Posted: 17 years ago
Wow never knew they were into dressing up. I thought we were the only ones 😆

Till they come lets rock on this song,

Rock And Roll Soniye 😉
pollydolly thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow!!!! i love this song.

but by the way, isn't it supposed to be like the guests come first and then the people who the party is held 4? where r they to welcome us on the dance floor? 😆
sneha_2100 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nobody likes us 😆 😆

But yeah it is true. People are supposed to welcome us.

Anywayz we are better off without them. We are having soo much fun together 😆 😉
pollydolly thumbnail
yes, we sure r having fun (i'm currently listening to Dastaan-e-om-shanti-om) but more friends and more chatting sure is more fun though 😊
sneha_2100 thumbnail
Of course it is!!!

I was listening to Ek Din Aap Yun from Yes Boss.

Im a very romantic person so listening to romantic songs is always a pleasure for me 😳

Wonder when we will recieve more gifts from them. It looks like we are the only two active members on this forum.
pollydolly thumbnail
more people r active when i'm offline. when i'm online, only u r active in this forum.
P.S.:i want more gifts 😆
yulZ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
*knock knock* yulz enters in a clown dress 😆 😆
congrats on becoming goldie Sneha dee n navi 👏 keep on posting more then i bet if-dazzler honay mein jyada dur nahi hai 😃 😃
how abt the song "Dard-E-Disco" 🥳

Edited by yulZ - 17 years ago
biatchali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
😆 nice post!!!great party...all the guests takes the its glamorous to be late line very seriously!!!thus why not many here...but guessh what??? i want the song deewangi deewangi frm om shanti om played ...and to make the song complete...i have bought along the cast frm that song!!!hehe 😆 (trust me i would if i could)
yulZ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
lolzz 😆 😆 then its gonna be more fun 😃 😃 😃 i will dance with rani 😳 😆 😆
sneha_2100 thumbnail
WOW!!!!

All the stars are here. I am not gonna miss a chance to dance with SRK 😳 😳

By the way, why is Priyanka wearing the same dress as me???

Just wait im gonna deal with her right now 😡

😆 😆