Sweet_Waters thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ANJANA

i think Malti may say the truth thinking sakshi has told everything about Vinu & she may tell sakshi's truth to Ragini & Ragini may plan this with kids

It is a fiction show Yaar & here Children are more mature than other kids😆

😆😆😆Children more mature than elder people right....
Yeah true....If I'm not mistaken, wasn't it Khushi who became adamant for new mamma as a sacrifice for Tammy...🤔
MagixX thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yes, it was supposed to be Alekh's track. But now looks like it's a mixture of everything b'coz Bidaai is ending.

Whatever it is, I just want AnGini, and I am sure that the story will end on their happy note :)
MagixX thumbnail

Originally posted by: ding_dong

😆😆😆Children more mature than elder people right....
Yeah true....If I'm not mistaken, wasn't it Khushi who became adamant for new mamma as a sacrifice for Tammy...🤔

Bidaai is teaching a lesson to kids also- DON'T sacrifice. It will go wrong because you are not mature enough to understand that. 🤣
scrpngl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lol.. wht a promo 👏
Hope Alekh joins themm too 😆 😆 😳
rekha02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

BIDAAI ~ Kya SAKSHI jwab De Payega - 6 OCTOBER 2010 PROMO.Xvid

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=olrwdVV-rg8[/YOUTUBE]

THANKS to ArnabUpload.👏😃
Edited by rekha03 - 14 years ago
-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
i just loved the look on sakhshi's face👏........saw it 10 times......jeo ragini.
ANJANA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Rekha thanks for the link Yaar
MagixX thumbnail
Ragini is looking so creepy in that promo 😕
ANJANA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ash why do feel like that,ragini looked OK for me😃
MagixX thumbnail
She looked scary, lol. What I mean is, she had to look creepy b'coz she's planning and all stuff no?

Even Sakshi looks creepy all the time, lol. Doesn't mean that she's not good looking. I hope you understand what I am trying to say. 😊