GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Maira Armaan Poddar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
The most successful jodi in history of BW!
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Alia recent clicks
SRKs looks for King
Abhishek is annoying
Katrina Kaif for Kay Beauty opening up UK Space NK
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
@red=well said zee diii.....đ......i agree.....đł
@blue=exactlyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.................agar 6mint ki ek song ki wajase viewers lost huaa hai,then 6 month ki bakwasss ka kya???????đ..verryy funyyyyđ....ulta mujhe lagtaa hai,bohottt loggg uss sceness k baad pher se bidaai dekhnaa shuru kiaa hai.....lolz
any waysss this topic as all about support yaarrrr...so bidaai rockzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzđđź.
Originally posted by: Omshanti1111
It was a real treat for all Ragvir fans...I dont complaint...I already mentioned that this song and dance sequence pleased a certain group of viewers, but not all.... the jodi whom you love, you want to see more and more of them... thats ok, but everything needs to be logical...these things could have been included after the mystery track is solved and that too for not half the episode...may be both of them could have danced for 3-4 episodes, we would have all enjoyed those as light moments and how they are solving their problems..."Bohut Logone dekhna shuru kiya", do you have some statistics on that....personally i think you will get maximum 10 members in this forum who will support this song and dance sequence amid the mystery track....
I am not sure how avid a reader of mystery books you are... I anticipate from your comment probably you are not, otherwise you would have never made such a statement in the first place...Also, I am not talking about mystery track in Bidaai in particular, but in general for all suspence novels....its a first hand rule that a mystery track should not be mingled with something else, and specially with light moments, that kills the suspence...Originally posted by: farislove
I don't think songs kill suspence, they r bringing soft moments which r missing in Bidaai these days, the shows didn't lost viewers coz of these songs, but it lost viewers much before, if songs r showen between any jodi, it has nothing it's concern on any jodi in the show, but to show love between the jodi, the song was needed to show the love again between RagVir, it could be showen in any other way, but since RagVir had problems, so it would be nice to see a soft moment between them..........Even in movies u find songs, being them suspence or not, this doesn't kill suspence, infact I am liking Bidaai, coz it has all the flavours as movies..........
I am not sure how avid a reader of mystery books you are... I anticipate from your comment probably you are not, otherwise you would have never made such a statement in the first place...Also, I am not talking about mystery track in Bidaai in particular, but in general for all suspence novels....its a first hand rule that a mystery track should not be mingled with something else, and specially with light moments, that kills the suspence...
You are not getting the meaning... I repeat myself songs amid a mystery track and that too when it is at the climax...I think you are getting confused with a normal song sequence anytime and a song and dance amid a climax suspence track...I hoep now you will understand,Originally posted by: farislove
The songs were too before too in Bidaai, why nobody complained so?, the TRPs were high too, the songs never did effect the story, in movies too the same, I know the songs r illogical, if we have to talk about illogical things, many things in Indian television and cinema too which are illogical, this is nothing according to the other things..........This is not only a treat for RagVir fans, but Bidaai fans too, there is no need to divide jodis, if a person is a Bidaai fan, so would like both the jodis...........There should be soft moments too, not all time rona and dhona, beside this soft moments were needed between RagVir as they were through a very hard time, their reunion should be zabardast, not like everytime sorry and khallas, there should be soft moments between them, songs or scenes, there should be more than every time.........
You are not getting the meaning... I repeat myself songs amid a mystery track and that too when it is at the climax...I think you are getting confused with a normal song sequence anytime and a song and dance amid a climax suspence track...I hoep now you will understand,
Arguments can always be done.. thing is whether one follows a logical path or illogical... anyways, you feel it was appropriate to have some songs and dance amid the climax of the mystery track and I feel it was unnecesary and could have been saved till the mystery track is over...Songs and dances are important as long as it is helping the mystery to unravel, which I dont think it was doing... We will not reach a consensus, because, both of us differ in identifying which the main track now is... is it the patching up of Ragvir or is it the mystery track. You feel that Ragvir patchup is the central track going on, so you are right in your view. I feel the mystery track is the central one now, so any other soft track is irrelevant now for me... anyways, I'll stop here. I do not want to emphasise on my views anymore...thank you for your time and discussion.Originally posted by: farislove
Book r not like films or serials, if u read Harry Potter books, they r not like in the films, u might think like this, but not all, I don't think suspence films or serials should be only full of suspence moments, otherwise it would boring, there should be different flavours, beside this Bidaai is not CID, it's a family show..........