frnd
Do Share your Choices i ve already voted Edited by SanihaKaKinshuk - 2009-03-25T05:28:12Z
i wanted to post this yesterday..but didn't get the time...after watching yesterday's episode i was wondering that in case of mami..akal badi ya
Heyyy guys... i was watching todays episode and did i found Alekh to be soo cute the way he was askin about the new baby! lol.. but then im
The way Inderjeet made Vasu see her real face in the mirror and gave her left and right in today's episode for screaming at Sadhna all the time
YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (March 26, 2009) : --------- NWE 40Lakh+ C S4+ (1) Colors 2000-2030 - Balika Vadhu (2) Colors 2200-2230 - Uttaran (3)
Hey everybody...here is todays update...hope u all like it... Rajvansh House... In the Hall... I ndo come and ask Vasu wat happened He...