*SZ First Report of the Week*

notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

**Special thanks to Khushi di for making the Salaam Namsate banner👏👏👏**

Main Aapki Host Aur Dost Ayesha🤗

This is our First Report of the Week..Its actually called Newsletter of the Week..but we will all call it Report of the week 😳 😳

This is my first newsletter of SZ forum. Please be patience with me. I am sure that our Report of the Week will improve day by day 😳

For New Members:::Check out this links

Introduce Yourself Here

Salaam Zindagi Suggestions/Help Desk

Salaam Zindagi Archive Mansion

*Feb 2008 Updates for SZ*

This Weeks Updates::::Click on the dates to read the updates and watch videos

Feb 18th Written Update::By *Ayesha007*

Feb 18th Video Update::By nipun97

Feb 19th Written Update::By *Ayesha007*

Feb 19th Video Update::By nipun97

Feb 20th Written Update::By ana1

Feb 20th Video Update::By nipun97

Feb 21st Video Update::By nipun97

New Contests Happening in SZ Forum

*Debate Contest: Akanya and Omanya*

Let's rename Salaam Zindgi--Contest

*Propose Aakash: V Day: Contest: RESULTS*

Scene of the Week

SOTW is when Om and Manya hugged..best scene ever 😳😳 It was also the longest hug 😳

Star of the Week

Om is the Star of the Week--Because how he helped and stood up for Manya and he is also been a true friend to Manya. Many of our members say that he lights up the show 😳

Active & Helpful Members of SZ

ana1 👏 👏

sonikudi1 👏 👏

Will PM your siggy by Sun or Mon 😳

Contest of the Week:::SZ Quiz

It is really easy because its the first quiz. As we go along, it will get harder😳

Who does Manya love?

What did Manya kept of Akash when everybody thought that he died?

What does Manya loves to do besides being a police officer?

What happened to Akash when he went to the jungle/woods? Be specific

PM Your Answers to *Ayesha007* or NadiaIqbal By March 1st

Thanks to Khushi di for the Salaam Namaste Banner 👏

Thanks to Ayesha for the Salam Zindgi Report of the Week Banner 👏

Coming up in the Next Report of the Week

Will be adding Articles of the Week 😃

Will try to my best to make banners for updates, scene of the week and other stuff 😳

Different Contests will be added sooon 😃

Hope you like our first ROTW/NL🤗

Do give Suggestions about what i can add in the next ROTW 😃

Ayesha,Sara,Nadia,Shifali,Pooja🤗

Angelic_J thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

SPLENDID work ashu puttar ji👏 go pat urself😳😆 the layout is totally mindblowing and the visualization is just about perfect😃 the only think i have a problem with is how come u dont have OM's pic on the very first banner with Manya and akash😡😭 but imma happy that OM is the character of the week😍😍 and Omanya hug got chosen as the scene of the week😃

Once again greatttttttttttttttt job👏👏👏

-Ami- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Wow! Ashu great job with the newsletter!! 👏 👏
It's amazing! Loved that scene of the week..
And Om really does deserve to be character of the week..
*Adorable_Anu* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Gr8 ROTW Ayesha!Om-manya hug scene of the week??That scene was really cute i have to admit.But that scene was all of them hugging yaar..It should be best part of the week then.. 😆 😆 Ok sorry i know am being stupid. 😆 😳

Will try and participate in the contest as well!

Anu
sonikudi1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Great ROTW Ayesha! Its beautiful! Keep up the good work! 👏 I'm so happy I'm active and helpful 😆 😳 Will participate in the SZ quiz as well! 😃
cool_pooja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Amazing Work Ayesha..However i feel some of things should be more detailed as its seems to short and all!! However amazing work! 😃

payal_r thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Great work.... this is so amazing ROTW... looks great 👏 👏 👏

Absolutlely wonderfull 😳
-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
Absoulotly wonderful Ashu! 👏
ana1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail