shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks Smitha I will write a few more scenes over the weekend lets see our luck !!!
ANJANA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Shanti when i saw the scene first i remembered you
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
tera sceen seedha copy paste kar dala CTs ne..its maazingly written and very soft and deep....good work re...
am blushing kal se jab se padha upar se cts ne dikha bhi diya re...
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hope they take Rags shouting at Anmol part too.😳
luv_sakshi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanti05

Thanks Chandrika

I have somthing in mind for Shivani's entry and before that their night of bliss and tranquility

So let me try to write something before Monday!!!

WOW! That'll be Gr8 Shanti!😳😃...can't wait to read it😃...But if Shivani enters the show on Monday as well, how will they manage the Angini KC with this twist in one day?😕...it would have been nice if they had dedicated at least 1 full Episode to Angini post KC, before this major twist!😳😉
Seebz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Shanti Thank you so much for the scene yaar! Ragini is worried like hell n their confession was cute! yaar Well done!
It seems like you have read their mind n wrote the similar one..so much going on in Ragini's mind and we wonder what that is but ur scene give us the possible thoughts! Monday will be amazing!...
From a month we are left to wait for Mondays it just is getting more interesting! Loved your scene and do write something regarding Shivani's entry!
shanti05 thumbnail
Thanks Sari and Sukanya !!

I am going to make two more scenes before Shivani enters lets hope i keep in pace with the current track !!
i wish they incorporate our scenes from here
We so love Anmol and Ragini !!
poo_s thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
shanti di : kya apne yes OS yeha post karne se phele CT's ko diya tha parne k liye...😉☺️
CT's for a change used their heads & actually cpoy paste ur scene without changes..ok ok they took sindoor instead of saree..(how creative😉)
but honestly di..now just hope total scene hi copy kar le
I just read it now...
after watching the episode...its so similar👏
u r too good ji...⭐️
Edited by poo_s - 14 years ago
ANJANA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Shanti waiting for your Next part Yaar😊
shanti05 thumbnail