VishveshKamal2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Set 8

My Turn Of Questions...

If you get to the Your friends are a liar and are using you will you leave them?---no If You Wil become Rich All of so sudden but loose all the other things in life EX... Friends Peace Etc.. will you be happy?---no If next morning u find urself as Rakhii sawant would u like it?---no
  • Have You ever lied to your parents abot your girlfriend---no gf
Karan.T thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Set No. #09

1- Did You Ever Use Abusive Language ?

2- Did You Ever Use Two Accounts On IF ?

3- Can You Pretend Front Of Everyone ?

4- Did You Ever Want to Kill Your Self ?

5- Do You Have Faith In God ?

6- Chori Ki Hai ?

Keep Answering.....

sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Snehu-

1) Have you ever tasted mud ?? ..No...
2) Is there any day when you dint brush your teeth ??...YEa whe i use to go to school sometimes i dint did it.. yucky na i know... but i was a child then...😳
3) Did you ever burn your mouth with hot stuff ??...Often, sometimes when i have hot tea or just check the thing whether its taste is good or noti often burn my mouth ....
4) Have you ever made fun of anyone b4 & regret now ?? Thank God No...But some one who mad fun of a girl i told him its wrong and till now he regrets it..
5) Do you feel IF needs the "DISLIKE" button too ?? No...
6) Are you scared of "BHOOT" ?? YEa

Karan.T thumbnail
Set No. #09

1- Did You Ever Use Abusive Language ?.....No...(1Baar i used Saale As Our Interns ) I Just Hate all That..& I Didn't Use Abusive Language..
2- Did You Ever Use Two Accounts On IF.....Never
3- Can You Pretend Front Of Everyone ?.....No
4- Did You Ever Want to Kill Your Self ?.......Yes

5- Do You Have Faith In God ?......Yes

6- Chori Ki Hai ?......No
Karan.T thumbnail
Nice Answers Sano..
Keep Asking & Answering The Questions...

EDIT :- Friends Once again I am Reminding You That We Are Palying Tis Game On Good Faith That Members Will Not lie & They Will Speak The Truth..So Please Keep In Mind...!!
All Members Are Answering The Questions Truly...👏👏
Keep Asking & Answering The Questions..
Thank you
Edited by Karan.T - 16 years ago
VishveshKamal2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Set No. #09

1- Did You Ever Use Abusive Language ?----------no

2- Did You Ever Use Two Accounts On IF ?---------no

3- Can You Pretend Front Of Everyone ?--------no

4- Did You Ever Want to Kill Your Self ?--------no
5- Do You Have Faith In God ?---------yes

6- Chori Ki Hai ? --------no
Edited by VishveshKamal2 - 16 years ago
-ialwayswill- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: VishveshKamal2

set 7

1. are you a spammer - nooo never😃

2. did you ever trying to irritate any member - noo😳

3. are you lie with members in pm's - ...........never lie in IF!!😃

4. did you really like i-f - absolutely😃

5. anything which you didn't like on i-f -nothing actaully😊
6. are you an active member - not soo.........🤢

thanks vishvesh....nce ques !!
-ialwayswill- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Snehu-

1) Have you ever tasted mud ?? - kya ques hai yar...........well jab was small...i ahve tasted wet cement wall😆😆
2) Is there any day when you dint brush your teeth ??- noooooo🤣
3) Did you ever burn your mouth with hot stuff ??- haan haa kitniiii baar.phir bhi kabhi akal nahi aya😆😆
4) Have you ever made fun of anyone b4 & regret now ?? - nopes😆
5) Do you feel IF needs the "DISLIKE" button too ?? - ya...but it shud have anonimity😆😆😆
6) Are you scared of "BHOOT" ?? - no oooo😆

gr8 ques snehaa👏

-ialwayswill- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Karan.T

Set No. #09

1- Did You Ever Use Abusive Language ? - no..............only with myself
😆.........that too very soft slangs

2- Did You Ever Use Two Accounts On IF ? - Nooo😊

3- Can You Pretend Front Of Everyone ? - Noo......its sometimes a disadvantage😃

4- Did You Ever Want to Kill Your Self ? - sooo many times..........😆😆😆

5- Do You Have Faith In God ? - Yup !!😳

6- Chori Ki Hai ? - nooooee😳

Keep Answering.....yeah

hey karan keep quesning😃
saher_90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: VishveshKamal2

Second Set

1- Do you believe yourself to be an IF Addict?---yes

2- Do you think that you're more intellgent that most of ur friends?---yea bhudhi khoob hain mujhmein😆

3- How many hours on average do you spend on IF per day? hmmm lemme count i think so 8 hours😉

4- Have you ever had a crush on Rajeev Khandelwal 😆 A big No🥱

5- Do you eat at least 5 fruits/vegetables per day?Nah

6- Are you tired of answering these questions yet?just now i joined so sawaal hi nahi paeda hota😆😆