what was the need of that ugly pigeon raji scenes.. now everything seems meaningless as jigar has returned to his old mr.brooding self.. what was...
Hi Friends, so Urmila wants to throw her daughter a birthday party does she? Well I have been wanting to use this song on Urmi for a long time
Shoot...I was supposed to add all the members as well...Enter key needs to be far far away from the shift key...Sorry guys. The rest is
Today s episode was actually a filler. The story dint move anywhere and it was just about entertaining. Guttur gu s dad wished mommy dvd to...
Seriously? I mean seriously? You daughter in law's mother stands there and hurls insult after insult to the entire family and you stand there
hetal first wanted to plan the same party for rashi than the one gopi had on her birthday. seriously?! gopi had a kid's birthday party! as if...
wat was in the sbb i cant open the links please or if any one has the links but for zaher
Hey Saathians! As we all know,tomarrow's Raashi's birthday,i have a request,i want Ahem to take Salman's place and dance to this song,god he...
First of all hats off to cvs for today's episode…Today's episode made me to write this post. Urmi was looking great in her new avatar and the...
before the kissing incident, gohem were comfortable with each other in working out solutions to bring raji together and after the kissing...
Hello lovely Saathians! OMG i just watched SNS online,the highlight of the episode was def Goshi's interaction,how cute and adorable,It was just...
Gohem buying gift or they going to skip that part?
I just am so frustrated at today's episode,argh what on earth!? When Urmila entered and Koki was frustrated,whenUrmi told her to attend the
I thought that urmila was "lakpati madam" she was showing off so much to the manager yet she is shocked to see the bill of 1 lakh. ...
Between mr solanki who always used to call and trouble ahem and kurmi ie our new kamini solanki. They might be related. Urmi might ve sent a spy...
we have been cursing my Ahemji for not closing or locking the door... but now i got to the bottom of this... it is not my Ahemji's fault at
normally modi's do pooja at 8 am or something. today when the bell rang, gopi said it might he milk man. usually milk man comes at 6 to mm. so if...
Yipee...Gopi call Ahem...she tell Ahem to tell jigar to buy gift for rashi..but then Ahem ignore gopi on phone telling her that he has work so he...
name of ahem's dadaji is Mr. Jamunadas Modi and it is mentioned in episode 47.
Do u think theres going to be gohem scene, or is gonna be urshi scenes, I hoodies not a boring episode.
she thinks its 10,000 ruppees but i am sure its 10 lakh
Lets bring a change in the system The Indian in STAR Plus actors comes to the fore as they voice their opinion about India's transformation in
Guttur gu s dad wished mommy!
i just luv sns and i think i dnt want to mention it i am here from the start of the show but i just dnt like the fact that in serial one year has...
name of ahem's dadaji is Jamunadas Modi and it was mentioned in episode 47 but i feel bad as no one knows this other than me so for this question
jigar wihsed rashi hetal wants to celebrate rshi birthday just as gopi rashi tells no birthday party urmi barges in, saying why not and her dress...
Vulnerable yet strong self -controlled Modi...Moment Gopi came in the bathroom he was u lallala still showing gussa vussa...poodle ahem...
Rashi Modi India is moving at a fast pace towards development. I am pretty sure that India will take over the leading position in this world...
I don't understand how Ahem can gift Rashi this type of gift even if gohem went shopping together and it is a gift from them as a couple it makes