Sweet-Violet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Well anything can happen. But the track is very illogical.
452831 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zarmeeno

And the worst part is that we don't get paid for crying atleast Ragini is getting paid.

🤣
u know we r nothing but emotional fools who xpect so much from our favourite show.......a show which we worshipped n luvd it 4m d bottom of our heart.............but this is what we r getting................for past eight months we r waiting n wating......or finally ab thak gaye hain
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Anu--

Again ...you know why this happened.....because Ranveer had to slap that guy for Ragini to make Alekh feel more miserable and guilty.

Wasn't she there in the hospital for more than one day?So what stopped Ragini from going there?Apart from that famous reaction of almost fainting we didn't get to see anything from Ragini!ANd that continues...
Sweet-Violet thumbnail

Originally posted by: smitha80

Wasn't she there in the hospital for more than one day?So what stopped Ragini from going there?Apart from that famous reaction of almost fainting we didn't get to see anything from Ragini!ANd that continues...

Then CM had to come so Shlok would question her about being close to Alekh and all. Remember.
LOL too many inconveniences!Yea you are right lol.So all this changing has been happening then too,huh
Sweet-Violet thumbnail
Smitha, You know whatever they show, there is always some link to the story. We may find it illogical at times but its just a way to make the story move forward.
Edited by --Anu-- - 15 years ago
meLuvsParul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thisss creativess rrrrr............................kaal takkk lagraha thaa,rift nehi dikhayegaaa.....parrrr abhh toh lagraha haii,30-40 womens kiunnn,pooraa world RS k pass pauch jayeee,lekin CTS rifttt dikhayegaa hii dikhayegaaa........😡🤢........
452831 thumbnail
chod premy they r paid for their ths very track in form of low trps......... i thnk when bidaai will b out of 100 thn cts will repent 4 not listening to us..........aur yaar hum bhi kab tak intezaar karenge........dekhyio one day we will get tired to d xtent of finally quitting d show
Edited by RagvirSoulmates - 15 years ago
SaniaKaSidShukl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i Think RagVir will meet with a dhamaka aise hi nahi milsaktey Hamara Laila n Majnoo;)

Originally posted by: --Anu--

Smitha, You know whatever they show, there is always some link to the story. We may find it illogical at times but its just a way to make the story move forward.

Before even though I watched Bidaai I never really thought about it that much or never questioned why things happened or why the characters keep changing.But it seems this has been happening a lot!