It's all the Modis today as well.

🤢

Why are we being tortured????

I'm not watching today either.
Edited by ninag - 9 years ago
ninag thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Guess they are building up to srk and kajol but ufff. Why just Modis? Does hat mean it will only be Modis tomorrow too????
Silvertarax thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ninag

Excited for today!!! Palki predicted rose scene for today - I'm praying they will give us that and even a bit more. They have really dragged this out. I mean we have known about the kiss for ages and they still haven't aired it!

Hey hey hey. I did not predict anything, I just wished for it 😆 Oh well, I will just watch a movie today and then hopefully tomorrow we should get Dheera rose scene. If not then at least they're finishing off this Ahem track and then we can just watch Dheera without interruption from Modi scenes 😃

Silvertarax thumbnail

Originally posted by: zainabawoon

I think urmilla's doings will will create some comical hit and miss scenes like the lip lock and I also have the feeling that she will unintentionally push meera closer to dharam instead of the other way around and meera might start drveloping a soft corner for dharam and start feeling for him and probably it is at this time dharam will find out the truth and start avoiding her , this seperation will probably make meera realize her feelings for him

Exactly. That's why she's there.

Nina man why are you getting paranoid again?! Don't worry, nothing will happen. Yes Urmila will butt in and make sure Dheera don't to overboard with their romance but she's not going to be able to do anything. She's going to actually make Dheera closer 😆
Silvertarax thumbnail

Originally posted by: ninag

I hope you are right. Arnt kriti and Varun (dilwale actors) supposed to do something to make Dheera closer? I hope they make Meera realise he is the one for her or something like that. Then Meera is exposed somehow. Yeah maybe your right and Urmilla is just here for comedy. Have you seen the on location video. If she wasn't hiding under that table Dheera would have kissed. Meera was willing to go through with it to become boss of the house and make dharam dance to her tunes. Infact when irmilla popes out from under the table and Gaura barged in later she seemed very annoyed her kiss was inturupted.

Well Kriti and Varun have officially done scenes with Dheera so obviously they'll be doing something. Let's hope it's something really really great.
Omg yeah I just realised Meera would have kissed Dharam had Urmila not been there 😲
In my mind, I was sure they wouldn't kiss cus you know it's an indian show. But thinking about Meera as a character, she would have! Meera is just wow... 😆😲
But I don't think she seemed annoyed, she was relieved. That's normal for now anyway.
Silvertarax thumbnail

Kya Hua?
ninag thumbnail

No Dheera again today. 🤢
ninag thumbnail
In today's show there is a little bit of discussion between Urmilla and Vidya. I saw Dheera were mentioned in it so went to watch it online. After skipping scenes of Gopi crying, Gopi getting angry, Gopi in the mandir etc I found it! Vidya tells Urmilla what Meera is up to and her using dharam is wrong. However Urmilla replies Gaura deserves it and Meera is clever. So I think she will let Meera carry on with her plan but try to stop Dheera getting intimate. 🤢 I can't wait to see what dilwale actors bring to Dheera. I hope they plant a seed of love (haha) in Meeras head for dharam.
Edited by ninag - 9 years ago
ninag thumbnail
Will we get Dheera today? 😕
ninag thumbnail
Your not gonna believe this!!!

No Dheera today either. All Modi crap again.

What the hell.
😡