NishaK19 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Congrats to Angand very well deserved!! Congrats to Parul and Sara too!!

The ITA came in India tonight right? I wonder when they are coming in US..I have star plus but no awards today😕
--Pinky-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Congrats to Angad, Sara, Parul and the whole Bidaai Team, they truly deserve all the awards the got.

KinshukLuvsDina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
yaa congrats angad:)
hes sooo cuteeeeeeeeeee..
he didnt cum to get da award though..he danced along wiv kinshuk parul n sara but dun knw kahaan ghayab hogaya wen it was tym to get his award..
he was shown saying thanku to every1 n star pluss...
my oh my..my alekhG. talks soo quickly quickly;)ehhehe..cuteeeeee
every1 tel me dat i talk soo fast but kal my mum is lyk dina yeh tu tumse bhi ziada teez bolta hai:P
cutieeeeee..
congrats to sara n parul too..
dun worry kinshuk alekhG. ka award means ur award:)soo congrats to u too:)
sweet_shagun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Yes he did won the award Anu, and since he wasnt there to recieve award the team recreated award ceremony on the sets that was indeed sweet it represents the unity of the entire unit something which is very good!!
Congrats to one and all Bidaai team member for being awarded.... and the good news is that everyone applauded their work!! LOved it simply loved it and loved when Rajan said when he was called 90% of the industry said abt the lead girls when they were launched but Saara and Parul made everyne their mouth shut coz of their tremendous work and the Bidaai team just proved they r the best!!

Luv,

Shagun
Edited by sweet_shagun - 16 years ago
he thanked every1 n it was shwon on tv during da awards..
awww he talks soo fast:)
ehehhe cute guy i must say..
luvvv u angad:)
all da very best 4 ur future..n keep on rockingg..
ranvirG. next year u also ave to get an award:)
dun worry inshallah ul get it:)
chronic thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Congo to Angad! He totally deserved it!
yaaaa my angad is shoo cute
n chocolate pastry se bhi ziada sweet hai..
chocolate pastry nai kheer..alekhG. luvss kheer naa..
awww cuteee!i too luvvv kheer:)
now ranvirG. n alekhG. both will eat kheer at sharma house;)wud b luvlyyyyyyyyy
gr88888888888888888
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
congrulations 2 angad for winning the deserving award which totally belonged 2 u 🤗🥳
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_shagun

Yes he did won the award Anu, and since he wasnt there to recieve award the team recreated award ceremony on the sets that was indeed sweet it represents the unity of the entire unit something which is very good!!
Congrats to one and all Bidaai team member for being awarded.... and the good news is that everyone applauded their work!! LOved it simply loved it and loved when Rajan said when he was called 90% of the industry said abt the lead girls when they were launched but Saara and Parul made everyne their mouth shut coz of their tremendous work and the Bidaai team just proved they r the best!!

Luv,

Shagun

ohhhhh, so there were THOSE awards?? LOL yaar, I'm just so confused b/w the two ITA awards😆....cuz they never posted many pics of these Idea ITA awards, so I didn't get where they came from😕😆

And yeah, I also just saw that portion where Rajan Shahi spoke about how 90% of ppl had written off Sara-Parul as not being good enough to be the leads.....well, the Bidaai team is having the last laugh now! They have shown how fantastic they are👏👏👏....
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nisha Kishor

Congrats to Angand very well deserved!! Congrats to Parul and Sara too!!

The ITA came in India tonight right? I wonder when they are coming in US..I have star plus but no awards today😕

Nahin Nisha, yaar these are different from those awards.....those are some other ITA awards that will air on Sony on the 31st.