Rahm thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ohhh those are your VMs?! I've seen those. I love them!
KinSanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hey Rahm
i have a req if u have the episode of their picnic scene could u please upload it for us on YT please..it's a very good quality.
just a req please thanx 😃
Rahm thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanKi4eva

hey Rahm

i have a req if u have the episode of their picnic scene could u please upload it for us on YT please..it's a very good quality.
just a req please thanx 😃

The picnic scene? You want the entire episode? Also, the quality isn't that great, but I'll upload it so you can see. Do you want to download it? If so, I can upload it on hostingcup or something.

Edited by Rahm - 15 years ago
Rahm thumbnail
Hey everyone!

I made another Vm. This is a reminder to all of us that were annoyed by the Cts for making Ranvir hand over Ragini. This is not the Ranvir we came to know and love. He fought with the world for his love and he wouldn't have given it up at any cost. I guess above all this VM is just a reminder of the Ranvir that we have always loved. 😊 I hope you all like it. At the moment, I'm going to satisfy myself by making these VMs, aur kya kar sakte?

The VM is coming soon!
Rahm thumbnail
rabees011 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rahm

Hey everyone!

I made another Vm. This is a reminder to all of us that were annoyed by the Cts for making Ranvir hand over Ragini. This is not the Ranvir we came to know and love. He fought with the world for his love and he wouldn't have given it up at any cost. I guess above all this VM is just a reminder of the Ranvir that we have always loved. 😊 I hope you all like it. At the moment, I'm going to satisfy myself by making these VMs, aur kya kar sakte?

The VM is coming soon!

Very well said Rahm! This isn't the Ranvir we knew. How was he able to hand everything over to a person he barely knew? Anyways, thanks for these vms.😛😛😛😛
Edited by rabees011 - 15 years ago
karan123458 thumbnail
Good job!!!!!👏this is what we call true RagVir and Salekh fans!!! we will never forget our handsome foursome!!!
shaazi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
lovely vms, specially RagVir ones. I can't control my tears wenever i watch their vms.i miss them so muchhhhhhhhhhh
KinSanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

it was a beautiful vm yaar.

fantastic ;D loved it
Edited by SanKi4eva - 15 years ago