-Pallavi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yanks28

I agree. They look to be in great shape, mentally, emotionally, physically, and financially...I think the luckiest two people though on Bidaai are Vinu and Malti...life has been good to them...

It's funny...sab ki seva karo...kya sila milega Bidaai mein? DEATH. But be your wife's ghulaam and a NIKAMMAH bhai and you'll have a rosy and peachy life...look at Malti's fashion these days...Vinu also looks to be perfectly fine...

Care to go pay your overwhelmed sister a visit? Care to go see your abnormal brother in law? Nah...of course not.

Terrible lesson taught in Bidaai. The foursome, truly unfortunate...but Malti/Vinu...kya life hai!

@Bold - 100% agree with you yanks. Dont understand what message they have given by showing this? A girl who suffered throughout her life since her mother's death, childhood with people like Kaushi-Nani, marriage with old-Alkeh, torture from mom-in-law......and many more things..... died when most of the problems got solved....
Yes, Sadi touched everyone's life and changed everyone's life. But what has changed now? Everyone seem to be in the same situation when it started.
It gave a terrible lesson to viewers ..
-Pallavi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Purehearts

May be Bidaai was ideal when it started. As days passed TRPs ke chakkar ne, Bidaai ka bhi niyath bigad diya.
Moral to door, hame bh insaane na bana de!

Bidai was good when it started mainly because of the "love" factor. The love between Sagini, love between mamaji and daughters...... Also, no one (except Sadi's father side relatives) was shown totally negative (like vamps of many other serials). Everyone was shown to have good and bad sides. Even Kaushi though was shown negative towards Sadi, had her own reasons for doing it.
When things were going against Sadi/Ragi, there was hopes that everything will become normal with their love.
But when things are back to square one, Bidai also looks like one of many other serials which show too much negativity.....
-Pallavi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: yanks28

Angad is very good at what he's doing right now on the show...he will garner pity and tears, but he is not being treated fairly...poor guy has to go back to square 1. It's disgusting.

The whole situation is fishy. Every statement is different...no one has made one consistent statement on this whole fiasco.

Parul is wonderful and Apurva is too...but yeah...the show is NOT. lol

Dont know why Angad agreed to do this role again. There are chances that he will be typecasted to such kind of roles in future also....
-Pallavi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Purehearts

Pallavi, do you believe Bidaai is going to last for long?I doubt it.
RS has said the CTs have nice ideas already and that why he is continuing.
If making Alekh pagal was one of them , then I doubt.

Dont know.... Actually, they can drag any serial to any number of years if they want. It is not their fault actually. May be they see it as a business and we see from emotional angle.
xyz_rocks thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wat is bothering me the most is dat ...... why doesnt alekh talk abt ranvir ....... he remembers everyone expect ranvir...... howz dat possible n how can he accept his death coz he must have been abnormal during his death too......... also no one except ragini remembers ranvir like they remember sadhana.......... why ???
just to create a suspence n boost the TRPs these ppl have ruined everything........😡😡😡😡 but they will have to pay for this ........ n i will make sure of dat !!!
as far as likes n dislikes is concerned ......... there's nothing in this idiotic track to be happy abt......... i hate it to the core ..... n wat is more painful is to watch alekh n ragini widout their better halves ..... infac souls.......... i wish they had killed both of them too ......... i want these butchers to get a hard time of their life for troubling us so much !!!!
naneta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
well agree wid mona...there is nothin in the current track to talk abt.....
d most deprssin part is ALEKH gone back to square one....
in DADA ji incident...it ws natural for him to behave in a childish way bcz his mental growth ws stopped...aftr bein normal..hw come he again gone back to that position...??? medically its nt possible at alll.....i thnk they need SHALOK again....
nobdy talks abt RANVEER....evn the SHARMA family seems so ignorant abt his death....
why this suspense...jus to accelerate the TRPs....wat atfr wen the suspense will be disclosed....hw they gonna manage the TRPs....
it shows that CTs cn do nythng for SO-CALLED TRPs.....dey are deprived of two FINEST ACTORS of the show SARA n KINNY....
callin it season 2 is rediculious(sori 4 usin wrd).....dey jus need an excuse to save themselves frm the ques asked abt SARA n KINNY....
Alekh who rmbre dat action( which he used to do wid RANVEER)..bt he dnt ask abt RANVEER at all........
if khushi cn knw abt her mother...why cnt atmmy abt her father?? no logic gonna wrk here..
aur sabse zyada worst hoga...if RAGI falls for Apurva.......dey hv made a fun of feelin called ETERNAL LOVE...dey hv made fun of relationships....new track shows dat on the brink of circumstances..one (RAGI n EVN OTHERS) cn easily forgt their strong relationships...
well i thnk above written points gv me enough reason to BOYCOTT this serial...
no offence to nybdy
-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: naneta

well agree wid mona...there is nothin in the current track to talk abt.....

