SaniaKaSidShukl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Sadhna is not happpyy cuz Aalekh is not supporting her Aalekh should be blamed Not Ragini..

devil_saint2000 thumbnail

ragini should blame ranvir, because he could not control his temper and his anger for that reason he went to jail.................., and that is the reason ragini had her miscarriage as she was only thinking of ranvir.

so sadhana should not be blamed.
zarmeeno thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
In my oipnion all 4 r responsible: Ranveer for not controlling the temper, Sadhana for not being honest with the fam,ily that she wont lie inthe court, Alekh for not supporting his wife and Ragini for not understanding her sister.
dharaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Agree sanhu. This is not new from Aalekh. since the day Aalekh started getting normal he is behaving like this with Sadhna. And it was ONLY Ragini who could sense this n she was the only one who tried to do something for Sadhna-Aalekh, but things took a different turn n Aalekh's behavior became even worse, what is Ragini's role in all these?
Art_Art11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yaa sanho and dharaa , we know how much ragini tried to make sadi's life better ,she always helped her and even tried so many times to make alekh understand what love and marrige and life patner means ,but he was so busy in fullfiling his mama's dream and right now he is doing the same
463079 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zarmeeno

In my oipnion all 4 r responsible: Ranveer for not controlling the temper, Sadhana for not being honest with the fam,ily that she wont lie inthe court, Alekh for not supporting his wife and Ragini for not understanding her sister.

Maybe you missed some episodes... or I dunno. Because Sadhna was completely honest, and tried to tell everyone that she cannot lie. She said a few times that it is morally incorrect and internally she is not being able to convince herself. She never promised anyone that she would tell lie. Later, she went to Mamaji and decided that truth and nothing but the truth is the right way.
In Rajvansh house everyone was either shouting at her or threatening her or breaking home appliances to intimidate her. This is not an atmosphere for mature humans to talk. Even then she told that she cannot make herself do that...
Eventually she told Avni that "I cannot lie!" ... after the court scene, infront of Vasu and Indrajeet.

She is a very strong woman now ... and it is Alekh's loss not hers. Let Alekh Marry Mallika! Huh..

Aur Ranvir ... his anger was his fault ... also he did not accept his crime in the court himself. However, still ... I feel he is the best person after Sadhna and Mamaji ... all sharing the same nature.
I dont want to go further than this today ...
zarmeeno thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: devil_saint2000

ragini should blame ranvir, because he could not control his temper and his anger for that reason he went to jail.................., and that is the reason ragini had her miscarriage as she was only thinking of ranvir.

so sadhana should not be blamed.

If we r talking about "if's" then it is Alekh who needs to be blamed as he was the one who was rude to Sadhana and was not responsible enough towards his wife that is y Ragin and Ranveer thought of the plan of going outdoor so that Salkeh could spend sometime together. Sadhan did try to warn Alkeh twice before that somebody is following them but he did not listen and got angry with her.
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

i to blame alekh more than anyone else, bec if he would have handled the situation well, vasu wouldnt have thrown sadhna out

but then ragini and sadhna have grown up together. alekh came into sadhna;s life much later. 2 sisters will know each other much better to not trust

i dont think raginii will be fully happy, till sadhna is out of her life, ragini does love sadhna too and deep inside she is missing her alot

afterall both sisters are incomplete without each other

i want the sisters to patch up first

yes i agree Crimson_Sky sadhna never promised anyone that she will lie,

norzar
463079 thumbnail

Originally posted by: salha876

yaa sanho and dharaa , we know how much ragini tried to make sadi's life better ,she always helped her and even tried so many times to make alekh understand what love and marrige and life patner means ,but he was so busy in fullfiling his mama's dream and right now he is doing the same

Could you elaborate on that?
When for instance?... yea she prayed.... we also pray for a million people we know on our dinner table...and talk about "Uffho.... woh kiun aise hain...kash unka sab thik hojata..." ...
She did try to get them to together in the site ... aur kya hua yeh to sabko maloom hai...
Other than this ... I cant remember anything else.... do you remember?
Even Ragini's zameer (conscience) dont remember anything. Atleast I remembered something, the conscience remembers nothing at all. Play that conscience wala episode again from somewhere. See what it says to Ragini.... it will be clear to you. See what it says about Sadhna ... about Ragini and what she did for Sadhna ... and how Ragini is at fault in everything right now ... how she is filled with poison.... how the zameer will never talk to her and is ashamed.
Its not my words.... dont think I am saying this to blame Ragini. I am not. PLAY that episode.... see for yourself.
Edited by Crimson_Sky - 15 years ago
sayeed007 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Crimson_Sky

Maybe you missed some episodes... or I dunno. Because Sadhna was completely honest, and tried to tell everyone that she cannot lie. She said a few times that it is morally incorrect and internally she is not being able to convince herself. She never promised anyone that she would tell lie. Later, she went to Mamaji and decided that truth and nothing but the truth is the right way.

In Rajvansh house everyone was either shouting at her or threatening her or breaking home appliances to intimidate her. This is not an atmosphere for mature humans to talk. Even then she told that she cannot make herself do that...
Eventually she told Avni that "I cannot lie!" ... after the court scene, infront of Vasu and Indrajeet.

She is a very strong woman now ... and it is Alekh's loss not hers. Let Alekh Marry Mallika! Huh..

Aur Ranvir ... his anger was his fault ... also he did not accept his crime in the court himself. However, still ... I feel he is the best person after Sadhna and Mamaji ... all sharing the same nature.
I dont want to go further than this today ...

pls don't say that alekh should marry mallika... mallika has a full of her arrogance😡.... she is very cruel and unkind....

i want alekh and sadhna together... but alekh follows her mom's statements...😡