-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i dunt knw why ct alwys think of mk sagini pregnnt means they cn show oder track but no mummy mummy all the wayyy well really sanju and yanks no tht munna munni name staright smart name..well hum khe skte hai choti sadhna ya chota alekh
Sweet-Violet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yanks28

Wow I totally just got Breaking Dawn-ed on...it's like Twilight 2 lol Bidaai style...except no vampire baby...

I hope the kid isn't called "Munna" or "Munni" for eternity...I hope he/she has a beautiful name when it arrives...and the physical romance just went to the garbage...seriously we got like total 15 minutes of romance after two years of waiting and she's already preggo.

Good job Alekh....err...creatives.

lol why can't they be physically romantic ? She is just preggo, unless there is something serious, its perfectly OK.
KinSanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
yaar we shall se a new change in the relation, a change for gud...i want to see aalekh's expressions when he hears the news..the happiness on their face..i mean it's all so exciting. eheh
m feeling that excitement right now..
it's all so cute 😳
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: unhappyviewer

yanks..........pregnancy isnt the end of marriage😆.........there willbe lots of love making dont worry😉....alekh and sadi will have a cricket team.....however i think the timing is wrong.

Do I want to have a kid? Hell yeah I do! Sadhna has been taunted and Alekh has been laughed at by society enough...Vasu even accused her of being jealous of her sister since she herself couldn't have a baby...but THE TIMING IS JUST WRONG. This REALLY could have waited.
-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
well guys it is hlthy discussion ki time is rite or wrong but for me time is slightly wrongg means llok at sadhna she had not recovered yetttt
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
We get to see only one,if lucky 2 SR's in Bidaai lol.Otherwise its always morning.And given the environment in the RV house at the moment,is it really possible to be cheery?
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Simran,though the pregnancy is good news,the condition of the Rajvansh's is not good with karan there.So everyone would be naturally worried abt that so how can we see some good scenes between SaLekh?Alekh will be a caring husband but still....Who knows on positive note Karan might turn good and everything will be back to normal
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
So June 9, 2010...Sadhna is pregnant with ALEKH's kid...lol I remember my cousin and I used to watch Bidaai together during Shlok track and she was teasing me cuz she knew I was a Salekhian...she was like "watch her marry Shlok and get prego in a minute"....

The other scenario ocurred..Salekh consummated their marriage and BAM...the biology of it totally clicked....DNA mixed and danced and WOOT WOOT....baby on the way....

hahaha..
KinSanj thumbnail
why is saadhna hiding this from everyone? 😕
she didn't tell ragini..how come?
KinSanj thumbnail
karan is changing already i can see saadhna's words r effecting him srsly! karan is trying to hold himself back and keep his aim on the destroyign the family that's it..but he is unable to help himself when saadhna is explaining him about his goodness...he is weakening!
Edited by SanKi4eva - 15 years ago