d most deprssin part is ALEKH gone back to square one....
in DADA ji incident...it ws natural for him to behave in a childish way bcz his mental growth ws stopped...aftr bein normal..hw come he again gone back to that position...??? medically its nt possible at alll.....i thnk they need SHALOK again....
nobdy talks abt RANVEER....evn the SHARMA family seems so ignorant abt his death....
why this suspense...jus to accelerate the TRPs....wat atfr wen the suspense will be disclosed....hw they gonna manage the TRPs....
it shows that CTs cn do nythng for SO-CALLED TRPs.....dey are deprived of two FINEST ACTORS of the show SARA n KINNY....
callin it season 2 is rediculious(sori 4 usin wrd).....dey jus need an excuse to save themselves frm the ques asked abt SARA n KINNY....
Alekh who rmbre dat action( which he used to do wid RANVEER)..bt he dnt ask abt RANVEER at all........
if khushi cn knw abt her mother...why cnt atmmy abt her father?? no logic gonna wrk here..
aur sabse zyada worst hoga...if RAGI falls for Apurva.......dey hv made a fun of feelin called ETERNAL LOVE...dey hv made fun of relationships....new track shows dat on the brink of circumstances..one (RAGI n EVN OTHERS) cn easily forgt their strong relationships...
well i thnk above written points gv me enough reason to BOYCOTT this serial...
no offence to nybdy

i strongly disagree to the red part......why would it be the worst part if ragini falls for anmol......she has been without ranveer for 7 years.....anmol has been nothing but nice and caring to her and her daughters.....he respects her parents and in laws.....how can u stop yourself from falling for such a guy....girls fall for guys who are totally wrong for them and their family but in this case, anmol is a gem.......loving anmol will not mean that she has forgotten ranveer and that she forgot about her relationship with him.....it only means that she is moving on.....whats so wrong about it........wouldnt u want a person that u care about to move forward in life and not dwell in the past.......so why cant ragini?......i repeat....falling for anmol will not ruin the yaadein of ranveer.....ranveer will always have a special part in raginis heart......
when ragini lost her child .....didnt she move on and have tamana......she didnt quit her life due to her first loss.......lots of women loose their children.....but then they have more.....it doesnt mean they erase the memory of the child which died.......sadly,life goes on.
Edited by unhappyviewer - 15 years ago
479445 thumbnail
@Unhappy:

Haan yaar unhappy ... Ranvir ki alag jagah hogi dil mein ... Anmol ki alag jagah ... waise bhi Ragi ka dil bohot bara hai =) ... I know she will move forward and take the joys of life which came her way =)

And I agree with the "baccha" theory you gave dear ... highly intellectual of you ... bacche honge .. phir honge ... hote rahenge... and we all need to move ahead in life ... specially when she married him, now she must do justice to this relationship. If she didnt like it, she should've faced everything as they come, and remained alone. But now... its her duty to be cool =)
Edited by Ice-Thinker - 15 years ago
-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ice-Thinker

@Unhappy:

Haan yaar unhappy ... Ranvir ki alag jagah hogi dil mein ... Anmol ki alag jagah ... waise bhi Ragi ka dil bohot bara hai =) ... I know she will move forward and take the joys of life which came her way =)

And I agree with the "baccha" theory you gave dear ... highly intellectual of you ... bacche honge .. phir honge ... hote rahenge... and we all need to move ahead in life ... specially when she married him, now she must do justice to this relationship. If she didnt like it, she should've faced everything as they come, and remained alone. But now... its her duty to be cool =)

😊
Edited by unhappyviewer - 15 years ago
rabees011 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: unhappyviewer

i strongly disagree to the red part......why would it be the worst part if ragini falls for anmol......she has been without ranveer for 7 years.....anmol has been nothing but nice and caring to her and her daughters.....he respects her parents and in laws.....how can u stop yourself from falling for such a guy....girls fall for guys who are totally wrong for them and their family but in this case, anmol is a gem.......loving anmol will not mean that she has forgotten ranveer and that she forgot about her relationship with him.....it only means that she is moving on.....whats so wrong about it........wouldnt u want a person that u care about to move forward in life and not dwell in the past.......so why cant ragini?......i repeat....falling for anmol will not ruin the yaadein of ranveer.....ranveer will always have a special part in raginis heart......

when ragini lost her child .....didnt she move on and have tamana......she didnt quit her life due to her first loss.......lots of women loose their children.....but then they have more.....it doesnt mean they erase the memory of the child which died.......sadly,life goes on.

I understand the child theory..bachche to hote rahenge but that doesn't mean ki patiyo ka sankhya bhi badhte rahenge..badhte rahenge..badhte rahenge....Ragini can definitely move on in life and be happy, per uske liye shaadi to zaroori nahi. Marriage isn't the only thing that can give purpose to her life and bring back the smile on her face. I think Khushi and tamanna can also give her a lot of happiness and reason to live. There are many other things that we can do in life to move on, rather than falling for someone or getting married once again. Guys, a woman can definitely share her child with someone else, but she can't share her husband. What I am trying to say is that getting another child, and moving on with it is easier than moving on with a new husband and forgetting the memories of the previous husband who she used to love dearly.
In hindi soaps, when a woman is shown falling for a second person, she completely forgets her first love. This is why, RagVir fans are not willing to see any romance between AnGini, because that way Ragini would be shown forgetting Ranveer and being unloyal to his love. That's all. Besides, if she falls for Anmol, she would no longer love Ranveer the way she once used to love him. That is why we are not willing to see Ragini with Anmol.