NEW PROMO - On Vasu Alekh N Ranveer

Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
In the New Promo they show that Vasu has reached the temple for Pooja..........Sadhana Alekh Ragini and Ranveer come there.....Alekh say Maaa....Vasu hugs Both Alekh and Ranveer ......... but the background voice say's....."Kya hoga jab hoga samna sach se"................

Anand is giving her money and asking her to release the house of PC.....Vasu is Telling Anand that she will not let his guru PC to win so easily...........and as she turns she finds Alekh and Sadhana standing completely shocked and they at the other Side Ragini is standing with Ranveer and Inderjeet..and these 3 are equally shocked hearing this..................

GOD THIS VASU IS SUCH A KMD FOR BOTH THE JODIES

-Appsy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Anu di,,thanx for the update...
hope that everything goes well..And vasu now u'll get what u actually deserve..
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
WOW, good they heard it and saw that Vasu still the same..............
Anu, what do u mean with KMD?............
Edited by farislove - 15 years ago
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
KMD means Kabab Mei Haddi.........he he he a BIGGGGGGGGGG...Haddi

Originally posted by: Sh_ka_su

KMD means Kabab Mei Haddi.........he he he a BIGGGGGGGGGG...Haddi

Anu, Vasu is a she, not a he 😆
Meetu_Anu thumbnail

Originally posted by: farislove

Anu, Vasu is a she, not a he 😆

he he he.. is my smlie di😃😆😆😆..and not He/She😃..........

Originally posted by: Sh_ka_su

he he he.. is my smlie di😃😆😆😆..and not He/She😃..........

Oh, ok 😆
Meetu_Anu thumbnail

Originally posted by: KinchuKiPari

Anu di,,thanx for the update...
hope that everything goes well..And vasu now u'll get what u actually deserve..

i really liked the way they showed both Alekh and Ranveer SHOCCKED......along with their better half's......all 4 were shocked...........

no doubt that Vasu will further move away from her son's and family...........now Ragini and Sadhana will have a Mountainous task of bringing Vasu and her sons together....

i hope this does not effect their ROMANCE....i want fulll too ROMANCE between 4some.....RagVir full Romance and Salekh Romance also....😳😳..

that's why i called Vasu KMH😡😡😆😆
-Appsy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
whats ur problem vasu??
well,,she is not letting her children live peacefully... 😡
I think they showed a part of this promo in the precap in yesterday's episode.............