Originally posted by: poo_s

dekho yeh ladkiya..thik se film nahi dekhti aur phir behas karti hai😡😆

srk ki film hai....aur mujhse koi galti ...imposible😳

I know i even have that movie😲
wil watchthat scene in the beggning 🤣
hereandhappy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I think if Ragini is not trusting Anmol ,then not only Ragini but both Anmol and Ragini has to be blamed .
Ragini trusted Anmol and therefore signed POA papers without even looking at it once ,here she is trusting him blindly ... and there is definitely something Anmol is hiding from her ,here Anmol is not trusting Ragini!!!! so but naturally Ragini will have doubts about anmol that why is he doing this,why he is hiding something ,the way he took Aalekh's and Ragini's sign will surely raise questions in her mind . IF he is doing everything right then what is the need to hide?
but once again Ragini will get the maximum blame ,so typical nothing new here ..... during Mystery track she was blamed why she didn't trusted Ranvir , in rift track why she didn't trusted Sadhana and now why she didn't trust Anmol ...everyone takes her for granted ,did any of the them ever showed any trust on Ragini by sharing something they are upto? was the Trust not mutual? If they don't think Ragini worthy of their Trust and share something important i don't feel any need for Ragini also to trust them unconditionally .
Edited by hereandhappy - 15 years ago
167495 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hereandhappy

I think if Ragini is not trusting Anmol ,then not only Ragini but both Anmol and Ragini has to be blamed .

Ragini trusted Anmol and therefore signed POA papers without even looking at it once ,here she is trusting him blindly ... and there is definitely something Anmol is hiding from her ,here Anmol is not trusting Ragini!!!! so but naturally Ragini will have doubts about anmol that why is he doing this,why he is hiding something ,the way he took Aalekh's and Ragini's sign will surely raise questions in her mind . IF he is doing everything right then what is the need to hide?
but once again Ragini will get the maximum blame ,so typical nothing new here ..... during Mystery track she was blamed why she didn't trusted Ranvir , in rift track why she didn't trusted Sadhana and now why she didn't trust Anmol ...everyone takes her for granted ,did any of the them ever showed any trust on Ragini by sharing something they are upto? was the Trust not mutual? If they don't think Ragini worthy of their Trust and share something important i don't feel any need for Ragini also to trust them unconditionally .

wow i sort of agree wid u, but still i think she was quite unreasonable during the rift track!
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
But he also gave her choice to read thor the document

Truts is good but if you are given a chance to read you should
Its also lack of communication
She dose'nt speak tp him which she chould start maybe after this POA accusations on him is removed

Anmol is ready to sit ahd speak to her for hours only of she is ready to listen !!!

Even if you are with a stranger also conversation should happen and He us suppose to be her husband so no stranger , she has all the right to question him and demand explanations
If swhe starts talking to him he will be most willingly ready to respond

So Ragini you better start speaking to himn and demand answers If he is not guilty he will respond and he will also expect you to listen to him and get to know what he has to say !!
So communications is very important between the two atleast after thses 6 yeaRS
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hereandhappy

I think ifRagini is not trusting Anmol ,then not only Ragini but both Anmol and Ragini has to be blamed .

Raginitrusted Anmol and therefore signed POA papers without even looking at it once ,here she istrusting him blindly...and there is definitely something Anmol is hiding from her ,here Anmol is not trusting Ragini!!!! so but naturally Ragini will have doubts about anmol that why is he doing this,why he is hiding something ,the way he took Aalekh's and Ragini's signwill surely raise questions in her mind . IF he is doing everything right then what is the need to hide?

but once again Ragini will get the maximum blame ,so typical nothing new here ..... during Mystery track she was blamed why she didn't trusted Ranvir , in rift track why she didn't trusted Sadhana and now why she didn't trust Anmol ...everyone takes her for granted ,did any of the them ever showed any trust on Ragini by sharing something theyare upto? was theTrust not mutual? If they don't think Ragini worthy of their Trust and share something important i don't feel any need for Ragini also to trust them unconditionally .

Mona,well said!
Everyone worries abt her but no one gives her any importance lol.Why?Cos she is being protected! 🥱
meLuvsParul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SPN_JD_Addicted

Mona,well said!
Everyone worries abt her but no one gives her any importance lol.Why?Cos she is being protected! 🥱

wellll saidddddddd guyzzzz👏👏👏
-Appsy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lisasandra

Do not worry guys .Give some times to Ragini yaar ,When ragini will know Ranvir's true face ( Ranvir chose his friend over his wife and blacmail his wife Ragini to re-marry his friend ) then She will get hurt herself and will accept Anmol 😃happy ending .😳😉

Lisa di sorry but i dun think that dere was dis issue where ranvir's true face will be revealed to ragini....he didn't do anything negative but what he did was ofr his wife,,,
though i dun like to see anmol and ragini together....
but i didn't get what u wanted to say regarding ranvir's true face and then ragini accepting anmol 😕
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: lisasandra

Do not worry guys .Give some times to Ragini yaar ,When ragini will know Ranvir's true face ( Ranvir chose his friend over his wife and blacmail his wife Ragini to re-marry his friend ) then She will get hurt herself and will accept Anmol 😃happy ending .😳😉

Why are u trying to destroy Ranvir's image in most of ur posts, just coz u feel that Kinshuk did a mistake by leaving Bidaai? Since the day one Ranvir never thought of himself, he always thinks of Ragini and his family, he didn't give his wife, he wanted to see his wife happy..........