Eva JQ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

hey 1 more thing if they show daadja death happened by accedently than whoz sending al those police gift holi wale din all those bad things happening with alkehji

see.. aleekh got scared with police thing right... all those stuffs like small cars are probably harmless but once the siren is on.. it reminds him about emergency services and he got scared. And that spook him to the core and thought police might come to get him etc etc.
Edited by Eva JQ - 16 years ago
Eva JQ thumbnail

I have predication too

First of all we know vasu and ambika are real sister
I dont waant tthis to happened that alekj and ranveer are not real brotehr but we cant nothign abt really much now so ranver is CM son and alkeh and dolly vasu and inderjit . I think daadja is death happneed by mistake no1 really killed its all misunderstandng but maybe CM doesnt want alkej to get normal becuase she probaly thinking coz of vasu inderjit uka nahi raha , not even her own son ranveer so she wants alkeh to be pagal but she is nice but she doesnt want alkeh to get close to vasu. Because was mean to her she doenst even love her own sister she marry inderjit coz of money and her replutation.

that's nice one.. but CM probably doing this not only for the sake of her children but also for herself.
If Aalekh becomes normal, CM is no longer needed and Vasu will become very happy and less depending on CM. Meaning Vasu will become more powerful or maybe more evil / selfish/ inconsiderate etc etc.
Vasu becomes vulnerable when her source of happiness being taken away from her. Aalekh hates her, Indrajeet despise her and Dolly doesnt care about her.
Can you imagine how she lives her everyday life when people close to her shun her? And her own older sister only stands therer and watching her crumble, crying and asking why these happen to her?CM could end Vasu misery and settle their problems in many ways long time ago because Rajvansh elders were no longer with them. But she seems to enjoy watching her younger sister's suffering and let her family control everything.
That is really cruel and Satyen n Choti Ma have done it for more than 15 odd years..Small price for money, reputation and wealth i guess.
ram92 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ eva jq i dont know. but alekh is inderjets' son so why inderjeet would harm is son. and why would he only protect ranveer?
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Eva JQ

which one? my idea of others idea? 😉
anytime if RS wants to copy my idea.. its ok.. 😆 but please hire me as their creative staff 😆😆😆..
by the way i am farrr awwwayyy from India. I am in Malaysia and dun speak hindi but I love Bidaai n some star plus dramas. they have english sub so that's how I understand hindi dramas.
we dun need blood shed in Bidaai... what we need is.. someone at the wrong time, at the wrong place and probably at the wrong footing 😉.. n then they can twist and turn the story..
one make me wonder why Indrajeet always on his mobile phone.. he probably still in touch with his love lady 😉

i was talkign abt both ideas😆
zee di and urs
but i dint like ur dis idea
"ranvir probably was the fruit of indrajeet love with other woman.
my opinion, ranvir mom is still alive."
sorry haan😆
almost everyhing was good
but i dont want to that happeend sorry
actualy i dont want any1 to be kiler😆
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: farislove

Waise I noticed, many of posts were later on picturized in Bidaai, I think they copy from our ideas a lots 😆

But I want to say something, if the makers of Bidaai reading this, don't ever destroy RagVir's love story, I don't want or nor any of us want Kiran or any girl to come between RagVir, it would look much like bakwaas, nonsense and illogical........
Beside this, I don't ever want or nor of us want that Ranvir and Aalekh r not real brothers, it would be so bad track, we want them as real brothers, bas, I know their love would not change, but in anyway, it would effect their feelings, illogically, if this happend in childhood, they would live with it, but suddenly to know this it would change eventhought if they love eachother, I don't want this 😡😭
Don't destroy Bidaai..........
We love Bidaai, our foursome's bonding, we love RagVir and SaaLekh, we don't troubles between them, good tracks can be made, it doesn't need to be troubles to make a track.......
Sara (Sadhna), Angad (Aalekh), Kinshuk (Ranvir) and Parul (Ragini) rock, we love our foursome..........

I noticed that too😆😆😆
yes if yor are reaind plzzzzzzzzzzzz
dont make rnaveer and alkej step brotherssssssssssssssssssss😭
and plz kiren sird police wala banoue😡😆😆
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eva JQ

that's nice one.. but CM probably doing this not only for the sake of her children but also for herself.
If Aalekh becomes normal, CM is no longer needed and Vasu will become very happy and less depending on CM. Meaning Vasu will become more powerful or maybe more evil / selfish/ inconsiderate etc etc.
Vasu becomes vulnerable when her source of happiness being taken away from her. Aalekh hates her, Indrajeet despise her and Dolly doesnt care about her.
Can you imagine how she lives her everyday life when people close to her shun her? And her own older sister only stands therer and watching her crumble, crying and asking why these happen to her?CM could end Vasu misery and settle their problems in many ways long time ago because Rajvansh elders were no longer with them. But she seems to enjoy watching her younger sister's suffering and let her family control everything.
That is really cruel and Satyen n Choti Ma have done it for more than 15 odd years..Small price for money, reputation and wealth i guess.

might be😲
Eva JQ thumbnail

Originally posted by: ram92

@ eva jq i dont know. but alekh is inderjets' son so why inderjeet would harm is son. and why would he only protect ranveer?

no.. i just an idea.. i think if dadaji gave the whole wealth to aalekh, it will not be fair for ranvir right because he is a rajvansh too..
i dun think he'd harm his sons.. maybe he just wanted things to be kept secret.secret life, secret love, secret things etc tec. .. i think in hindi they call it raaz right? kaise yeh raaz hai😳
Eva JQ thumbnail

i was talkign abt both ideas😆
zee di and urs
but i dint like ur dis idea
"ranvir probably was the fruit of indrajeet love with other woman.
my opinion, ranvir mom is still alive."
sorry haan😆
almost everyhing was good
but i dont want to that happeend sorry
actualy i dont want any1 to be kiler😆

hehehe.. good you dun like the idea of the other woman eh? 😆.. Indrajeet is rich, anything could happen..
Someone rich and handsome like him can attract many women 😳
i think fruit of love or love child is better than 'illegal son' right! 😳. Besides he is a nice chap... I dun want to call him step bro/son or maybe b*sterd.. i meant to say he is a nice guy, humble, happy person, good looking, charming, educated, brilliant son, brother and husband. but when secret like this happened in Rajvansh family, of course it is a big thing!!People will gossiping about Rajvansh's sons : one is not normal, one is their 'step son' and the other one is a greedy b*sterd!
Maybe there was no killer... but someone's secret in that house killed Dadaji
Malajiji thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Good perdications you all..
😊
vernaly thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hey this is not possible.Ranveer was also there that diwali night