Bini311 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smitha80

I so don't want Ragini to doubt her relationship with Ranvir too.Its good that she got to know as to why Sadhana married Alekh and she should regard that as one more sacrifice on Sadhana's part for her happiness instead of analysing and dissecting her relationship with her husband!

I don't think Ragini will dissect her relationship, because they got married because they fell in love..if it would have been arrange marriage because of Sadhana, than perhaps Ragini would look into her relationship...well now, it was good that Vasu didn't agree to that weddign at that time....Jo hota hai accha hi hota hai....
Edited by Bini311 - 15 years ago
sayeed007 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

hi zee,

can u please translate hindi to english? bcoz i'm a deaf.. i've one doubt.

her kaali behen meri beti ko shaadi karana..

pls translate hindi to english. i speak english only. i know hindi a little bit..

MagixX thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bini311

I don't think Ragini will dissect her relationship, because they got married because they fell in love..if it would have been arrange marriage because of Sadhana, than perhaps Ragini would look into her relationship...well now, it was good that Vasu didn't agree to that weddign at the time....Jo hota hai accha hi hota hai....

But,she has to have the presence of mind to understand that too..Many of us here aren't able to get that and poor Ragini would never be able to get that!😆
Anywhoo..Hope she uses her brains..About time these heroines start using their brains!😆
MagixX thumbnail

Originally posted by: sayeed87

hi zee,

pls translate hindi to english. i speak english only. i know hindi a little bit..

Means she wanted to get her dark sister married to Ranvir which is why Sadhna got married to Aalekh.
Bini311 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashrozia

But,she has to have the presence of mind to understand that too..Many of us here aren't able to get that and poor Ragini would never be able to get that!😆
Anywhoo..Hope she uses her brains..About time these heroines start using their brains!😆

Ya...if only they used their brains straight... 😆 😆 😆 ...
But even if she doubts, Ranvir hain na...and also Sadhana..both will tell her that.....and like Smitha, Ragi should be grateful to Sadi, but not doubt her marriage with Ranvir...
Edited by Bini311 - 15 years ago
sayeed007 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hi zee,

MagixX thumbnail
@Bini311:-Arey yaar..More of melodrama..Nothing else!
Tears,tears and only tears..We can't see anything beyond that!😭😆🥱
Edited by Ashrozia - 15 years ago
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Kez,I am all for Ragini's tears and dialogues lol.And if she starts doubting her relationship(she wouldn't in normal mode cos she already knew that Ranvir rejected Ragini from Ranvir's mouth)I so would want to see Ranvir helping her out lol.But please,no more gifts.So materialistic.
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Actually it should be up to Ragini to stop this engagement by revealing Vasu's plan in front of Alekh.Something has to happen to stop this engagement and I hope its Ragini announcing it to the entire world.AGree its her MIL and normal Ragini wouldn't do any such thing but she is not in her senses..again though in a good way 😛
MagixX thumbnail

Originally posted by: smitha80

Kez,I am all for Ragini's tears and dialogues lol.And if she starts doubting her relationship(she wouldn't in normal mode cos she already knew that Ranvir rejected Ragini from Ranvir's mouth)I so would want to see Ranvir helping her out lol.But please,no more gifts.So materialistic.

I really think that would happen..I mean everything gets so predictable with these serials..Every serial boasts of being 'Different' from the others these days..And at the beginning it manages to be too..But after that,all are just the same! 🥱
Tears,murders,mysteries,plastic surgeries..The person who was an Angel yesterday becomes a Devil all of a sudden!
Jazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz! 🥱 😆

So,I'm just mentally preparing myself for all this Dee..I am sure Ragini will do it and if she doesn't then Bidaai differs!😆
Edited by Ashrozia - 15 years ago