Saams thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
All the characters did a wonderful job in last night's episode. Debleena too was doing a great job.It was amazing how she lied on the road all wet and continuing to rain .It must have been so cold but still she did.And the scene was so real. I salute her dedication ..

Also , MP stopping the car and looking at the body was superb.Even their bg tune was like made for the scene eventhough its still the old one.I just love this bg tune as much as I love Ranya bg.

wat do u think guys?

zainab03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I totally agree with you everything about sajda is amazing and it gets better and better everyday.. Most of all ranveer looking nice in every episode I just can't wait till the love comes in
Hanz91 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Both of the tunes are good but I like ranya's Bg tune
snowflake. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I second you! 😃
Her face turned pale in Ranveer's arms and she looked like a lifeless body in the rain.. absolutely fantastic! 👏
MP is addictive yaar, I still cant hate him as a vamp 🤣🤢
BG tune.. wo to kabse mera favorite hai😆 ❤️

Nice post! 😳
kasu_mayur4eva thumbnail
the bg is fantastic!!!!! love MP and Mehreen scene at the end...Deblina, Rohit, Shaleen, and Ankita all did a great job in today's episode :)
khanrocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
agree want ranya to win though
Saams thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zeni

I totally agree with you everything about sajda is amazing and it gets better and better everyday.. Most of all ranveer looking nice in every episode I just can't wait till the love comes in

Yup its getting interesting day by day..
Saams thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hanaa91

Both of the tunes are good but I like ranya's Bg tune

Me too like Ranya bg but we cant ignore this bg ..Its soothing..this one has a sad note to it .
Saams thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Aanchal_

I second you!😃

Her face turned pale in Ranveer's arms and she looked like a lifeless body in the rain.. absolutely fantastic!👏
MP is addictive yaar, I still cant hate him as a vamp🤣🤢
BG tune.. wo to kabse mera favorite hai😆❤️

Nice post!😳

Thank u..
Yah ..she did a fabulous job. I appreciate her effort coz the scene was worth watching.
MP is a wonderful villian garnering all the attention from us.hehe. Rohit is a great actor.He has amazing screen presence.
Edited by Saams - 13 years ago
Saams thumbnail

Originally posted by: kasu_mayur4eva

the bg is fantastic!!!!! love MP and Mehreen scene at the end...Deblina, Rohit, Shaleen, and Ankita all did a great job in today's episode :)

All in all a fantastic epi..