SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Veritas

Thank you .
Smitha here is obviously more popular and more active.

U r welcome.......
I saw a lots of ur posts before, but I didn't knew ur name, iseliye, I didn't knew that Smitha was talking about u, keep on posting 😳
Edited by farislove - 15 years ago
Veritas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bini311

But Smita, as Veritas, I have noticed your post and they are very rational and thoughtful....please post more.....and I have always noticed your signature...did you had a signature before about " Universe was created, and no one was happy...somethign along similar lines"...

I had kind of given up on Bidaai..now I am here too stay😊
suprise007 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I'm just loving how everything is coming from every corner for Vasu, Avni n then inder, she just bust out with her evil words(that's ignorance for ya), n she thinks she doing her family a favor by getting rid of sadhna, the woman needs her head examined
Bini311 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: suprise007

I'm just loving how everything is coming from everycorner for Vasu, Avni n then inder, she just bust out with her evil words(that's ignorance for ya),n she thinks she doing her family a favor by getting rid of sadhna, the woman needs her head examined

She needs to be sent to mental asylum along with Ambika...dono sister's have a weird mind...

And the most evil thing is, Vasu said Sadhana asked money for her house, when Vasu was the one, who created that trouble, and joined hands with Vinu's boss to frame Vinu, and the house, so that Sadhana would come to her for money.....that truth should also come out one day.....
meLuvsParul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

@ Zee: Yes she shouldn't tell Ranvir in the car.....Truth should come out in the front of everyone......And ranvir will be so relieved........

@ Prema: Thank god negativity is over...It was so hurtful to see Ragini like that...thank god everything is changing now..........

yeahh binii diiiii,it was soooo sooo soooo heartfullll ki kya bataoooo......🥺...isss liyeee creatives ko kaabhiii maaaf nehi karungiiii..😡😡.but chalo jo hua so huaa,afterall its just a tv showww😆..but thakk godddddddd,negativity is over nowww.😃..n i just hopee,ragini ko screenspace mileyyy haaarr trackkk maiiiiii abhiiii,serf kaaal k episode mai hiiii sab kuchhh khatam na ho jayee,pher se ragi gayeb na ho jayeee😭😭😭...yeahhh,everything is changing nowww....omggg parul kii mindblasting actingg dekhniii haiiiii mujheee,kaal kab agyegaaa😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Rarewatcher thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Can't wait for tomorrow!!!!!
Bini311 thumbnail
Don't worry Prema, now RagVir will together work to give justice to Sadhana....and they will plan a showdown in the engagement...it would be great, and perhaps RS have realized that USP of the show is SaGini, and will perhaps show them together in balance, working and keeping thier family happy...
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

@ Zee: Yes she shouldn't tell Ranvir in the car.....Truth should come out in the front of everyone......And ranvir will be so relieved........

@ Prema: Thank god negativity is over...It was so hurtful to see Ragini like that...thank god everything is changing now..........

Ranvir should get a shock of his life lol.By the looks of it Ragini isn't coherent so I don't think he can get anything out of her and once she starts her 10 page dialogues he will be shocked lol.BTW,there is still Monday.may be 10 tomorrow and 10 on Monday lol. 😳
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Zee and Bini,sorry for the confusion lol.Smita hit the like button on few posts and I noticed her color changed so posted it randomly.

Smita,I am a chatterbox online.Happened before too.Different matter altogether in RL.

Yep as Bini said we need u lol.Someone to counter attack.....if you know what I mean 😉
Bini311 thumbnail

Originally posted by: smitha80

Ranvir should get a shock of his life lol.By the looks of it Ragini isn't coherent so I don't think he can get anything out of her and once she starts her 10 page dialogues he will be shocked lol.BTW,there is still Monday.may be 10 tomorrow and 10 on Monday lol. 😳

10 plus 10..doesn't hurt to dream.....10 for herself, and maybe 10 for Sadhana, 10 for Ranvir after repentence, and 10 for that evil Vasu.... 😆 😆 😆

Ya, perhaps Ranvir will only find out afterwards..get ready for Ranvir's smile....don't know how Aalkeh is going to react.....hurtbroken with his mom, and might go to depression.....and perhaps Vasu will run to Sadhana to bring her back..