titali thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

i think just before the final round between sadi and ragi, vinu ko kuch sense aayegi and he will tell ragi real reason for sadi taking part in it so ragi will lose delibratly

SaVni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

they did tell that Sadi is going to be pregnant in bidaai,, when she fainted in the court and everything Ranvir said that Sadi is going to be pregnant..

minga thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
it said in 1 of da interviews dat da sistas r gna reunite i fink ragni will find out da truth about her mother n she is gna participate 2 win 2 get da money cos at da finall moment sadhna dosnt hav da moves 2 win wheras it logical ragni a brillaint dancer thus her taking da final round after knowing da truth n creating da reunion
taral83 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
there is many different routes to this new twist in the serial...........First of all Ragini has only twisted her ankle, its not broken and she is determined to enter the contest......and her MIL gave her permission that if she bed rests and her ankle gets better...they will think about letting her go in the contest again........So the hope of her being in the contest is still there...........Number two Ragini doesn't know Sadi is in the contest yet or why she is in the contest yet...........in that case two different routes occur again....one way is that this may cause more differences between them...Ragini may go on and win and Sadi may loose and she has will be forced to either beg her sister or Vasu...........or Ragini and Sadi come head to head........at same time she finds out y Sadi is in the contest and as you said she might faint and let sadi win or Ragini will win and give the money herself for Kaushi..................another thing that can happen is just like Ragini........Sad twisted her leg just like that out of thin air........Same thing can happen to Sadi the last min before finishing her race in the contest..........Ragini though is upset with her sister will rush to Sadi to help......Sadi will tell her the truth and ask if Ragini can finish the contest on her behalf..........Ranvir will pull some strings and Ragini will get to participate and win the contest for Kaushi..............There are so many options that Rajan sir can take..............It can lead to increasing the separation between the sisters............or end it and bring them back to save their mother..............so lets hope for the best...............then wonder........
Edited by taral83 - 15 years ago
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Sadi will give in to RAgi. I am sure about it, as it is only sadana who has to suffer in the end and she has tobe thebest. Thanks to the creatives.
dharaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Honestly speaking Mrs. Mahaan should drop the idea of participating in the dance competition after knowing that Ragini is participating, and this wont be a sacrifice on her part, but a sensible decision from her. Anyday Ragini is better dancer than Sadhna. She a TRAINED dancer n the winner of TM and if Ragini wins, even she can do the operation with the winning money. so it would be good if Mrs. Mahaan decides to tell Ragini about her mothers illness, that would be the most sensible decision at this point cuz Ragini wont obviously dream about kaushi's brain clot.
dharaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: titali

i think just before the final round between sadi and ragi, vinu ko kuch sense aayegi and he will tell ragi real reason for sadi taking part in it so ragi will lose delibratly

DUDE, is it so that Kaushi can get operated only if sadhna wins??? I would say letting Ragini participate for her mother would be a better option cuz Sadhna's winning is doubtful whereas Ragini is sure to win b'cuz of her dancing talent.
scrpngl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
uumm... i think k Sadi will note sign the papers infact i wish wo esa na karay cx ye Vasu tohhhh........ stupid woman!!
n if they had showed that Sadhna is also taking part.. so i guess k she will participate.. n wins... warna wo esa kuch dikhate hi na!!
ohh..im desperately waiting for the dance of Sadhna... 😍 wese itni baar to dekha hai per it will be interesting..a new TWIST!! 😉 😉
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Anyways bidaai is so unreal now a days, so sadana will learn to dance wtthin four days and in the dance competition she will win, I am sure of it
taral83 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kamuralee

Anyways bidaai is so unreal now a days, so sadana will learn to dance wtthin four days and in the dance competition she will win, I am sure of it

I think its unreal for a reason......if it was real.......well then I would just watch my own or someone else's life on TV, somone real. Its not about making sense, it never made any sense. Its TV. Alekh became a tycoon and learned to drive like a pro overnight. Ranvir was released from jail like nothing happened. Ragini was so lost in romance and her lost child, that it seemed fake. Mal is a business tycoon and famous, yet doesn't know a darn thing about her business partner. Rajvansh family is famous and Ranvir's trial was all over the news, yet Mal has no idea who Sadhna is. Vinu's loan is stupid, first time home owner, your telling me a bank is willing to give him money when they know he does not have the money to repay them, loans dont pass that way. Mamiji released from the hospital. She has a brain clot and is seriously weak and ill, yet the doctors released her saying that operation will fix everything just get 5lakh, hahaha.....a hello doctor....don't you think you should be keeping her in the hospital till they get the money, so you can observe her and keep her out of danger, you told them a they have a week, don't you think you should watch her for that week. Nope, they sent her home so she can start looking like a "zinda laash".............so nothing makes sense, because its not made to make sense..............