Hi Friends! Happy New Year to you all. Here is a VM with some very special Gohem moments of 2011 Enjoy!...
Hi Everyone! Hope you had a great Christmas. Here is my belated Christmas Gift. Enjoy!...
we all know gopi was uneducated and she could not sign But today Gopi did it Gopi first Episode 2. Part 1. (1.40)
I recently joined the forum and had a very nice time reading through all the FFs SSs and OSs. Hats off to all maestros. Enjoyed reading vachan..
So guys, I'm busy with school nowadays, but I can't help myself...I got it real bad too like all of you here. I think that Ahem will help in...
Congratulations Shilpa. You have Dazzled us with your amazing stories - FFs, SSs and OSs. You have shared Friday night drinks...
Just finished seeing the episode and the pre cap. I thought it would be a really really cute teddy bear. Guys. Seriously that was a teddy bear?!
Other then Aham wanting Gopi to tell him directly to his face that she loves him and the fact that he took her words seriously and they have had...
today's episode was just fabulous and we had lovely scenes i want you guys to tell me what was your fav dialogue? personally I loved
ahem was highly disappointed , when gopi told that this gift is for him and this is the one that rashi brought for jigar. will gopi understand
Gopi used to put her duppatta on her head while seeing ahem always...but today while the scene, ahem asking gopi about the gift and all she...
Seems like Jigar is blasting her left right and centre these days Perfect timing for that new girl entrant to sneak in and steal his heart!
wat does he mean "par kyon?"...wat is this yaar...he thinks there is no need for them to do some coochi cooing...or he is still not ready to fall...
My heart skipped many beats waiting for the show today and when i could not see it live, i could not think clearly... while watching the epi....
i m not a great analyser, just pointing out few things i felt part one: on entering their house he smiles at gopi, he felt relived to see her
Jigar's bag was quite confusing today. 1. He had already arranged the clothes in one side and half of it was empty so he knew rashi would gift
i guess ahem got more offended when gopi said that rashi must have given jigar the wrong gift rather than truth that the gift was not for him.....
i dont know whether anyone has noticed, but i cant help see that gopi had been using lots of english words in her speech these days. yesterday to...
After watching todays epi one thing for sure ahem has changed if it was the old ahem he would have throw the teddy on gopis face now we no he is...
gopi rashi n jigar to the mandir before sending jigar off to his trip so that rashi n jigar can be together as gopi has made him think about his...
for the first time in sns history, gopi cleared the misunderstanding. though aham was faking anger, he was pleased. it had upset him that the...
When he came home. He stayed in white shirt and the brown slacks, and when he came down the sleeves were rolled up. My favorite look on him. How...
If there is another thread that is addressing this issue please close this thread...Thank you I understand Koki wanted a vau who she could
Guys, was it me but when Ahem was asking her about the gift and he said you just gave me the gift and you did not even tell me before hand ... Do
I wanted to create a place where we could write a song for a particular situation that Ahem or Gopi or both of them would be in... Please add
Right guys who do you think Ahem is calling? The precap ended with Gopi's words whose ever problem it is we are all still family ... then we see...
there is going to be a new entry in sns? is it iccha i thought it was an ofscreen visit or for a single episode.. rashi is going to be kicked out...
Really guys I have never seen only ahem precap what a surprise Have they shown it previously? In the precap he is coming down the stairs and is
Guys who do we think Ahem is calling? Are both jigar and Ahem going away on a business trip and if so then I hope he is calling the travel agents...
But he looks sooo dreamy when he thinks Gopi sent him teddy!