FINALLY THEY REACHED DESTINATION....!

simibrar1990 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

TODAY IS A HAPPY DAY...🥳

Finally kokila after a long time reached her destination ...!😆😉 with her family...😉

REGAIN HER MEMORY...🥳
WITH ELECTRIC POWER...😆😉
...😆🤣
ITS PARTY TIME NOW...🥳
NOW AFTER A LONG TIME WE VIEWERS ARE TENSION FREE FROM THIS TRACK...!
ISS LIYE PARTY TOH BANTI HAI...🥳
...😉 LETS ENJOY...😉
🥳
ENJOY FRUSTRATION FREE PARTY...😆
PATA NAHI KOKILA ABB KIYAA KAREGI..😆😉
...😆
🤣🤣🤣🤣
ANWAYS FORGET YAAR ENJOY PARTY...😉
...LOVE YOU ALL...😆😉
POST BY... Simibrar...😉
HIT THE LIKE BUTTON JI...😉
AFTER 2 TO 3 HOURS HARD WORK ..!..😃😉
I NEED YOUR WRITTEN REPLIES PLEASE...😉
THANKS...😉
Edited by simibrar1990 - 11 years ago

_Nish_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
nice post!!!😃yess...am happy...party time!!!!🥳
fahima1234 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i love love love your post :) good work:)
finally that radha will be exposed tomoz:)
angelic8219 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Wonder if Radha will run back to modi bhavan or urmilla's it would be really stupid to of her to do so, but no doubt she will thinking koki is dead and meera can be easily sorted and she would be under the assumption that no one can connect her to the crime. Then when Radha caught she will squeal that tripti is involved and where to find her, unless tripti decides to finish Radha off before getting home.
Both meera and tripti turned out to be strong in this episode one pulled a Electric pole out the ground and one pulled a woman out with a stick and one hand 😆

I'm not looking forward to gopi in disbelief that Radha would do such stuff with her what are you saying maaji expressions
Goldie93 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Yes. Finally 🥳 .. it was getting irritating n going over my head 😡 to see Kokila's Irritating Behaviour. .Finally she regained her Memory.nw I hope dis Radha's Track is over fully, hope she doesnt return after da Leap..
God Knows CVs cn do dis also.dey cn bring Radha again to take Revenge frm Modi Family after da Leap too..
XScarletHeartX thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
nice post
me too really happy for this
dont want the leap taken place in the serial
but so happy for that kokila regain her memory
simibrar1990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelic8219

Wonder if Radha will run back to modi bhavan or urmilla's it would be really stupid to of her to do so, but no doubt she will thinking koki is dead and meera can be easily sorted and she would be under the assumption that no one can connect her to the crime. Then when Radha caught she will squeal that tripti is involved and where to find her, unless tripti decides to finish Radha off before getting home.

Both meera and tripti turned out to be strong in this episode one pulled a Electric pole out the ground and one pulled a woman out with a stick and one hand 😆

I'm not looking forward to gopi in disbelief that Radha would do such stuff with her what are you saying maaji expressions

nothing yaar ..! today is party day only ...😆 🥳
Edited by simibrar1990 - 11 years ago
simibrar1990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Goldie93

Yes. Finally 🥳 .. it was getting irritating n going over my head 😡 to see Kokila's Irritating Behaviour. .Finally she regained her Memory.nw I hope dis Radha's Track is over fully, hope she doesnt return after da Leap..

God Knows CVs cn do dis also.dey cn bring Radha again to take Revenge frm Modi Family after da Leap too..

let them do what they want...! enjoy the party yaar...!😉
think about yummy dishes only..😃
coolhi1988 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
yeah!!!! its surely party time!!!!
nice post!!! simi...
just_juhi thumbnail
While I don't always comment 😳 ,I love reading your posts!! They give me something to laugh about in regards to SNS!!!
Yaa... it surely is party time!!! 🥳

I have those same dishes (w/ the flowers) so I can supply those and also maybe the drinks. Who else wants to pitch in!!!😆

Yaar... ye khaane ke tasveer dekhke mujhe boht bhook lagri!