Xarina Thumbnail
Xarina

13 years ago

Talking with eyes.

Ahem? Can you open up classes to teach husbands how to speak to their wives with their eyes and make them melt in the process. Please, please.

Expand ▼
kuthisonam Thumbnail
kuthisonam

13 years ago

CVS please put Kokila on...

CVS please put Kokila on a diet and exercise program as she is continously gaining weight... In the early days of Saathiya she looks much

Expand ▼
Arnisha Thumbnail
Arnisha

13 years ago

What will rashi's answer be ?

As per to precap what will rashi's answer be when Ahem says tht i phoned and tld rashi tht i will go n pick gopi up im thinking rashi will mke an...

Expand ▼
luckylucky1 Thumbnail
luckylucky1

13 years ago

congrats for nazma and munni...

congrats guys for completed 7000 posts... sorry i don't know how to post pictures...sorry Edited by luckylucky1 - 2012-02-15T13:42:39Z

Expand ▼
sakinatahseen Thumbnail
sakinatahseen

13 years ago

guess...

guys check out da latest promo i jst noticed dat gopi was hiding smthing behind her back whn she and ahem cum bck aftr havin kulfi...lyk she had

Expand ▼
kanajigokul Thumbnail
kanajigokul

13 years ago

on valentine day

on valentine day, gopi welcome ahem with sweeper and dust . what a stupid imagination by cv? i know that they want to show that ahem want to...

Expand ▼
NazmaJ Thumbnail
NazmaJ

13 years ago

Oh Ahem I do love you!!

Before I get to the episode I'd just like to say I am aware I am very lax in updating but hopefully, fingers crossed, touch wood etcetera

Expand ▼
scorpian87 Thumbnail
scorpian87

13 years ago

my thoughts maybe good maybe bad

cute gohem scene but for a split second i thought or say i wanted it to be like this . when ahem appeard like a jin on the doorsteps of...

Expand ▼
MereMahiyaa. Thumbnail
MereMahiyaa.

13 years ago

New pOll on starplus Page of SNS

Who is the most unpredictable character on the show? AHAM KOKILA RASHI TAKE ANOTHER POLL | SHARE...

Expand ▼
-Sara. Thumbnail
-Sara.

13 years ago

please help me

I just wanted to ask where can a vote for the star parrivar awards thanks in advance

Expand ▼
Dunya94 Thumbnail
Dunya94

13 years ago

Why does Ahem

Why does Ahem have 2 phones in his Office??

Expand ▼
ShaunSA Thumbnail
ShaunSA

13 years ago

No need to be so scared!

The words have been spoken... Now there is no going back! There is no need to be so scared. I am at your side. Together there is nothing to fear!...

Expand ▼
Sandy914 Thumbnail
Sandy914

13 years ago

Dislike button

I feel there should be dislike button.. so i can click on "Dislike" for this post ...

Expand ▼
NazmaJ Thumbnail
NazmaJ

13 years ago

Decorating their rooms!

We've seen Gopi decorate her room with petals and candles last year, we then saw Gopi decorate Rashi's room in a similar fashion - both these...

Expand ▼
-Sara. Thumbnail
-Sara.

13 years ago

is it right ?

I was thinning is it right to say jave de ne in a joint family every time meaning letting go of things every time

Expand ▼
FlowerHater Thumbnail
FlowerHater

13 years ago

OMG

Goooddd!!!!!!!! today the way ahem was staring at gopi my god!!!!! what a look he had !!!!!! In his eyes the passion was brimming and he

Expand ▼
luckylucky1 Thumbnail
luckylucky1

13 years ago

who wnats to slap rash...join me in the line...

guys who want to slpa this girl rashi...she already forgot how gopi and ahem helped her to get her bac to jigar...now she is flying in the air

Expand ▼
sonal_luv Thumbnail
sonal_luv

13 years ago

please see

please see navya at 6pm..hopes to get your support

Expand ▼
luckylucky1 Thumbnail
luckylucky1

13 years ago

ahem asks gopi for ice cream...my take

guys i want to see tomorrow how ahem asks gopi that he want to go to eat ice cream with gopi i was thinking it will happen like this... when they

Expand ▼
Arnisha Thumbnail
Arnisha

13 years ago

what will koki say to urmila?

wht will koki say seeing urmila perfectly fine at the door? im thinkin she will say urmila ben app toh bilkul tik hai.. she will have an anger...

Expand ▼
Arnisha Thumbnail
Arnisha

13 years ago

New Goldie

there is a new Goldie its Nihira-fan... Well dne hun n keep rocking the forum nxt up IF Dazzler... Edited by...

Expand ▼
-Ursh- Thumbnail
-Ursh-

13 years ago

Gopi Vau should start at Office?

In todays episode when Ahem was on the phone and said "Gopi bring the file" and it was Indu. that was so cute. Just a thought. wouldn't it be...

Expand ▼
luckylucky1 Thumbnail
luckylucky1

13 years ago

i was shocked...

guys i was shocked when rashi said to her mom "juth bolu "like she never lied before...she is like sati savitri type...

Expand ▼
Hetp Thumbnail
Hetp

13 years ago

Gohem scene-Ahem hold gopi hand

Ahem comes at Rajpal nagar...gopi is dusting...the dust fall on Ahem blazer ...Gopi come near him n first clean by her hand but then she clean by...

Expand ▼
Arnisha Thumbnail
Arnisha

13 years ago

Ahem holds Gopi's hand

Ahem holds gopi's hand while she is tking the dust of his blazer to cute then Ahem says its ok...while tlking he still holds her hand

Expand ▼
I-Luv-Rashi Thumbnail
I-Luv-Rashi

13 years ago

new bg tune

almost every gohem scene we get a new tune and all of them are awesome today also when ahem was holding gopi's hand there was new tune playing in

Expand ▼
jazz54321 Thumbnail
jazz54321

13 years ago

15th feb episode live WU (whole epi)

Kokila tells hetal shes spoken to Urmi and then decides to cook Ahems special dish as hes soo busy with work by seeing his favourite dish he will

Expand ▼
Hetp Thumbnail
Hetp

13 years ago

Seeing d precap i think...

Seeing d precap i think...koki will not scold Gohem for having a kulfi... What do u think guys???

Expand ▼
Hetp Thumbnail
Hetp

13 years ago

Precap

Gohem comes at mm...koki ask Ahem that if u wanted to go to bring gopi u would have inform ...Ahem says i had informed Rashi...Koki stare at...

Expand ▼
Hetp Thumbnail
Hetp

13 years ago

Shht yaar ...Kinjal

Kinjal u wasted Dhawal money...he bought such a lovely bouquet for u n u threw it...agree u dont love him but what about the money he spent on...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".