smartc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Gosh, today's episode ACTUALLY showed Vindiya in one frame speaking to one another!! I was simply baffled at that.. Surprised.. Pleasantly though ;) Anyhow, Bindiya was excellent once again. My favorite scenes were definitely the Vindiya scene and the emotional bonding of the 3 brothers.. Vinay may not have the correct accent. However, he sure can act. Great expressions by him.

Cheers,
Sana~
crazy_bholi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
9th december:Dadi is real dadi

1st scene: it continues with the same discussion among 3 bros and suddenly PP comes ther and starts her anti-bindia campaign.as usual vinay is with PP.

2nd scene: dadi decides tht bindia will not stay in cowshed but in vinay's room(dadi was the main heroine today 👍🏼) ,vinay makes faces and goes out of the room.

3rd scene: dadi emotionally blackmails vinay tht if bindia will stay in cowshed she will also stay with her aur vinay bichara agrees but is very unhappy.PP tries to convince tht plz try to concentrate on vinay's feelings but everyone is with bindia(bindia ke saath pura parivar [:D/] except PP ).vindiya in bedroom as usual we hav seen tht seen many times. poonam calls bindia and tells her tht how can u stay like this and kab tak sahengi(i thought she called her to make a plan against PP 😆).PP promises akhilesh tht she will make bindiyas life hell(abhi kaun sa chod rahi hai) and tht even God will not be able to do anything(she is challenging GOD now definitely something ulta will happen for sure.

precap showed chacha chachi and PP planing against bindia.they decided tht vinay's remarriage will only move her out of this houseAnd guys be ready for new entry in vinay's life PP's smaller sis is going to enter the show(CHUTKI).so i think vinay's remarriage may happen with chutki but as we all kno BHAGYAVIDHATA will never allow this to happen.

plz watch today's epi guys it was great !!!!!!!!! 😊
crazy_bholi thumbnail
hello guys i am back

10th december:

Raja-Rekha in first part,enjoying their love life with ORE PIYA song and Tempo 😆 😆 but they r very cute to watch.

PP and tht pathetic chacha r planning to get vinay's second wife and PP's mobile rings.guess its chutki(from wher the hell she has come till now she wasnt ther......God knos).chutki tells tht she will be visiting her.

in the 3rd part 3/4th is Raja-rekha's and 1/4th chutki's scene, i am very happy to see raja smiling but u kno 1 thought comes to my mind tht raja ki zindagi to ban gayi par usne apni bahen ki zindigi narak bana di very sad 😭 😭 .

omg chutki enters ,with 2 pony tails directly into akhilesh's room and fools him but applying some stupid red thing.at the end they disclose her and omg she is not so happening infact she is a little less than ok.so now no danger for bindiya bcoz bindiya is far far more beautiful than her and can definitly woo her husband for sure 😉 😉

i was just thinking why PP was so happy and made tht wierd face to bindiya. in fact today itself she accepted tht her plan always fails😆 As described by tillori bua regarding chutki i didnt find her like 20 times of PP ,i think she looks very childish. obviously tht will tell in future.this may turn as an advantage to our vindiya
shootingstars thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hey .. haha. quite happy that this new girl doesn't seem that impressive! and also she doesn't seem evil .. just really childish kind of thing? but time will tell .. she probably will get together with PPW .. but hopefully their plan will fail! Vinay always supports PPW so i hope he starts to get away from her soonn..
crazy_bholi thumbnail
hi guys ,i was not able to see full epi on friday just saw the second and fourth part on youtube

in the second part PP is explaining her sis to eye vinay and tht she wants bandookwali to leave this house.so she asks her sis how he looks so she tells tht balwal acha bana lete hai aur haste hain toh sharukh ki tareh gaddhe padte hain(dimples).tht scene was quite funny.she is shown very young and she also had a boyfriend i dont remember his name but PP taught her to leave him and concentrate on vinay 🤣 .so pp tells her to start the mission.

next part showed choti entering vinay's room, vinay asking her pariksha kab hai tumhari?(for him she is a child 🤣 🤣 ) then she says pariksha jab hogi tab denge. she asked him when did u marry he says what marriage ,this is fake marriage 😡 ,he was sunaofying bindiya she feels humiliated and is abt to leave the room then choti stops her and says main tumhe kya kehkar bulaoo?poor bindiya says to call her bindiya.
then tht irritating choti (i think its her first break onscreen ) tells vinay to take her to cinema,then tht bhola goes to take tickets for everyone but PP at end time saves 2 tickets and shreds all other tickets so tht choti and vinay can go alone(how cheap she can be?)

mon-vinay's mother asks vinay to take choti to cinema but bua and bindiya r not happy,i am sure some ulta will happen 😆
whatthewhat thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I find it hard to imagine Vinay being even slightly tempted by this chhoti person. She is a joke.
If anything, it might change his feelings towards Bindiya...i mean what a contrast!
Nishtha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

why this chuttu...🥱 i mean ppw seriously think that she can hook them up🥱 😳 🤣🤣 i am imagining Vinay condition after the cenema (as they pronounce it 😆) he would come straight in his room nd will say..she made my life hell by asking..for cold drinks..popcorns etc..or she would elope with her boyfriend😆😆 poor vinay....🤣🤣 Bindiya should let them go..he'l never go out wtih anyone else beside his wife in future..🤣🤣

apux thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Seriously though....I don't get how Chottu is a threat to bindiya....her mindset is of a child....and she's def annoying....I don't think Vinay would ever fall for her! I really do wanna see who Vinay ends up going to watch the film with!
whatthewhat thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Did you guys see how Vinay leapt off the bed when he saw chuttu! Hilarious!
As for Bindiya - if her parents take her home, maybe Vinay will realize he has feelings for her! He seems to be sympathetic to her when chuttu asks her for tea etc...is he starting to feel bad for the way she's been treated?
Mona_Maurya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Yes..i really loved that part when Vinay got up from bed with a jerk when he noticed Chuttu on the bed. He was literally feeling shocked & awkward...His facial expression showed he was uncomfortable & unhappy. He even called Chuttu with a scolding voice that "Arre tum raat ko yahin so gayi kyaa?" 😆

Vinay even didn't looked happy when Chuttu demanded for tea from Bindiya. I can see Vinay was trying to defend himself in front of Bindiya 7 Poonam regarding the matter of Chuttu on bed.😉

😳