-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

But she does nothing but CRY these days. I wanna see Alekh become better and Sadhna gets her happiness.

we all waiting for that day
pata nahi kab aaya ga😭
pink_lillies thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
noone answers back to their parents but our parents teach us that it is really too bad to bear injustice by shedding tears. God helps those who help themselves. The whole point of educating your daughters is to enable them to understand what is right and what is wrong and speak up against injustice with confidence by not insulting your elders but making them understand your point s of view on important matters in life. I think mamaji is supposed to be a modern guy as he is a well-known writer , then why didn't he teach his daughters to stand up for themselves?
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: pink_lillies

noone answers back to their parents but our parents teach us that it is really too bad to bear injustice by shedding tears. God helps those who help themselves. The whole point of educating your daughters is to enable them to understand what is right and what is wrong and speak up against injustice with confidence by not insulting your elders but making them understand your point s of view on important matters in life. I think mamaji is supposed to be a modern guy as he is a well-known writer , then why didn't he teach his daughters to stand up for themselves?

Omgggggggg
your too good
i just said it very well👏👏👏
man
i dont have words to express
i M speechless
when i read ur comment
Thanks sweety
I m totalluy agree with you yaar
jiya25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pink_lillies

Beautifully said, but unfortunately, this is the fundamental problem with indian soaps, where silence and bearing injustice by shedding tears and praying is considered the moral and cultural way of being a good hindu girl............why do we bother teaching our daughters the value of right and wrong if we don't also enable them along the way to stand up against injustices???
Bhagwad Gita says that standing up to injustice is our DHARAM, regardless of who is at the other side of the line....why do we in indian soaps forget that basic foundation on which our culture's entire entitiy is built????
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: jiya25

Beautifully said, but unfortunately, this is the fundamental problem with indian soaps, where silence and bearing injustice by shedding tears and praying is considered the moral and cultural way of being a good hindu girl............why do we bother teaching our daughters the value of right and wrong if we don't also enable them along the way to stand up against injustices???
Bhagwad Gita says that standing up to injustice is our DHARAM, regardless of who is at the other side of the line....why do we in indian soaps forget that basic foundation on which our culture's entire entitiy is built????

Maybe, i dont know why in all indian soaps they made main character very quiet especialy girl not to talk aloud infront of your elders its not tradiotnal.gosh but what if some1 hurting our own pplz than what ..you have to speak up for God Sake ..how many times she have to stand quiet..
am i right
SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I dont think she will ever speak up. I wud like to kick mami though
nandipandi15 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
honestly i love sadhna, not trying to compare but shes a much stronger character than ragini.....shes always been strong, always helped everyone......for the first time today, she spoke up....im so proud of her!!
katypink thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

It is true that Sadhana hardly stands up for herself. Also true that she cries too much.

But I'd rather have Sadhana than those "know all" heroines of Kekta serials like kasturi, kumkum, tulsi, prerna, or parvati etc.
Sadhna is way better and much more tolerable than those tiresome "know all" heroines.
swanithak thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I agree with u dear
Why Sadhna is like that !!!!!
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: katypink

It is true that Sadhana hardly stands up for herself. Also true that she cries too much.

But I'd rather have Sadhana than those "know all" heroines of Kekta serials like kasturi, kumkum, tulsi, prerna, or parvati etc.
Sadhna is way better and much more tolerable than those tiresome "know all" heroines.

I agree
but finally she speaks up today a lit bit
i know she was crying but fianly speaking infront of Vasu👏👏👏