ANJ4 Thumbnail
ANJ4

11 years ago

closet

Boy that closet is very popular ... and very big... in the past it holds everyone's close ...I remember when it was backed (when gia was in SNS )...

Expand ▼
overactor Thumbnail
overactor

11 years ago

Rashi's dead news

Well, the girl will meet with an untimely and unfortunate end, trying to save her sister Gopi. A source states that Anurag Joshi, essayed by

Expand ▼
gauri72 Thumbnail
gauri72

11 years ago

vishal is afraid

if he leaves the show, sp n rashmi uski halat jia jaise karegi

Expand ▼
Vidhyagowri Thumbnail
Vidhyagowri

11 years ago

Current track is disgusting

Tuition teacher flirting a married woman and dhavals boss flirting him even after knowing the fact that he is married is disgustin. Feels like

Expand ▼
simibrar1990 Thumbnail
simibrar1990

11 years ago

omg ! shocking precap today...!

Todays precap is very much shocking... Grrr... HOW DARE MASTER JI CATCH AHEM'S COLLAR... I think master ji is crazy now... just...

Expand ▼
farheen.raji Thumbnail
farheen.raji

11 years ago

even vishal should leave the show

wat is left for him? he is jus show piece even now when rashi is going to die hardly we are seeing any raji scenes jus few more days are left but...

Expand ▼
gauri72 Thumbnail
gauri72

11 years ago

saawan ka mahina ....kare shor

sawan ka mahina kagdi kare sor jiyarare ghume aise jaise are sor nahi baba shor ...shor...shor sirf kagdine nahi aaj mm or um me caw caw ke alava

Expand ▼
RamKiSeeta Thumbnail
RamKiSeeta

11 years ago

From which point of SNS would you change the story?

So we've seen so many stupid tricks, one after the other, in Saath Nibhaana Saathiya, for several months now. From which point of the serial do...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

11 years ago

Master Ji Ke Upar Rashi Ne Ki Tappadon Ki Barsaat ' Saathiya

aaj tak show rashi slapping freaky teacher he sends a love letter to her thinking she was gopi so she slaps him a good few times. Rucha says i am

Expand ▼
KorayGunter Thumbnail
KorayGunter

11 years ago

After rucha leaves

Best outcome in my opinion Rashi has to die so I can't change that As a result of rashis death everyone in family will hate kokila and banish her...

Expand ▼
heaven princess Thumbnail
heaven princess

11 years ago

veryy Truee

Im glad Rashi told Hetal todayb... hetal has never taken fashis side never tried to understand her point of viewnif that kagdi said rashi is...

Expand ▼
mugzzz Thumbnail
mugzzz

11 years ago

How Rashi should have gone

Rather than this stupid master hi murder track we should have seen something else... After Radha, we should have seen some happy days in Modi

Expand ▼
SailorMoonStar Thumbnail
SailorMoonStar

11 years ago

Rashis death: who's reaction to it is the most awaited?

I didn't have space for Jigar and Ahems papa lol. And my answer is definitely Urmilas! I want to see one of the nastiest characters in SNS who...

Expand ▼
BullsEye777 Thumbnail
BullsEye777

11 years ago

Falaq Naaz to enter the show

As per a rival site, Falak is to enter the show as Vishal's pair. She plays a rich business tycoon who does not take kindly to others' negative

Expand ▼
gauri72 Thumbnail
gauri72

11 years ago

Hamari Gopi Mahan

cant make breakfast for her dear Ahemji but always ready with nashta tray for her pyare masterji and she cant make breakfast for children also...

Expand ▼
simibrar1990 Thumbnail
simibrar1990

11 years ago

MASTER JI..!! MYSTERY...!!

REALLY WHAT THE HELL IS GOING IN THE SAATHIYA...!! MASTER JI MYSTERY IS HORRIBLE... WHO IS THAT MAN...? IS HE IS A REALLY

Expand ▼
mugzzz Thumbnail
mugzzz

11 years ago

Kokila = biggest hypocrite

During memory loss track she seperated "Ahem" and "Kinjal" from "Jigar" when she had a fight with Hetal. Now she says she doesn't discriminate...

Expand ▼
LoveSaathiya28 Thumbnail
LoveSaathiya28

11 years ago

Which Modi kid do you like best?

Vote And I forgot about Pappu He is sooo cute.You can still vote for Pappu in the comments or by or by liking this post Edited by LoveSaathiya -...

Expand ▼
akashi.13 Thumbnail
akashi.13

11 years ago

Eid Mubarak

Eid Mubarak to those who r living in Saudi Arabia and UAE. Kal eid hai.

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

11 years ago

gopi to be kidnapped by freaky teacher

Rashi hires him to teach kids teacher happy as he will create problems with gohem then he would make his feeling s clear to gopi who rejects him,

Expand ▼
simibrar1990 Thumbnail
simibrar1990

11 years ago

Goehm ban gaye pati,patni or woh...!! Post with new SBS segment...!!

In these days saathiya catching the hindi films stories...! PATI PATNI OR WOH... THIS NICE AND AMAZING PHOTO TAKE FROM FACEBOOK...

Expand ▼
LoveSaathiya28 Thumbnail
LoveSaathiya28

11 years ago

Rashi- Such a Selfish Mother

I love Rucha but hate Rashi.I think she is so selfish,poor child is in tooth pain and she's worrying about if the family finds out that it was

Expand ▼
MADHU.BARUN Thumbnail
MADHU.BARUN

11 years ago

This is not what we wanted!!

Well what do I say about this stupid track!! This is definitely not the track we wanted. A LOVE triangle between Gohem was expected instead that

Expand ▼
Anisha_anitan Thumbnail
Anisha_anitan

11 years ago

Rucha quote idea of romantic date

Rucha Hasabnis: Firstly it has to be with someone whom I really like, who has a good sense of humour, is sensible and sweet. I am a beach person...

Expand ▼
simibrar1990 Thumbnail
simibrar1990

11 years ago

sbs segment...!

News from sbs segment about this master ji..! it says that master ji plan to live in modi house because he is totally fida on Gopi... its...

Expand ▼
SailorMoonStar Thumbnail
SailorMoonStar

11 years ago

What I wanna see before Rashi dies

So there are going to be many scenes which will most likely happen and issues that will most likely be resolved before Rashi dies. 1. Gopi and...

Expand ▼
munnihyderabad Thumbnail
munnihyderabad

11 years ago

Saath Nibhana Saathiya 25th July 2014 Written Update

[NOCOPY] Saath Nibhana Saathiya 25th July 2014 Written Update Gopi is lighting diya in the mandir, Koki comes there to talk to her, Gopi shares

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".