Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago
Posted by: munnihyderabad · 13 years ago
10th October 2012 caps - could get lot of them episode was fantastic
Posted by: Justlikethat1 · 13 years ago
Is that not the cutest thing.. We all discuss about GoKi relationship.. We talk about how sweet Hetal is but I think today was one of the...
Posted by: gauri72 · 13 years ago
leap year me bhi nahi aayi, Baa ki aa gayi.Bechara Jigar ab urmi ki birthday bhi aayegi
Here is a tellybuzz on Rucha and what good news...
Posted by: -Muskii- · 13 years ago
Yes! Madhuri_reddy is a dazller now Lets congratulate her Edited by Muskaan.Musky - 2012-10-03T03:42:29Z
Crazy crazy episode OMG.. I never knew the Modis were all this crazy.. Rashi is rubbing on them more than I thought So the crazy party goes on as
Posted by: Bloomingbud · 13 years ago
#HAPPY B'day to you...happy b'day dear Baa happy b'day to u... May the Gud God...may gud God bless u...may the gud Gud bless u with wonderful...
Posted by: basuanasuya · 13 years ago
MM HALL PARTY CONTINUES... Scene starts with rashi bringing juice for baa's friends...rashi giving juice, one lady telling rashi that juice is...
Posted by: gauri72 · 13 years ago
all the best for your CA final exam starting from 1st week of november. u have to do exactly reverse of finding blooper.means make no mistake and
Posted by: MADHU.BARUN · 13 years ago
Friends trp 3.9 is not a joke and that too slot leader and second position in our trp chart! Saathiya deserves much more appreciation. Please...
Posted by: Bloomingbud · 13 years ago
#CONGRATS SAATHIYANS...we have reached 2nd in the Trp chart... Party tym!!! Hip hip hurray!!!# What a rocking start bt ending with a Kalakari ......
Posted by: PRINCESS_ALISHA · 13 years ago
Devo proved herself by bringing the show in its original position. When we got new gopi we were not liking her but today friends i am in love...
Posted by: PRINCESS_ALISHA · 13 years ago
Friends what do you think which track gave us high TRP? I think modi in urmila's house.
Posted by: westindian · 13 years ago
WOW, we went up to 3.9 from 3.7 last week, WOW. Congrats SNS cast, team fans. Star Plus remains at #1 with GRP ratings. Edited by westindian -
Posted by: basuanasuya · 13 years ago
What urmi wants to write on that wish instead of great grandchildren ? And is there anything suspicious which one goshi not able to read due to...
Posted by: DEEPZzzz · 13 years ago
Edited by Deepikz - 2012-10-09T20:03:10Z
Guys!!!! 3.9 trp that too second in the trp chart!!! Yahoo we are back with a bang!! Saathiyans go let's Celebrate!!! Yahooo!!!! Sns rocks
Posted by: atif211 · 13 years ago
hi guys ap mein se koun koun chata hai k rashi k character ko ab positive hona chaye? aur kis tarah rashi ka character positive ho sakta hai?...
Guys have a doubt!!! Why didn't gopi and rashi call their nani, kokila's mom!? She is janko s friend Naa??? Edited by scarlet167 -...
Posted by: Armu4eva · 13 years ago
Telly Tadka ? Saath nibhana sathiya , http://www.telly tadka.net/video-gallery/interviews/good-human-good/ ^^ remove space between telly tadka...
Posted by: Hetp · 13 years ago
offscreen they were showing gohem aka dev and Nazim rehearsing for dandiya performance for an event... they showed few clips of their dance
Posted by: --HANISA-- · 13 years ago
wow im so excited to watch giaa on tv soon im happy cant wait to long now after watching the promos
The Modi's return home and Rashi welcomes them. Everyone is really sad. Baa asks for some tea and Gopi volunteers to do it. Rashi darling
Hi guys, this is just to give a big for anyone and everyone who worked to get the cast rankings up. You can see the results and almost all cast...
Posted by: Vish1435 · 13 years ago
Today's episode showed that the Modi House is safe to return. Rashi has been told to take the lead and together with Meethi do all the
Posted by: Peacefulmind · 13 years ago
Guys a new award ceremony is coming upp... And our beloved gopi bahu aka gia manek is nominated for favourite drama actress... So visit the site
Posted by: westindian · 13 years ago
Okay, which of these 3 pics are your favorite of our versatile hero Vishal. My fav is pic #1, he looks like he stepped out of the pages of GQ,...
Guys it's Wednesday!! Trp time!?? What's your prediction!? Will it increase decrease or remain the same!?? Keep predicting guys!!
Posted by: atif211 · 13 years ago
hi guys mein 1st time lekh rha hn saathiya forums mein koi galati ho tuh sorry ek question hai jis ka answer mein ap logon se chahta hn saath
Guys!!! Cast rankings increased!! Let's work harder. Keep going guys!!sns rocks. Celebrations!!!! Congo friends!!
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".