Lakshmi, a great job at pointing out what cud have been done instead for all the characters. Exactly what I wud have thought of...⭐️
Even our thoughts are same😉. But if the creatives have done the story the way we wanted then there would be no SLB😆
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Conceiving of PL…
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
Two much official trailer- Varun Alia Salman Aamir Govinda
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
Lakshmi, a great job at pointing out what cud have been done instead for all the characters. Exactly what I wud have thought of...⭐️
No, do not loose hope and do not think n write like this.
Originally posted by: lakshmin42
Thanks for agreeing with me dear.
Really I used to feel really bad about the plight of Bebo in this track. She was not able to mourn the death of her husband. This is the most tragic thing that would have happened in the life of any married woman; that too a woman who loves her husband that much. She didn't know why her family refused to identify her. She must by dying every moment to know the reason why her father refused to recognize her. On the top of all these a strange person sleeping in the same room with her. Even though he didn't attempt to touch her or something like that; it would be a horrible situation to any woman.