poo_supi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Prakar is the winner of the day..... Way to go Prakar.....

I missed the first five minutes of the show. What ever I have seen I will be updating….

It is in a courtroom. Where Jignesh, his dad, Rajiv dad and Rajiv are sitting in the courtroom facing the judge all worried and there is prosecutor only and tells Mi lord, the Rawal Pharmaceutical company has been sending all empty capsules to the public and we have proof for it. When you open the capsule, there is no medicine inside. The entire place is given defective capsules and we must taken action regarding this and see to it that the owners should be punished. Rajiv dad is very worried and tells that Rajiv why isn't our lawyer come? Why don't you go and check out. Rajiv goes outside and calls on his lawyer mobile but the number is disconnected. Rajiv is sad and comes back and sits down with his dad and tells that I tried calling but his mobile is switched off. They talk in mute and the judge asks the Rawal family as to why haven't the lawyer hasn't come from his side. Rajiv dad tells sorry sir, I think the lawyer is stuck up somewhere and maybe on his way. If you could give us some time, we see to it. The prosecutor tells how he will come and why will he come? When there is no proof. Everyone is shocked. The judge says it is the contempt of court and I can't give you so much of time. I will have to end this session but the Rawal family ie Jignesh, his dad, Rajiv dad and Rajiv will be arrested. But suddenly a man voice says I have come milord sorry for being late. And Jignesh, his dad, Rajiv dad and Rajiv turn around and look behind and are shocked. It is Prakar in the lawyers suit. Prakar tells that I am sorry milord for coming late. And he gives them the papers and tells I am come for the Rawal family and Jignesh, his dad, Rajiv dad and Rajiv are all shocked to see him. Prakar tells that the Rawal industries have started some year back by Rajiv dad (don't know his name) they got five percent profit and then it went on and on now they are the only pharmaceutical which such type of capsule. All these years the Rawal industries have been supplies good medicines. Then there were no competitors at that time. But now they have galaxy international as their competitors. The prosecutor tells what has the relations? Prakar says there is a relations and he takes out some papers and tells that this is the financial record and gives the papers to the judge and tells that if you go through the papers the Rawal pharmaceutical have always delivered the best quality and this show their profit and they did not have any complaints of the medicine for last so many years. But if you have noticed recently they had shipped the consignment. Out of that only 3lakh stock was a defective while the remains 1 crore the stock is very good. So why would the Rawal be in a loss for the 3lakhs stock. But yeah this can profit the competitors like galaxy international. For this I want to call up a manager of galaxy international. And the police bring a person and Prakar tells that this man was working with the Rawal Company and last three months he has been working with the galaxy international? Prakar tells him to confess whether he sold the defective consignments on Rawal industries. The man says I was paid to do it and then prakar and the judge talk in mute tone. The judge says that someone is trying to frame the Rawal industries and all of them Jignesh, his dad, Rajiv dad and Rajiv will be free of any charge. Jignesh, his dad, Rajiv dad and Rajiv are very happy and prakar takes all his things and goes out of the court. Prakar is walking down the stairs. When all of them Jignesh, his dad, Rajiv dad and Rajiv stop him and Rajiv says that prakar wont just stop and give our word of thanks to you for saving us. Prakar is angry and tells that I don't want your thanks. Rajiv dad says yeah the word thanks also is not enough for you. What you have done is saved our reputation. Prakar says I didn't do it for you all. I did it bcoz of my mother. Jignesh, his dad, Rajiv dad and Rajiv are shocked. Prakar goes on telling that she was the one who begged me to fight for you. My mother is everything to me and I can't see her unhappiness. She can't see her brother unhappiness. So I fought for you all. I can't see the tears in her eyes. If you want to thank mother bcoz of her you are all free and he leaves and Jignesh, his dad, Rajiv dad and Rajiv are all sad.

All the Rawal women are sad, and thinking. Shalakha comes and sits near Damini and tells her that everything has happened bcoz of her and Damini say whom and Shalakha shows her with her eyes towards Suman. Suman is shocked and Damini tells her to keep quiet and in such a tension, she telling her all this. Suman is sad and turns a round and is shocked to see all of them i.e. Jignesh, his dad, Rajiv dad and Rajiv enter the house. All of them with a sad face and come towards all of them sitting in the hall. Damini and Ketki ask then what happened? Still Jignesh, his dad, Rajiv dad and Rajiv are all sad and look at each other. Rajiv dad comes forward and takes out a bag and gives it to Devki and tells that this is maida and I want you to make jalebi coz we were not able to have that day. Devki is shocked and ask what happened bhaiya. Suddenly all of them smiles and tells that we are all released and everybody is happy and Shalakha too. Rajiv dad tells that there is one thing you ladies don't know something. Damini says what is that. Rajiv dad says it is bcoz of prakar. Everybody is astonished and says Prakar. Rajiv dad tells that Devki, bcoz of your son, has saved our reputation. Devki is very pleased to hear that and tell I knew my son would help me. I know he could do it. He did all bcoz of his love for his mother then how can I stay here. She pleads to her brother that I have to go and her brothers has tears in their eyes and she goes to Ketki and Damini and tells that I have to go and don't stop me. Ketki and Damini tell her that I want you to stay here. Devki joins her hands and tells that I have to go and I am going to pack my bags and leaves from there leaving everybody sad. Suman touches Rajiv arm and tells that Rajiv I need to tell you something please come with me and they both leave the place.

