not sure if its posted b4... lol...sagar's being interviewed Edited by sphilip - 11 years ago
There are some pictures of Jennifer , Chaitanya others participating in ZARA NACHKE DIKHA . See and enjoy them in "apnicommunity website " .
thanks for the pics SAGA r looking cute together like always
In yesday's epi they show Ganga running to Sagar's room during night. he comes from Bathroom completely dressed - Imean Jeans, shirt tucked in...
cheers resh
Immmmmmmmma sooo excited ..Jennifer and Chaitanya are in a new reality show ...I amm soo happy man Here is the TB article.. I am really
Maaaa god ...jennifer looks sooooooooooooooooo beautifull ...You just have to watch them http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZrYSRdi-jkY
what do u guys think? i think yes because when se will come to know the real truth that Khurana didn't tell Kaveri the whole thing abour...
Hey guys, I dont know why I have started having a strong feeling that Rahul might end up marrying Ganga.......and Sagar might end up with his
Ive seen so many pics of jen-chaitanya together... i mean like in awards and dances and other events! I wonder whether they actualli are
mods u can close the topic if I am not allowed this post. sorry I haven't watched this show for ages now.. last time i caught an episode - it...
Thanks, I can count on you to upload pictures you can count on me to thank you always really appreciate it.
Hy ppl im bak n wiv a prediction..I fnk da dream wat Janvi had sumit 2 do wiv either Mr Kurana r Kavari dyin..I dnt no y bt ive gt a feelin it
Hi guys, I would like to apologise first for posting the update late today. I have got a new wardrobe so I was busy moving my clothes out of...
HI on today's show July 8, did you notice that when Kaveri called her dad, Khurana uncle was talking to her on his cell phone on the wrong...
Thanks was waiting for them, I know can count on you to post pictures everyday.
http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=2797
In yesterday's epi Ganga dreamed that there was a corpse she said that kahin mujh par koi musibaat to nahi aa rahi.i dont know but i have a...
I cant get the video link to work, can somone please help me, I am new to this forum
Hai friends ........! Here u can watch different video mixes of SANGAM. Please take a few seconds friends to post ur comment on this thread ....
hey i decided to make another saagar-ganga video mix this tym it contains mostly the scenes from when the first met!! the song is Woh pehli
i'll go with the third option Edited by noor k - 2008-07-06T22:43:44Z
Thanks for the pics waiting for the rest
Short summary G runs into S room where he comforts her. They decide to go to the mandir the next morning. Pandit blesses her to remain a
7th June Video Copy paste the link into your browser. www.thesefiles.com/link/fc8f6550/10411 Please wait for 45 seconds for page to load....
which one guys
what say guys.
Will Ganga try to clear the misunderstandings b/w Subot Rahul ? Will the topic of RM lead to the separation of Ganga Sagar again ? I think...