Well done Ragini!And once again well done Parul!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
The more emotional the scene is, the better Parul acts. She's an expert at extremely emotional displays. Great job Parul.
Originally posted by: SPN_JD_Addicted
Her gussa was just OMG!!!I wouldn't want to stand in front of that temper lol.
Well done Ragini!And once again well done Parul!
Kanika,such a departure from docile Ragini lol.And she didn't even get achance to say anything to Ranvir!!!Thank God we got to see solely Ragini in action
ya tht was hilarious😆the way she snatches the phone😆also loved how she called avni and naveen instead of avni bhabhi and naveen bhaiyaOriginally posted by: sweetkanu
ya di haven't u noticed that part when she sayz to avni khao 😆and than when she snatches the phone too gud loved the way she acted as older sister and defended her 😊
LOL good thing he came late.Waise bhi there was no space in the room anymore lol.Shall we hope to see some thing between RagVir like Ranvir feeling proud of his wife 😍
Originally posted by: -karishma-
ya tht was hilarious😆the way she snatches the phone😆also loved how she called avni and naveen instead of avni bhabhi and naveen bhaiya