Prakar look at his parent's photo and remembers what his father had said to him (sorry could not hear his father was saying) Prakar is sad and Rajiv and Suman comes to his office and see him watching his parent's photo. Rajiv tells that sorry for the injustice done to you family for that I am sorry. Prakar get angry and tells that I won't forget for what you have done to my family. Suman interrupts and tells that I have recently come into this family. And I have seen the love and respect in this family. When a girl leaves the house, she cannot forget her loved ones. Once in her life, she had to choose between her husband and her brothers. She went with your father. And again she has to choose between her son and her family. Why can't she have both? Cant you give her little happiness by tells her to stay with family. Prakar ponders and think what Suman had said. Suman tells that only you can do that and tells Prakar to come with them.

Devki has all the bags packed and tells everyone that she is very happy going back to her son. Prakar comes along with Rajiv and Suman and hears all of them talking while Devki does not see her son in the house. She tells that I have never seen my own happiness from the beginning first it was my husband and then it is my son. I cannot be happy having both. Suman looks at Prakar and tells see cant you give her happiness by telling her to stay. Prakar is touched by his mother words. His mother turns and see her son Prakar and is overjoyed seeing him there and tells to take her wherever he wants her and she would be there with him. Prakar tells her that I can understand what you are going through and I don't want to make you leave this family. Only if my mamas accept me and forgive for what ever I have said and he goes to Rajiv dad who has kept his arm open wide so that he could hug him. But prakar takes his blessing and gives him a hug then he goes and takes everybody blessings.

Prakar is sitting with his mother in her room and Devki says that I am very proud that you have done what I have said. You have made me very happy that saving my brother reputation. Prakar says I would do anything for you and then tells but there is any problem ion their company. Devki is astonished and tells that what problem? He tells her that I have given one part out but the other part still remains unsolved and is talking in mute tone with his mother and Devki is astonished hearing this fact. Devki tells I don't want you to tell this otherwise there will be chaos in the family. Prakar says I know and he turns and is shocked to see someone outside so is Devki. It is Rajiv.he leaves. Devki tells him to stop him and prakar leaves. Rajiv dad is singing an old song and all others are astonished to hear him sing. Rajiv comes down from the stairs and is very angry. He walks towards Jignesh and tells Jignesh to get up. Jignesh is astonished and gets up and Rajiv slap him so hard that he falls on the sofa. Everybody is shocked so is Shalakha and ends the serial with Rajiv angry face….

(Today it was Prakar who stealed the whole show.

I am sure that Jignesh father is having good skills in business but Jignesh is totally opposite of him. how come shalakha got married to him I wonder? Did she marry him bcoz of brains or for money? 😉😆

Sorry surahi i am not as good as Tulip and Melissa in their comments. I have tried hard. Sorry i am not upto mark in comparison with their updates.)

Edited by poo_supi - 18 years ago

surahi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
bunch of thanks poo... 😊 oh ya regarding sathi re forum problem i have written to star one moderator also to administarive. lets see what happen...

sathi re is getting interesting day by day....whats say..
Shazia_haya thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey now even i'm a fan of rajiv and suman....and i really missed their scenes.....i mean there was almost nothing between them in here...i want so mcuh of them....
moon.beam thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
good update poo......and hey rajiv's dad's name is danesh

i m very busy these days tht i dnt get time to dload the video and view it....i depend on ur update for the current happenings in saathi re.....keep doing it always.... 😊

and in adding comments to the update.....dnt worry jus write wht u feels when u see a particular scene tht wud be taken as a comment by the reader 😛 ... 😉
surahi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
oh common poo u don't have to say sorry. there is no sorry no thanks in friendship. 😊 that was just a suggestion if it was ok with u. please do update in a manner in which you feel comfertable. as i wrote your update is just like a watching a serial once again.. 👏

please bare with me for the inconvineance to u.
zarna thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey hon dont feel bad u write a great update and its ok if u dotn put ur comments but ur questions in the end will do.
😊
pujas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Great Update. Thanks a load for your time and effort.