rammushree Thumbnail
rammushree

13 years ago

Help me get in touch with Star plus channel team

Pl let me know the how you get in touch with Star plus channel team.

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

the misunderstanding has started

kokila is upset with both gopi n aham Aham will be upset with gopi for letting anita wear sari anita will be upset that aham is being nilesh

Expand ▼
Aish3003 Thumbnail
Aish3003

13 years ago

Episode and the reason for Ahem's anger in sbs

Hey Overall... This was a good episode... I am going to stop watching segments from today... Honestly... No more... Today's one was really

Expand ▼
Arnisha Thumbnail
Arnisha

13 years ago

Why is Anita in Gohem room?

Why is Anita in Gohem room? she culd have worn the saari in the guest room there was no need for her to be in gohem rooms... i hpe this anita...

Expand ▼
MereMahiyaa. Thumbnail
MereMahiyaa.

13 years ago

No Updates Today??

Why is everyone No Updates today??

Expand ▼
mamaspapas Thumbnail
mamaspapas

13 years ago

boringgg!!1

sns on 5 place very bad . but its so boring now a days common cv wake up . wake up .we r here to see gohen scenes not here to see rubbish...

Expand ▼
westindian Thumbnail
westindian

13 years ago

May 2: Anita the Victim *pics*

Today we saw the full effect of Rashi's web of deceit. The poor victim was an innocent who happened to be in the wrong place at the wrong time.

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

precap anita in gohems room

aham comes in puts his bag there n aham says kayi tum na anita yah tu nahi n then he is shocked n looks anita is in gopi sari blue n yellow one,...

Expand ▼
-Vrinda- Thumbnail
-Vrinda-

13 years ago

precap

In precap they showed anita dresses as gopi ang standing infront of mirror nd getting ready that time ahem comes in feels her as gopi goes

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

kokila needs to calm down

she did not bother to listen to aham just went on her high horse hopefully soon this will be resolved

Expand ▼
tamzin43 Thumbnail
tamzin43

13 years ago

ahem upset

thats why ahem is upset with gopi because anita is wearing the sari he gave gopi as a gift ...ah make sense i would be pissed if i brought a...

Expand ▼
Saathfan Thumbnail
Saathfan

13 years ago

I quit

If gopi is stupid enough to give sari that ahem chose for her to Anita then she deserves the misery. While everyone in the house is worried about...

Expand ▼
Srilathalolla Thumbnail
Srilathalolla

13 years ago

TRP

Television Shows TRPs (This week) TRPs (last week) Diya Aur Baati Hum 5.0 4.1 CID 3.6 3.3 Crime Patrol 3.4 3.6 Ye Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 3.4 2.8...

Expand ▼
MereMahiyaa. Thumbnail
MereMahiyaa.

13 years ago

Precaps Anita wearing the yellow sari

Was it the same Sari ahem said too gopi looked Nice and Anita was Wearing it

Expand ▼
rammushree Thumbnail
rammushree

13 years ago

Stop the crap please

I am one of the most avid watchers of SNS. But the serial has turned out to be the crappiest ever The CVs need to have some integrity of the...

Expand ▼
maddy311 Thumbnail
maddy311

13 years ago

I am fuming...

I am just fuming after seeing what the hell has happened to SNS ratings. I don't wanna think about it but what if it drops a bit more and it will...

Expand ▼
aachus Thumbnail
aachus

13 years ago

for how many days nani was there???

i want to know how many days they keep an external character???does anyone remember when did nani came and went???

Expand ▼
hana_y Thumbnail
hana_y

13 years ago

may be gopi dont know why anita

want to like her she may tell her i want to become like you to know how to be a good wife , a good dil teach me some thing as we know gopi will...

Expand ▼
aachus Thumbnail
aachus

13 years ago

ahem continuing???*edited*

in s.b.s they showed ahem is continuing to call anita ... anita was wearing gopi's saree ...and ahem and gopi scenes ..i didnt think that...

Expand ▼
ever Thumbnail
ever

13 years ago

plan

If koki and rashi get togerther for goham what do guys think they would plan to get goham close hope urime dosent spoil it

Expand ▼
hana_y Thumbnail
hana_y

13 years ago

i dont think anita can raise the trp

since she has enter the raise is going down i think she was not necessary to enter in the show again what you think

Expand ▼
aachus Thumbnail
aachus

13 years ago

if anita was negative!!!

if she was negative it would have been more intresting rt??? now we donno how to slove this puzzle...and that dec the t.r.p...even in one of the...

Expand ▼
delsi Thumbnail
delsi

13 years ago

why ahem is doing this

I just now saw sbs i am really worried why ahem is in angry with gopi whether anitha will be negative why this ahem is showing dull face to her

Expand ▼
MereMahiyaa. Thumbnail
MereMahiyaa.

13 years ago

ahem wearing tie

only great thing that i saw in sbs was ahem wearing tie Never saw him wearing it!

Expand ▼
aachus Thumbnail
aachus

13 years ago

if anita is good..she should leave now!!!

after knowing the truth of her marriage and her health is also good now..if she is a good character she should leave now...!!!! now there is...

Expand ▼
Saathfan Thumbnail
Saathfan

13 years ago

Ahem should fight for his marriage

We have been seeing gopi fighting for her marriage for two years. If Anita is negative I want to see ahem fighting for his marriage and gopi. I

Expand ▼
umahmed Thumbnail
umahmed

13 years ago

Iam not happy

Seriously the show is gettin worse every day a was so upset to see it going down to 5 in the trp chart on sbs this shows that Anita's track is

Expand ▼
Aish3003 Thumbnail
Aish3003

13 years ago

We knew this was going to happen but not like this

Hey I am really disgusted with the way the creatives have decided to play the Anita card in the Gohem relationship... We all knew that Anita is

Expand ▼
Hetp Thumbnail
Hetp

13 years ago

anita asking for sindoor

anita asking for sindoor to gopi..gopi tries to avoid the topic n moves from there...but gopi avoiding topic anita misunderstand it as there is

Expand ▼
westindian Thumbnail
westindian

13 years ago

May 1: When a man loves a woman *pics*

When a man loves a woman, he can't keep his mind on nothing else, he day dreams of her in the middle of the day. She says to him, "I'll give you

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".