atzyxx thumbnail
I feel so sorry for poor khushi she does not have the love of a mother and not the daughterly love of her father, she has soo much pain hidden in her, and she is suffering, somethign nobody seems to pay much attention to, when she is feeling down ragni will give her a hug or something but never put her on her lap and talk to her, unlike tammy, khushi is at such a young age to care about and worry about her father or the happiness of tammy, she always puts others first just like sadhna, but never does anyone do that about her, i feel so sorry for her, she is always going to be second best to ragni even though it is not showing yet, in tomorrows pre cap you can tell how much she needs her parents, i hope alekh changes when he over hears this and trys to be a normal person for the sake of his daughter i think he will do good, this will be good to watch now..

Audacious thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey there😃🤗 i know u are a newbie but Now come on guys it feels like hitting my head on the wall
Kya mujhay har waqat reply main likhna hota hai Plz look back 4-5 pages back if a relevant topic to yours is posted or not.
Here's the link where a topic regarding Khushi parent concern is posted.:
*****MODS PLZ LOCK THIS TOPIC*****
scrpngl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Audacious

Hey there😃🤗 i know u are a newbie but Now come on guys it feels like hitting my head on the wall

Kya mujhay har waqat reply main likhna hota hai Plz look back 4-5 pages back if a relevant topic to yours is posted or not.

y r yu so much frustrated?? yu aren't a mod lolll
Kanchhi_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Audacious

LOL..why are you taking this thing so seriously? It's not that big of a crime. C'mon!! I guess you can inform to mod instead of being frustrated. LOL
Audacious thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@scrpngl : @Nepkanchhi :
Hey there🤗😃 . I know i am "NOT A MODERATOR" i never said i am one right😕 .Waise bhee if i was a mod i shouldn't be asking mods to lock the topic. I would have locked it my self. I always wanted new members to be awared of some rules of bidaai forum . Also u tell me if someone takes a time to write the whole paragraph & another member just write few lines with same exact thing. Doesn't it feel like hitting your head . Also to let you know something the post where i linked it to you is actually not posted by me. IT'S BY ANOTHER MEMBER. So i hope everything is cleared up & this concern should end here. !!!😃😉
Edited by Audacious - 15 years ago