My 1st attempt......Update 18th June.....

natashaa46 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
the episode starts with Bindiya's little sis thinking of past memories whn they were all having a nice tym with heer mother father n sisters on the topic of Bindiya's marriage; n their mother breaking the silence by bringing the dinner for the girls but they refuse for it....... And a new character enters the show - he's Vinays elder bro (second in the family).....he's surprised to see a newly bride standing in the corridor ...... n gets the answer tht she is bride of Vinay after this punpun wali narrates the whole story to him but his reaction was not tht of shock instead he was blaming his own father n bro tht.........history has repeated itself and whtever they did yrs back for his bua's marriage....now it has happened with them; then there's a long agrument on value n real life, etc......finally the second bro convincing everyone to think of Vishal's life n accept Bindiya as his wife but Vinay himself says there no chance of him ever accepting Bindiya Vinay leaves the scene; the grandmother agrees tht they should think of Vinay's life n the bro says till then wht Bindiya do...stand in the corridor, at this punpun wali gets annoyed n says " to ka kare, iska aati utare,......" the brother tells the servant to take Bindiya's stuff to the guest room at which again punpunwali has a prob n says "i wont let her stay in room next to me" n tells servant to takt her stuff to the "goshala" (where cows r tied) .........n as she walks forward she's stopped to take off her sandals for she would be crossing the mandir.......the best part as she crosses the tulsi, she shakes up at punpun wali's shout n drops the sindoor n water kept there; after this as Bindiya starts to walk forward her foot prints r imprinted on the floor with tht water-sindoor mixture (this is a custon done by new brides as they r welcomed)........ this we can call as a sign from destiny!!!!

heys guys m new to the forum n i've just tried my hand at writing updates....
i hope you all like it

if not plzzzz do tell me any improvement tips

thnx
natasha
Edited by natashaa46 - 16 years ago

forumgirl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
that was really quick !!!!!!!!!! :) :) keep it up :)
-bhootni- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

thanks for the update but the second brother is not a new character, he's been there for a while

natashaa46 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: princessuma

thanks for the update but the second brother is not a new character, he's been there for a while

sorry yaar!
as i only started watching the show when Vinay was forced to marry Bindiya thts y i didnt know
(m catching up by seeing the pre epi online)

n thnx for suggestion

rina20 thumbnail
thank you for the update😊
AbhiAni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
gr8👏👏👏, it was so quick⭐️
Veritas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks for the update,nicely done
rgattu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks for the update, you did a great job. i will be looking forward to your future updates 😊
Dawn Idol thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Good update .... thanks Natasha