fastest recovery ever in history

testing9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
rashi got operated twice on the same day...and that too stomach operation with several layers of stitches...and got discharged with the designer saree etc my god...she is a super super super human indeed 😆...
Edited by testing9 - 13 years ago

sara_sara thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: testing9

rashi got operated twice on the same day...and that too stomach operation with several layers of stitches...and got discharged with the designer saree etc my god...she is a super super super human indeed 😆...

also how do they get kidney stone out from the front of the tummy kidneys are in the back area,.

ANJ4 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
That was a miracle ... only CVS can perform that.
PRINCESS_ALISHA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
After all she is a dikri of urmila ben
Priya_990 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yup the cvs are thinking they can fool us in any way and we will accept.
gauri72 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya_990

Yup the cvs are thinking they can fool us in any way and we will accept.

viewers r accepting and watching.Is type ki comedy to sab tv pe bhi nahi aati.no offence to viewers.but to be fool is the pre condition of being viewers of saas bahu drama especially viewers of RS productions.
Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Maine toh socha tha ki Rashi ki sirf khopdi ulti hai...par yahan pe toh???
sandu786 thumbnail
Rashi is not the super human its team uday shankar along with Rashmi sharma and the CV of Saathiya who are SUPER.😆

SOCIAL MESSAGE TO THE PEOPLE : beware of the doctors who suggest that you have to rest after a surgery and recommed you stay in the hospital for their benefit. there are doctor in india who can operate a patient twice on the same day and still discharge you from the hospital the next day so that you do not have to spend more on hosptial bills.

this calls for a national award to team uday shankar and sns
Xarina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sandu786

Rashi is not the super human its team uday shankar along with Rashmi sharma and the CV of Saathiya who are SUPER.😆

SOCIAL MESSAGE TO THE PEOPLE : beware of the doctors who suggest that you have to rest after a surgery and recommed you stay in the hospital for their benefit. there are doctor in india who can operate a patient twice on the same day and still discharge you from the hospital the next day so that you do not have to spend more on hosptial bills.

this calls for a national award to team uday shankar and sns

😊Your post made me laugh. Reminded me of my dear mum who told me off after I had given birth to my youngest two. She was aghast that I was up and walking soon after the delivery and that I wanted to go home the next day. To get as mobile as is possible, within reason, post op is always a good thing. So loved your social message.😃
Arshi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
cvs r soo funny they dont know anytng abt anythn🤣