poo_s thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
arre you dont know
ppl can fall in love twice trice...infinity....said by someone great😳
& ragini does have respect for anmol sorry for apoorva's character...
why not he is her husband....
& she is "to pyaar main hai...bas ab ikrar baki hai..."☺️
dont worry bidaai will have a happy ending😳
with angini's imortal & unbreakable love....
poo_s thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashrozia

Don't worry guys. To each their own..
We all love Apoorva, we love Anmol too..🤗

I know baby you love anmol😳
so what if he cant act😳
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks Kezu

I am sure Ragini will fall for Anmol after todays epsiode she has started feeling for him and by nextr week the speed at which The Ct's are moving she will admit her feelings for ANmol!!!

Then there will be wedding bells again for them or a party of their union !!!
ANJANA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: poo_s

its completly ok of saying someone not liking the post leap story..but its not right saying majority(including majority words does hold a value) is not liking this...

when this show is still in top 10 or better saying top 4....its means still most the ppl liking htis show..
& coming to apu;s acting...
why deviate from the topic as its about sara & kinshuk not about apu's acting...so why even bring that topic...& as everyone have their POV
so for some its 100 for me thats is
(-1000000000000000000000000000000)
I will not go & give bhasan on acting....some dont understand what is acting..so its not anyone's fault.....

Without bringing Apu/Anmol in every topic is madatory as discussion does'nt look like discussion without him😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

And poonam i completely agree with each & every word you said especially my bold Words
MagixX thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanti05

Thanks Kezu

I am sure Ragini will fall for Anmol after todays epsiode she has started feeling for him and by nextr week the speed at which The Ct's are moving she will admit her feelings for ANmol!!!

Then there will be wedding bells again for them or a party of their union !!!

Start to fall? How dare she ! 😡
He is mine..😆

Anjana, don't fight with me. U can have Wenger 🤣
shaazi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
RagVir's love is immortal......love never dies with death or anything....their lovestory was unique and they were presented as soulmates so there is no way that ragini can ever frget ranvir..........
poo_s thumbnail
arre anjana
I said in the begining ...
you love apu or you hate apu..
but you cant ignore apoorva
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
That is true ragini loves and will love ranveer, Par yaar she is young and life has giiven her another chance to live with such a wonderful person anmollllllllllll. A wife needs to respect her husband and along with that love and other things follow that is what my mom says....

Apporva is superbbbbbbbbb actor and no one can deny that fact. He is one of the finest actor in the industry. I Love him................
MagixX thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shaazi

RagVir's love is immortal......love never dies with death or anything....their lovestory was unique and they were presented as soulmates so there is no way that ragini can ever frget ranvir..........

True, RagVir's love is immortal. But at the same time, it is not written that one cannot fall in love again.
Ragini can never forget Ranveer..Never ever !
But, Anmol is special for her too..

Ranveer and Anmol will always be different - Both will hold special places in Ragini's heart too :-)
poo_s thumbnail

Originally posted by: shaazi

arre why ragini will forget kinshuk's character 😳
because he was the one who gave ragini the LOVE of her life ANMOL
& sorry this immortal jodi is broken long back...& they were presented as soulmate is long lost story...😭
now time has changed & another story..is on making...😃😳