luv_sakshi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
We didn't quite have an Angini moment as such today..but their L'il interaction was Cute!😳...n did you guys notice just how innocent Ragini looked when she asked Anmol if everything would be alright today...😳😊...it was she was just getting Anmol's assurance of steering clear of any trouble..😉...no wonder Anmol keeps falling for her like this!😍 BTW, I thought Parul was looking Absolutely Gorgeous today...😳
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I hope he can secretly sneek out and buy a nice necklace for Ragini !!

Just as a gift something special he wanted to give to her so I thought he cud do that

Today not much Angini movement lekin it was good !!!
luv_sakshi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SPN_JD_Addicted

I want to see her call him 'ANMOL'.He would surely be shocked I guess lol and of course viewers!

Ooh! Smitha...Thinking way ahead huh?😉😆...Wonder how many seasons of Bidaai we'll have to wait for, till that happens!😆😆😆...i find Ragini's "Tammy Ke Papa" cute...😳...but yeah, if she'd call him Anmolji or still better, Anmol (like she'd call Ranveer) it would be...😍..Anmol toh would be on Cloud 9 right away!😳😉
shanti05 thumbnail
But still they need more talk to talk !!

They need to get to their personal life also ..

I mean only the three of them go out like Anmol Ragini and Tammy
and Tammy wants to go and be in the play area or maybe take Kushi also
and These two at a restaurant talking with each other

Anmol telling Ragini that she has started looking happier now and he is very happy for her..

And Anmol telling her that she should start talking to him more often and share her worriers since he us always there for her ..

Tammy kay papa say Anmol ji ka safar kaab hoga !!
helmet thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
in today's mall scene (coming up the escalator)...Anmol, Ragini, Tammy-Khushi simply looked like a pefect family - 'Hum Do Hamare Do'.:D
shanti05 thumbnail
I hope when they fall in love and they truly have a second child Anmol will love the baby immensely !!

The Pankaj Udhas video has him kissing the baby and putting the baby back in the crib

He was soo sweet when he was doing it

Since I doubt they will show FB's of Anmol and baby Tammy so if in future it happens it will be great

In JJKN they never showed Armaan's and Jassi's baby since the serial ended with the baby news though they had adopted Aryan's daughter lekin i want to see Apu(Anmolo ) holding a precious angle in his hands

He is adorable as a dad..
More I see him with Tammy and the way he is soo sweet and nice with her I am like Hai,......😍

apu_girl thumbnail

all the siggies I have seen here r truly amazing.

ragini and anmol look great together. I am loving them.
yesterdays episode they were wearing almost same color.
😳
apu_girl thumbnail
yesterday we saw anmol,ragini & kids are in a shoping mall.when kids are playing in the game section & angini went to meet vasu.I just hope today we get to see some more scenes where kids,ragini & anmol all in the mall & enjoying together.it will be upseting if they show just a confrontation with vasu & back to home.😔 we can have scenes where anmol & ragini doing shoping together😳. it will be nice if they show that angini & kids are having lunch in some resturant.😳. (this way apu kuch kha bhi lega😆)
shanti05 thumbnail
Yes Ragini said if Anmol wants to win her heart he needs to take her shopping, but Anmol has bigger plans he wants to take her abroad !!!

@apu_girl have been watching Apu's shows??
U r a newbie??
apu_girl thumbnail
@shanti05 yes I watched that interview where parul said that,hope anmol do that for ragini. I am a big fan of apurva.I loved all his shows starting from jjkn(its my all time fav show),kajjal(loved DPS),rkb & now biddai.
yes I am newbie