notinuse thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 i have been in denial for so long but this just proves bidaai is getting its akhri bidaai😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
.aastha. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
meh 2 saw tat promo......its so sad.....😭😭
naneta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
oh I AM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HAPPY.......😛😊🥳🥳🥳😆😆😛😛😉
finally audiences proved how much they love RAGVIR n SADHNA....they can nvr accept anybody in RANVEER's shoes......ofcourse SADHNA ws one of the strongest pillars of Bidaai....
i was very sure taht this show cud nvr survive without RANVEER n SADHNA's charm....n see it is proved now....
Post leap Bidaai cudnt evn survive for 6 months.....
i dnt knw bt if everybody here remeembers it or not but we already guaranted that the show wud soon go off air..
SORRY no offence to nybody...bt its my right to express my feelings too...n i hvnt used nythng offensive...
Tonks611 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: naneta

finally audiences proved how much they love RAGVIR n SADHNA....they can nvr accept anybody in RANVEER's shoes......ofcourse SADHNA ws one of the strongest pillars of Bidaai....
i was very sure taht this show cud nvr survive without RANVEER n SADHNA's charm....n see it is proved now....
Post leap Bidaai cudnt evn survive for 6 months.....
i dnt knw bt if everybody here remeembers it or not but we already guaranted that the show wud soon go off air..

Bidaai has been rocking the TRPs post leap, so your whole argument falls flat.
Parul Chauhan herself has said that she doesn't understand why they are ending a show that is doing so well.
Edited by Tonks611 - 14 years ago
naneta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tonks611

Bidaai has been rocking the TRPs post leap, so your whole argument falls flat.

Parul Chauhan herself has said that she doesn't understand why they are ending a show that is doing so well.

sorry bt dnt knw wat PARUL is reffrein bt if show fetches good TRPs ...channel can nvr tk a risk to end it....bt if its ending....then its confirmed taht this show has lost its viewers the day they killed RANVEER n SADHNA...
Moreover....serial like Tere mere sapne is still on-air...if channel has to end any show..it cud be TMS....bcz this show isnt doin that well..then y Biddai if its fetching good TRPs acc to u ....i mean evn TMS is havin gud TRPs then Biddai....
u believe it or not...bt truth is truth....Biddai cudnt survive widout its two of strongest pillars- RANVEER n SADHNA....
CVs doin nthng bt jus doin replica of RAGVIR scenes on ANgini.....everything is same...be it sindhoor scene...accident scene.....vart scene...its jus copy....
i think i dnt hv to say much...Biddai's endin say it all...😛
Tonks611 thumbnail

sorry bt dnt knw wat PARUL is reffrein bt if show fetches good TRPs ...channel can nvr tk a risk to end it....bt if its ending....then its confirmed taht this show has lost its viewers the day they killed RANVEER n SADHNA...
Moreover....serial like Tere mere sapne is still on-air...if channel has to end any show..it cud be TMS....bcz this show isnt doin that well..then y Biddai if its fetching good TRPs acc to u ....i mean evn TMS is havin gud TRPs then Biddai....
u believe it or not...bt truth is truth....Biddai cudnt survive widout its two of strongest pillars- RANVEER n SADHNA....
CVs doin nthng bt jus doin replica of RAGVIR scenes on ANgini.....everything is same...be it sindhoor scene...accident scene.....vart scene...its jus copy....

"On the list of 10 most watched programmes on Hindi GECs, Bidaai on STAR Plus rules at No. 1, with a TVR of 5.9."
http://www.afaqs.com/news/story.html?sid=28640_GEC+Watch:+STAR+Plus+gains+18+GRPs;+increases+share+to+27.3+per+cent
Tonks611 thumbnail
And some of us never really cared all that much for Ranvir and Sadhna. I never found those two as interesting as Ragini and Alekh. So to say 'the audience' has spoken is ridiculous because not everyone agrees with your views.
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

@red: they already mentioned..the show producer wanted to end the show coz.and the whole team decided to end in a right time..they dont want to sketch the more storyline
naneta thumbnail
well wen ny shows ends wid poor viewership...they all say it we ourselves want to end the show....y to end if its fetching such gud TRPs...evn no.1.....
if this is the case....channel itself wudnt allow producers to stop it.....bt as PARUL said in one of her interviews its cHANNELS decision to end this show...rather it wud be gr8 for the producers if they get extension...if they want to end it in a right time...then i think right tm ws then FOURSOME ws there in the show....FOURSOME= REAL CHARM of Bidaai
now if u dnt want to believe..its upto u...bt u cnt chnge the truth....and the truth is ur ANGINI cudnt save Biddaai's sinking boat.....i am surprised though we were very sure that this wud go off air bt in such a short span is really surprising....bt seroiusly this surprise is really gr8 for all its old fans.....
sori no offence..jus my POV...
Edited by naneta - 14 years ago
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

well wen ny shows ends wid poor viewership...they all say it we ourselves want to end the show....y to end if its fetching such gud TRPs...evn no.1.....

if this is the case....channel itself wudnt allow producers to stop it.....bt as PARUL said in one of her interviews its cHANNELS decision to end this show...rather it wud be gr8 for the producers if they get extension...if they want to end it in a right time...then i think right tm ws then FOURSOME ws there in the show....FOURSOME= REAL CHARM of Bidaai
now if u dnt want to believe..its upto u...bt u cnt chnge the truth....and the truth is ur ANGINI cudnt save Biddaai's sinking boat.....i am surprised though we were very sure that this wud go off air bt in such a short span is really surprising....bt seroiusly this surprise is really gr8 for all its old fans.....
sori no offence..jus my POV...

neither RR or SA or sadvir would save this show..
@ that time the TRP was..bad too
so dont tel us what is the truth
we know kya sach hai kya jhooth hai...
anways it was ur pov and this is mine...so its =