Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Geetanjali to die?
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Kajol, Ayan & Rani at their Durga Pandal.
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
I dont know too much history on these shows, but I would say if they change the concept and the base story I think the show will die. Unless they really make the new story make a lot of sense, and it is not easy to do that.
there had been some stories ..... take Do saheliya for instead , it was shown as something else like friendship btw two gals but then i was not able to follow it for more then 15dys , it ended with in 4-5months i think .............
they bring twists to drag ...................and for ur question some of famous KSOAPS r best examples .... i never followed her bekar shows other then Kahani ghar ghr ki for 2yrs which was a torture and KYPH for 5months , and best eg for ur question i think KAYAMATH show of her .....got vague idea about this show
I dont know too much history on these shows, but I would say if they change the concept and the base story I think the show will die. Unless they really make the new story make a lot of sense, and it is not easy to do that.
Very little poople watch a show just to see an actor, the biggest chunk watches it for story and the minute the story stops making sense the show will start loosing viewers. I think same thing happened with sangini, they failed to make sense of the mahespiode twist and I thnk they lost a good number of viewers in the week that followed. I mean the mahaepisode was really good but the following episodes was not handled correctly and that did hurt them.They should look at history and learn from their own and others mistakes. If they add a twist they better do it very carefully and make extra effort to make that twist make sense and connect to the story.
its very evident from ur post that ur too naive in TV shows .......even if a show makes changes in its script from original if pair is rocking show will work , eg KAYAMATH.......but something makes me say sangini will not divert from its orignial concept , may be its cause of MIK's presence ,